You Think You're Pretty Or Handsome? Why? - Romance - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › You Think You're Pretty Or Handsome? Why? (11945 Views)
| You Think You're Pretty Or Handsome? Why? by farano(mod): 10:20am On Mar 26, 2015 |
Yes I am a pretty girl because I have a lovely face even when the moments are the shittest, I still have a bright smile .What about you? ![]() |
| Re: You Think You're Pretty Or Handsome? Why? by 2dice(m): 10:24am On Mar 26, 2015 |
Ooh well ayam handsome..not something you can see physically.. It because am the imagine of the Most High |
| Re: You Think You're Pretty Or Handsome? Why? by dharay99: 10:24am On Mar 26, 2015 |
farano:me? Ehmm.. lemme ask my Oracle.
| Re: You Think You're Pretty Or Handsome? Why? by farano(mod): 10:30am On Mar 26, 2015 |
dharay99:Ok ![]() |
| Re: You Think You're Pretty Or Handsome? Why? by Eastherbunny(m): 10:34am On Mar 26, 2015 |
Eastherbunny is a handsome guy. He doesn't need to stress himself just spent 30minute with him and your head over heals already |
| Re: You Think You're Pretty Or Handsome? Why? by marieolae(f): 10:34am On Mar 26, 2015 |
farano sef ![]() |
| Re: You Think You're Pretty Or Handsome? Why? by teasel: 10:37am On Mar 26, 2015 |
LOL ![]() |
| Re: You Think You're Pretty Or Handsome? Why? by valmunich(m): 10:39am On Mar 26, 2015 |
A thread for self-aggrandisement? ![]() |
| Re: You Think You're Pretty Or Handsome? Why? by dharay99: 10:42am On Mar 26, 2015 |
farano:I'm ugly... |
| Re: You Think You're Pretty Or Handsome? Why? by emmaback(f): 10:43am On Mar 26, 2015 |
I think i`m pretty. Guys like me))) |
| Re: You Think You're Pretty Or Handsome? Why? by Paulpaulpaul(m): 10:46am On Mar 26, 2015 |
I'm not handsome, is there anything to it? |
| Re: You Think You're Pretty Or Handsome? Why? by Nobody: 10:49am On Mar 26, 2015 |
[color=olive]I am handsome physically, spiritually, emotionally, habatically, and endowntically.........[/color] |
| Re: You Think You're Pretty Or Handsome? Why? by Enegod(m): 10:50am On Mar 26, 2015 |
farano:a very bad way to look for husband... ![]() |
| Re: You Think You're Pretty Or Handsome? Why? by ireneony(f): 10:51am On Mar 26, 2015 |
i'm very pretty check me out |
| Re: You Think You're Pretty Or Handsome? Why? by dopeJemi: 10:55am On Mar 26, 2015 |
ireneony:Nope, you are not |
| Re: You Think You're Pretty Or Handsome? Why? by ireneony(f): 10:57am On Mar 26, 2015 |
dopeJemi:u dont have a say |
| Re: You Think You're Pretty Or Handsome? Why? by ghost1718(m): 10:57am On Mar 26, 2015 |
farano:i am handsome because i smoke a-lot of weed and stil keep my pink lips |
| Re: You Think You're Pretty Or Handsome? Why? by Nobody: 10:57am On Mar 26, 2015 |
![]() |
| Re: You Think You're Pretty Or Handsome? Why? by dopeJemi: 10:58am On Mar 26, 2015 |
ireneony:I do, it's for us to judge right? And I say you are not fine |
| Re: You Think You're Pretty Or Handsome? Why? by Nobody: 10:58am On Mar 26, 2015 |
Am I pretty? |
| Re: You Think You're Pretty Or Handsome? Why? by falconey(m): 10:59am On Mar 26, 2015 |
I'm handsome I feel can it and I have a mirror. But it doesn't matter as long as my ROD is active am good to go. |
| Re: You Think You're Pretty Or Handsome? Why? by Nobody: 11:00am On Mar 26, 2015 |
rubey:[color=olive]U need a honest answer?[/color] |
| Re: You Think You're Pretty Or Handsome? Why? by dopeJemi: 11:00am On Mar 26, 2015 |
rubey:Nope |
| Re: You Think You're Pretty Or Handsome? Why? by Nobody: 11:03am On Mar 26, 2015 |
rubey:lets see you without a makeup |
| Re: You Think You're Pretty Or Handsome? Why? by LewisO: 11:03am On Mar 26, 2015 |
[color=#000033] [size=14pt]She needs husband urgently! [/size][/color] |
| Re: You Think You're Pretty Or Handsome? Why? by Nobody: 11:04am On Mar 26, 2015 |
falconey:[color=olive]Doing wat u know how 2 do best... Abeg u go teach me ooo...... *u know wat i mean*[/color] |
| Re: You Think You're Pretty Or Handsome? Why? by alberto2k(m): 11:04am On Mar 26, 2015 |
ireneony:... sorry is this an advert or something? ![]() Sorry... even with filters you're not ![]() |
| Re: You Think You're Pretty Or Handsome? Why? by madenigga(m): 11:04am On Mar 26, 2015 |
rubey:nope... |
| Re: You Think You're Pretty Or Handsome? Why? by LewisO: 11:05am On Mar 26, 2015*. Modified: 1:58pm On Mar 26, 2015 |
ireneony:[color=#000033] [size=14pt]For your mind, advertiser. [/size][/color] |
| Re: You Think You're Pretty Or Handsome? Why? by Nobody: 11:05am On Mar 26, 2015 |
teasel:nice thighs, |
| Re: You Think You're Pretty Or Handsome? Why? by ghost1718(m): 11:05am On Mar 26, 2015 |
rubey:have seen this pix for my friend profile pix befor |
Here's The Reason Why You're Pretty/handsome Yet Still Single • Nairalanders, What Makes You Think You Are Pretty Or Handsome? • Fun Time! Upload Your Pictures Let's See How Pretty Or Handsome You Are • 2 • 3 • 4
Why Are Some Ladies Like This? (screenshot) • Do You Sometimes Wished You Weren't Married? • Do You Find The Nigerian Girls Hot?
lemme ask my Oracle.

check me out