Should She Wait For Him? - Romance - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Should She Wait For Him? (2391 Views)
| Should She Wait For Him? by Nobody: 11:44am On Apr 15, 2015 |
There is this friend of mine, she met this guy on a social network(that was last year)... they chatted all along and the guy said he Love her...They exchange numbers and he calls more often. Though my friend told me she is deeply in Love with this guy he has not met and she can't just help loving him more. The guy made a promise of marrying her if she agree to marry him. Now my friend is a medical student in a Nigeria University while the guy is yet to gain admission into University though they will both graduate at the same time from uni as the guy will be running a 4 year program in a Nigeria uni here. My friend lives in the East while the guy lives in South west.And of their age, the guy is a year older than my friend which to her is not a problem. But the problem now is this; My Friend said they should meet maybe next month but the guy said "He can't meet her now as he got some things to take care of;that he wants their meeting to be a special one......that it will be good they meet next year"..No he has shown her multiple full picture of his but she don't know if she can't wait that long and she is obviously not ready to date anyone on campus.. She is confused as to wether she should wait till next year or not...... Pls if you were in a shoe would you wait or not,considering the intensity of her love for him? Please i need mature advice so i can advise her...thanks |
| Re: Should She Wait For Him? by agarawu23(m): 11:47am On Apr 15, 2015 |
the patient dog eat the fattest bone if the bone is worth waiting for |
| Re: Should She Wait For Him? by Nobody: 11:47am On Apr 15, 2015 |
If she feels he's worth it, then yes, she should wait. |
| Re: Should She Wait For Him? by Nobody: 11:48am On Apr 15, 2015 |
Hmm is he even for real. She should confirmdat very well first lest she be dissapointed to find out tis a grandpa dats been messaging her all along |
| Re: Should She Wait For Him? by Nobody: 11:51am On Apr 15, 2015 |
Odikwa very risky buh if she feels he's worth it then let her wait! |
| Re: Should She Wait For Him? by ronald4lif(m): 11:52am On Apr 15, 2015 |
He should board a bus to the East and meet his woman biko. He should be more serious of meeting her than she is jare. Which one be next year. What kind of a joke is that ![]() |
| Re: Should She Wait For Him? by Lilyomi(f): 11:52am On Apr 15, 2015 |
I pray the guy is for real but if u r into her, I believe making tym to meet her is not a huge demand. Well..... |
| Re: Should She Wait For Him? by Nobody: 11:55am On Apr 15, 2015 |
ronald4lif:The guy wan arrange himself wella b4 meeting her ![]() |
| Re: Should She Wait For Him? by mostHandsome01: 11:55am On Apr 15, 2015 |
Wisdom they say is profitable to direct Wait patiently, don't be anxious BUT be very wise,, do a lot of underground digging,, know his friends, know his brothers or sisters, Ask him to connect You to people around him,, be very cautious, speak to them often about him, and if truly he is worth it, u gonna know pretty soon. |
| Re: Should She Wait For Him? by Nobody: 11:56am On Apr 15, 2015 |
qbd2:Not a grandpa if he is trust me I will have known as I am a guy |
| Re: Should She Wait For Him? by Nobody: 11:57am On Apr 15, 2015 |
There is no relationship until they have met and are ok with each other so NO she should not wait for him. She should start dating other available men who are interested in her. She is a single young woman looking to mingle and know other people not an engaged or married woman there is no relationship to be loyal to. |
| Re: Should She Wait For Him? by Tashaamania(f): 11:58am On Apr 15, 2015 |
The guy is yet to gain admission and he's already thinking about marriage, wth ![]() |
| Re: Should She Wait For Him? by Nobody: 11:58am On Apr 15, 2015 |
lagmostkuit:He want to do some production and publishing so he can meet her as a celebrity... |
| Re: Should She Wait For Him? by InZA: 11:59am On Apr 15, 2015 |
All these girls here saying if she feels he is worth it ![]() |
