Hajiya Talatu Starts Trekking From Kaduna-abuja To Celebrate Buhari (photo) - Politics (5) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Hajiya Talatu Starts Trekking From Kaduna-abuja To Celebrate Buhari (photo) (78081 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Hajiya Talatu Starts Trekking From Kaduna-abuja To Celebrate Buhari (photo) by ajayiopy: 5:45pm On May 02, 2015 |
I think we should all start tracking to abuja from any location you find yourself, don't blame them no work to do |
| Re: Hajiya Talatu Starts Trekking From Kaduna-abuja To Celebrate Buhari (photo) by Nobody: 5:46pm On May 02, 2015 |
Sickoos everywhere especially our northern bothers and sisters, smh. |
| Re: Hajiya Talatu Starts Trekking From Kaduna-abuja To Celebrate Buhari (photo) by Jaycool18(m): 5:46pm On May 02, 2015 |
so trekking is now the new way of becoming famous.. nigerians sha |
| Re: Hajiya Talatu Starts Trekking From Kaduna-abuja To Celebrate Buhari (photo) by erudyt(m): 5:47pm On May 02, 2015 |
hustling tinz. ![]() |
| Re: Hajiya Talatu Starts Trekking From Kaduna-abuja To Celebrate Buhari (photo) by UncleDeeee(m): 5:47pm On May 02, 2015 |
Moderator!!! You have failed us! You are partial! I have been swimming from Port Harcourt to Abuja yet I haven't made front page. I'm bringing Orubebe to NL! |
| Re: Hajiya Talatu Starts Trekking From Kaduna-abuja To Celebrate Buhari (photo) by ORIGENAL(m): 5:48pm On May 02, 2015 |
Northerners tins re deferece wit others, eeM Uuu eeMu people |
| Re: Hajiya Talatu Starts Trekking From Kaduna-abuja To Celebrate Buhari (photo) by Ekeke1(m): 5:48pm On May 02, 2015 |
No fuel nd she has nt bein paid 4 six months, nd she has 2 cum 2 abuja to attend to am urgent matter, so what to you expect, trekking, since we have added it to our list, and it's a season nw. |
| Re: Hajiya Talatu Starts Trekking From Kaduna-abuja To Celebrate Buhari (photo) by Jossyroyal1: 5:49pm On May 02, 2015 |
SARCASM99:God abeg make the money fly jet enter my account....lol |
| Re: Hajiya Talatu Starts Trekking From Kaduna-abuja To Celebrate Buhari (photo) by NiceHans: 5:49pm On May 02, 2015 |
This woman resemble jay z , no kiddin |
| Re: Hajiya Talatu Starts Trekking From Kaduna-abuja To Celebrate Buhari (photo) by eluquenson(m): 5:50pm On May 02, 2015 |
I beg where should I trek to cos am in lagos & to trek to Abuja no be beans oh, am sure these people can't really do the trekking 100% Northerners sha |
| Re: Hajiya Talatu Starts Trekking From Kaduna-abuja To Celebrate Buhari (photo) by jamilkb(m): 5:50pm On May 02, 2015 |
Kai celeberation din ya isa dallah, wannan ai shirme ne.. haba! Kowa ma trekking. ![]() |
| Re: Hajiya Talatu Starts Trekking From Kaduna-abuja To Celebrate Buhari (photo) by Godmother(f): 5:50pm On May 02, 2015 |
Na wa. This trekking thing is serious. Lemme too gear up. My own I'm trekking to space that way I will be popular in naija and US |
| Re: Hajiya Talatu Starts Trekking From Kaduna-abuja To Celebrate Buhari (photo) by 2pens: 5:55pm On May 02, 2015 |
Seems like this is the new trend now,but i should be getting ready to walk to. |
| Re: Hajiya Talatu Starts Trekking From Kaduna-abuja To Celebrate Buhari (photo) by ifeoluwadamilol: 5:56pm On May 02, 2015 |
Trekomadness of d highest level! |
| Re: Hajiya Talatu Starts Trekking From Kaduna-abuja To Celebrate Buhari (photo) by OrlandoOwoh(m): 5:56pm On May 02, 2015 |
Firefire:Se eyin ma ba Jonathan rin de Otuoke l'ojo kankan din l'ogbon osu yi? |
| Re: Hajiya Talatu Starts Trekking From Kaduna-abuja To Celebrate Buhari (photo) by Nobody: 5:57pm On May 02, 2015 |
