Nagging Wife — When Nagging Gets Out Of Control - Family (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Family › Nagging Wife — When Nagging Gets Out Of Control (35937 Views)
| Re: Nagging Wife — When Nagging Gets Out Of Control by Nobody: 12:34pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
uselessgoat:No wonder you are a Useless He goat. ![]() |
| Re: Nagging Wife — When Nagging Gets Out Of Control by Nobody: 12:34pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
In other words, suck up to her every chance you get. worst decision of your life cos once you start on that note, there'll be no going back. Nothing short of a firm hand would put her in her place |
| Re: Nagging Wife — When Nagging Gets Out Of Control by Vikfarad(m): 12:35pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
Mintayo:True! |
| Re: Nagging Wife — When Nagging Gets Out Of Control by dre11(m): 12:36pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
Just watch her as she keeps displaying her foolishness...... Don't get worked up ![]() Just watch and see those veins move in her angry mood |
| Re: Nagging Wife — When Nagging Gets Out Of Control by caxim04(m): 12:41pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
uselessgoat:True talk "uselessgoat" |
| Re: Nagging Wife — When Nagging Gets Out Of Control by LasoulMacuby(m): 12:43pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
Why do all these, when a single slap can reset her brain to factory mute |
| Re: Nagging Wife — When Nagging Gets Out Of Control by phintohlar(f): 12:43pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
![]() emmyrichie:but I ain't nagging D |
| Re: Nagging Wife — When Nagging Gets Out Of Control by ocelot2006(m): 12:44pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
edwife:Men don't nag. We give the silent treatment |
| Re: Nagging Wife — When Nagging Gets Out Of Control by Larryjay4u: 12:51pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
agarawu23:And u think washing your wife's pant makes u a mumu? But you can l**k that p***y covered with the pant. Nigerian men and shallow brain sha |
| Re: Nagging Wife — When Nagging Gets Out Of Control by olareed(m): 12:56pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
Petra23:he does that when he's not mad ..but when your mad,you don't kiss,you kill...#wink |
| Re: Nagging Wife — When Nagging Gets Out Of Control by sukkot: 12:56pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
best solution for nagging wife. it works everytime. when she is asleep put cheese on her lips. then set a rat trap under the cheese. and hopefully rats smell the cheese. na pakute go finish dat her mouth lol |
| Re: Nagging Wife — When Nagging Gets Out Of Control by InvertedHammer: 1:03pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
tintingz:/ In summary, get another wife. \ |
| Re: Nagging Wife — When Nagging Gets Out Of Control by jennybright(f): 1:09pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
uselessgoat:Hahahaha iwu ewu. Bastard son of a legitimate father |
| Re: Nagging Wife — When Nagging Gets Out Of Control by Rhozabeth(m): 1:10pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
All these grammer will work only on white women not on Nigerian women! |
| Re: Nagging Wife — When Nagging Gets Out Of Control by Nobody: 1:11pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
tintingz:Itd our nature to nag guys that now how to deal with it have happy homes ![]() Good one Op |
| Re: Nagging Wife — When Nagging Gets Out Of Control by PrettyJulie88(f): 1:12pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
uselessgoat:Is that a joke or wat? |
| Re: Nagging Wife — When Nagging Gets Out Of Control by Nobody: 1:16pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
tintingz:All this one na rubbish. Beat hell comot for her body. Repeat the same process again. I no mean weti I write ohh. Before some goat start to quote me. |
| Re: Nagging Wife — When Nagging Gets Out Of Control by SleekyPosh(m): 1:21pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
Timbuktou:Op..I'm actually shorta wordz..Buh I'll simply say GOD BLESS U. |
| Re: Nagging Wife — When Nagging Gets Out Of Control by AmakaDNB(f): 1:24pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
hotgunz:I haff repent |
| Re: Nagging Wife — When Nagging Gets Out Of Control by topemirates(m): 1:25pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
tintingz:Just smile n stroke ur beads (that's if u have any)... Thank me later! |
| Re: Nagging Wife — When Nagging Gets Out Of Control by poiZon: 1:26pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
seunfly:n u wont come back abi? someone once asked, who would u chose between a NAGGING WIFE n aN INFIDEL WIFE? ME none of d above! a nagging wife can make u think of committin suicide just to ease her pains. a naggin wife fit do u put ur dick inside fowl nyarsh. |
| Re: Nagging Wife — When Nagging Gets Out Of Control by Obeby(m): 1:28pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
uselessgoat:Satan pickin you be ni? |
| Re: Nagging Wife — When Nagging Gets Out Of Control by teemy(m): 1:28pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
this is such a beautiful writeup that i had to share it. i hope @multicast sees and goes through it. |
| Re: Nagging Wife — When Nagging Gets Out Of Control by Nobody: 1:29pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
Petra23:Them use telemundo take swear for you neh? You too dey watch TV |
| Re: Nagging Wife — When Nagging Gets Out Of Control by Nobody: 1:36pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
Larryjay4u:So you dey wash your wife pant abi. You dey under the influence of juju (UIJ) You need spiritual checkup ohh |
| Re: Nagging Wife — When Nagging Gets Out Of Control by okotv(m): 1:36pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
Nagging is a slow way to die. Imagine managing a woman with her emotional baggage then nagging is added. That's death sentence. If I ever get married to one, I would have to separate from her and see if she changes or remain celibate for life. @poster your points don't work for Nigerian ladies who nag. |
| Re: Nagging Wife — When Nagging Gets Out Of Control by okabe(m): 1:45pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
Nice 1 Op Readers, be warned, dis aint foolproof tho ![]() |
| Re: Nagging Wife — When Nagging Gets Out Of Control by fredoooooo: 1:47pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
| Re: Nagging Wife — When Nagging Gets Out Of Control by omarhlichanwa: 1:50pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
Fool forever uselessgoat: |
| Re: Nagging Wife — When Nagging Gets Out Of Control by Nobody: 1:54pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
Timbuktou:Oga , I was feeling you up to no 7, then you just went and spoil it ![]() |
| Re: Nagging Wife — When Nagging Gets Out Of Control by Dyt(f): 1:56pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
| Re: Nagging Wife — When Nagging Gets Out Of Control by Nobody: 1:57pm On Apr 10, 2015 |
Madam, that's just too bad. A man under pressure is at liberty to do that which eases stress. Women don't have to feel what we do, they only have to act right. ![]() |
I Don’t Have joystick Erection Over My Wife’s Nagging Attitude- Husband (pic) • Husband Beats And Threatened To Pour Hot Water On Wife When Denied Sex • Nagging Wife Vs Cheating Wife: which Do You Think Is Worse? • 2 • 3 • 4
Nigeria's Youngest Couple Shares Their Pre-wedding Photos • Reasons Why Many Young Men Are Unmarried And Lonely • How My Aunt's Children Led To Her Death