| Re: Should She Wait For Him? by Nobody: 11:59am On Apr 15, 2015 |
Tashaamania:Does that imply something? pls expatiate |
| Re: Should She Wait For Him? by Nobody: 11:59am On Apr 15, 2015 |
lasstropinky:Ur head dey dere! ![]() |
| Re: Should She Wait For Him? by ronald4lif(m): 12:00pm On Apr 15, 2015 |
lagmostkuit:Next year is too far. No serious person claiming to love a girl and won't be anxious to get to meet her atleast for the first time. What kind of busy could he be? Is he the only busy person in Naija that he can't visit her even for a weekend. Abegii |
| Re: Should She Wait For Him? by Nobody: 12:00pm On Apr 15, 2015 |
InZA:Your Advice will be appreciated.. |
| Re: Should She Wait For Him? by ronald4lif(m): 12:02pm On Apr 15, 2015 |
Tashaamania:Imagine you're not yet a graduate, you haven't meet this person and you're talking marriage. Then the opportunity to meet her comes up he's saying next year. What a joke. |
| Re: Should She Wait For Him? by jaybee3(m): 12:02pm On Apr 15, 2015 |
Stop lying bro... You are almost certainly the guy in question. Here is my candid advice for you though: You are still pretty young and you ought to channel all the raging energy into your education. Women will always come after you've made yourself financially/emotionally attractive |
| Re: Should She Wait For Him? by Nobody: 12:02pm On Apr 15, 2015 |
ronald4lif:He lives with his parents Bro....As a parent will you allow your Son to travel from South to east not on business but just to meet a gal? |
| Re: Should She Wait For Him? by Nobody: 12:04pm On Apr 15, 2015 |
mostHandsome01:wise word |
| Re: Should She Wait For Him? by Nobody: 12:04pm On Apr 15, 2015 |
Thé guy don dey tail...Hé might loose her,everything have limit.I know there will come a time when your friend wont be able to wait further.If he cant travelling to East,ask ur friend If she can travelling to West |
| Re: Should She Wait For Him? by Tashaamania(f): 12:05pm On Apr 15, 2015 |
ronald4lif:Talking about marriage with someone you are yet to meet is a serious no-no and it doesnt end in meeting once or even twice, you still have to take plenty of your time to study yourselves... What if they meet and they dont click? I guess the marriage talks end What nonsense..I dont know how people reason |
| Re: Should She Wait For Him? by ronald4lif(m): 12:07pm On Apr 15, 2015 |
lasstropinky:When I was a student, I mean before uni I travelled from one state to another to meet people. I don't know about your parents but mine knew I was an adult and can take care of my sh*t. I don't have to tell them up where exactly I was going to, I cooked up stories and you can do same. Even if to see her for a day and travel back next day. If his parents can't grant him such permission for a day, then I'm afraid he has no business being in a relationship. Atleast not a distance one. |
| Re: Should She Wait For Him? by Tashaamania(f): 12:08pm On Apr 15, 2015 |
lasstropinky:It implies that you should study hard for your jamb, read your books and become successful! |
| Re: Should She Wait For Him? by Nobody: 12:09pm On Apr 15, 2015 |
Ipledge:Thank you Bro I will do that |
| Re: Should She Wait For Him? by Nobody: 12:09pm On Apr 15, 2015 |
Tashaamania:you mean the guy ![]() |
| Re: Should She Wait For Him? by Nobody: 12:11pm On Apr 15, 2015 |
ronald4lif:By next year the guy will have been in Uni granting him the freedom |
| Re: Should She Wait For Him? by Tashaamania(f): 12:12pm On Apr 15, 2015 |
lasstropinky:okay, yes I mean the guy ![]() |
| Re: Should She Wait For Him? by Nobody: 12:13pm On Apr 15, 2015 |
Tashaamania:Obviously She is not in Love for beauty it's something more of character.... |
| Re: Should She Wait For Him? by Nobody: 12:13pm On Apr 15, 2015 |
Tashaamania:I see |
This Groom Can't Wait For The Wedding Night To Come • Should I Wait For My Love Abroad Or Should I Accept My Ex Back? • So This Guy Can't Wait For Honey Moon To Start(picture) Hilarious • 2 • 3 • 4
Watch Very Funny Video Of Gay Men Made To Touch Female ‘T0T0’ For The First Time • When Your Guy Is Tired Of Buying Brazilian Hair • Where Can I Find Rough Night Clubs In Aba-abia State

What nonsense..