[size=18pt]this lady can get raped or kidnaped in order to be raped continously.[/size] |
| Re: Hajiya Talatu Starts Trekking From Kaduna-abuja To Celebrate Buhari (photo) by Btoyob(m): 5:58pm On May 02, 2015 |
Joblessness everybody is looking for his or her way to butter the bread |
| Re: Hajiya Talatu Starts Trekking From Kaduna-abuja To Celebrate Buhari (photo) by mechanics(m): 6:01pm On May 02, 2015 |
onyi4edu:lolz n wats dat? |
| Re: Hajiya Talatu Starts Trekking From Kaduna-abuja To Celebrate Buhari (photo) by alreadyknowsam: 6:01pm On May 02, 2015 |
Is she married ? |
| Re: Hajiya Talatu Starts Trekking From Kaduna-abuja To Celebrate Buhari (photo) by virus05(m): 6:01pm On May 02, 2015 |
if buhari mess up..i'll trek from abuja to mali |
| Re: Hajiya Talatu Starts Trekking From Kaduna-abuja To Celebrate Buhari (photo) by Nobody: 6:02pm On May 02, 2015 |
I'm sure she's single if not she'd be busy taking care of her husband and kids,this is not interesting anymore. |
| Re: Hajiya Talatu Starts Trekking From Kaduna-abuja To Celebrate Buhari (photo) by BlissB(f): 6:02pm On May 02, 2015 |
Freemanan:Bwuhahahahahahahahahahahaha.....its a mental epidemic o |
| Re: Hajiya Talatu Starts Trekking From Kaduna-abuja To Celebrate Buhari (photo) by justfash50: 6:02pm On May 02, 2015 |
It seems the trend will avail the country to have potential long distance athletes in no distance future. More so to me its a way of expressing their love for the President elect and He should enjoy it while it last. We Pray for him that GOD make it easy for him to actualize the promises. |
| Re: Hajiya Talatu Starts Trekking From Kaduna-abuja To Celebrate Buhari (photo) by Nobody: 6:04pm On May 02, 2015 |
BlissB:Seriously |
| Re: Hajiya Talatu Starts Trekking From Kaduna-abuja To Celebrate Buhari (photo) by Ufranklin92(m): 6:04pm On May 02, 2015 |
is now becoming a stupid act,how much buhari dey pay dem self |
| Re: Hajiya Talatu Starts Trekking From Kaduna-abuja To Celebrate Buhari (photo) by saintneo(m): 6:07pm On May 02, 2015 |
lalasticlala:With all these trekking galore, if I here anything about protest against fuel subsidy removal again e! |
| Re: Hajiya Talatu Starts Trekking From Kaduna-abuja To Celebrate Buhari (photo) by Prettycoin: 6:08pm On May 02, 2015 |
Na better craze dey worry dem. |
| Re: Hajiya Talatu Starts Trekking From Kaduna-abuja To Celebrate Buhari (photo) by Nobody: 6:08pm On May 02, 2015 |
jascon1: ![]() |
| Re: Hajiya Talatu Starts Trekking From Kaduna-abuja To Celebrate Buhari (photo) by austinesteve(m): 6:10pm On May 02, 2015 |
still looking 4 d pretty woman!!! ...this trekking thing seems to b an epidemic, a contagious disease outbreak, and we r taking it for granted....is this the change!!! |
| Re: Hajiya Talatu Starts Trekking From Kaduna-abuja To Celebrate Buhari (photo) by Nobody: 6:10pm On May 02, 2015 |
So the whole of Nigeria wan turn Star Trek season film ![]() |
| Re: Hajiya Talatu Starts Trekking From Kaduna-abuja To Celebrate Buhari (photo) by Nobody: 6:12pm On May 02, 2015 |
themilanway:i don't know if i'm right but i think he's one of the mods.. |
Man Distributes Suya Worth N200,000 For Free To Celebrate Buhari's Return.Photos • Excited Youths Parade "Customized" Cow To Celebrate Buhari's Return. Photos • Hajiya Yusuf Who Died At The Hajj Stampede Pictured With Oby Ezekwesili • 2 • 3 • 4
How Jonathan Lands In Otuoke And How Buhari Intends To Land In Daura • Fayose Meets Soldiers At A Checkpoint, Narrates How He Ran Away From Army. PICS • FG Begins N20,000 Cash Transfer In Lagos - Sanwo-Olu

haba! Kowa ma trekking. 
there is something about her that is funny