A Nairaland Member Having A Good Time With His Lover Pix - Romance (6) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › A Nairaland Member Having A Good Time With His Lover Pix (17060 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: A Nairaland Member Having A Good Time With His Lover Pix by JoeCutie(m): 2:20pm On May 10, 2015 |
| Re: A Nairaland Member Having A Good Time With His Lover Pix by Burnnotice(m): 2:27pm On May 10, 2015 |
fajani:seems like you bullied her into dating you. I HAVE NONE. |
| Re: A Nairaland Member Having A Good Time With His Lover Pix by Nobody: 3:30pm On May 10, 2015 |
Johneyhaz:Lmao.. fall ontop okada |
| Re: A Nairaland Member Having A Good Time With His Lover Pix by MrsChima(f): 3:57pm On May 10, 2015 |
kenex4ever: your point? |
| Re: A Nairaland Member Having A Good Time With His Lover Pix by MrsChima(f): 4:03pm On May 10, 2015 |
JoeCutie:Poster na fashion sense dey suffer me ooo! |
| Re: A Nairaland Member Having A Good Time With His Lover Pix by MrsChima(f): 4:08pm On May 10, 2015 |
fajani:LMAO . I pained you huh? ![]() |
| Re: A Nairaland Member Having A Good Time With His Lover Pix by MrsChima(f): 4:16pm On May 10, 2015 |
fajani:LMAO . I have hulk ass! ![]() |
| Re: A Nairaland Member Having A Good Time With His Lover Pix by Nobody: 4:31pm On May 10, 2015 |
MrsChima:see grammar. |
| Re: A Nairaland Member Having A Good Time With His Lover Pix by MrsChima(f): 4:36pm On May 10, 2015 |
Largas:Don't you needs your ass whipped? |
| Re: A Nairaland Member Having A Good Time With His Lover Pix by Nobody: 4:36pm On May 10, 2015 |
MrsChima:as I've whipped yours right? |
| Re: A Nairaland Member Having A Good Time With His Lover Pix by MrsChima(f): 4:37pm On May 10, 2015 |
Largas:You wish you can gateboy! |
| Re: A Nairaland Member Having A Good Time With His Lover Pix by Nobody: 4:39pm On May 10, 2015 |
MrsChima:gate boys are better than hawkers ![]() |
| Re: A Nairaland Member Having A Good Time With His Lover Pix by MrsChima(f): 4:45pm On May 10, 2015 |
| Re: A Nairaland Member Having A Good Time With His Lover Pix by JoeCutie(m): 4:51pm On May 10, 2015 |
MrsChima:Fashion sense dey suffer you? I don't get. ![]() |
| Re: A Nairaland Member Having A Good Time With His Lover Pix by Nobody: 4:53pm On May 10, 2015 |
MrsChima:And whip up Madam's asss similar way I've whipped yours? I absolutely gerrit. ![]() Madam's FLAT asss is bigger than yours still. ![]() |
| Re: A Nairaland Member Having A Good Time With His Lover Pix by MrsChima(f): 4:54pm On May 10, 2015 |
Largas:Keep dreaming! You gerrit these nuts! |
| Re: A Nairaland Member Having A Good Time With His Lover Pix by Nobody: 4:56pm On May 10, 2015 |
MrsChima:You need some adult education. You went nuts long ago. So long. . . |
| Re: A Nairaland Member Having A Good Time With His Lover Pix by MrsChima(f): 4:58pm On May 10, 2015 |
[code][/code] JoeCutie:I am tired of seeing Nigerians especially Nigerian men with color combinations and objects that doesn't match! I am tired of seeing Nigerian women with 6 different textures of weave and their natural hair looks like taco meat oo! Please don't make me cry again! |
| Re: A Nairaland Member Having A Good Time With His Lover Pix by JoeCutie(m): 4:59pm On May 10, 2015 |
MrsChima:Omg! Lmao. ![]() Who have you seen with such combinations? ![]() |
| Re: A Nairaland Member Having A Good Time With His Lover Pix by MrsChima(f): 5:01pm On May 10, 2015 |
Largas:Adult education these nuts ode! My ass is like a huge shelf for una lips! ![]() |
| Re: A Nairaland Member Having A Good Time With His Lover Pix by MrsChima(f): 5:04pm On May 10, 2015 |
[quote author=JoeCutie post=33605370]Omg! Lmao. ![]() Who have you seen with such combinations? [/quoteLagos Delta Abuja PH Jos Anambra Imo The list is extensive ooo |
| Re: A Nairaland Member Having A Good Time With His Lover Pix by fajani(op): 5:22pm On May 10, 2015 |
jacksparrow1207:I owe you thousands of likes jacksparrow1207.. Na only you be the reasonable person wey dey nairaland apart from me.. you have what it takes to be a man, that's why another man's happiness gives you no headache, cos u got ur own source of happiness... stay cool bro, we shall knw each other better.... |
| Re: A Nairaland Member Having A Good Time With His Lover Pix by Nobody: 5:25pm On May 10, 2015 |
fajani:Awwwwww! This is so sweet. U got my head spinning. Thanks bruv. I also look forward to knowing u more You da real man! |
| Re: A Nairaland Member Having A Good Time With His Lover Pix by fajani(op): 5:33pm On May 10, 2015 |
jacksparrow1207:Bro, i just check on ur dp since, but I must say this, u look so ravishing,,,,, can I add u up on Bbm or Whatsapp? |
| Re: A Nairaland Member Having A Good Time With His Lover Pix by fajani(op): 5:37pm On May 10, 2015 |
I met a new friend today.. Jacksparrow1207....... Haters continue to hate.............. |
| Re: A Nairaland Member Having A Good Time With His Lover Pix by Nobody: 5:39pm On May 10, 2015 |
fajani:Thanks boss I'll PM u |
| Re: A Nairaland Member Having A Good Time With His Lover Pix by fajani(op): 5:42pm On May 10, 2015 |
jacksparrow1207:alright bro |
| Re: A Nairaland Member Having A Good Time With His Lover Pix by Nobody: 5:42pm On May 10, 2015 |
fajani:Sent |
| Re: A Nairaland Member Having A Good Time With His Lover Pix by JoeCutie(m): 6:23pm On May 10, 2015 |
[quote author=MrsChima post=33605526][/quote]I still don't understand you. I'm asking you "who" you've seen with such combinations and you're giving me list of states and cities? ![]() |
| Re: A Nairaland Member Having A Good Time With His Lover Pix by Youngpo413: 6:38pm On May 10, 2015 |
tosyne2much:loooooool...you have finished the "imaginary" MRS. |
| Re: A Nairaland Member Having A Good Time With His Lover Pix by MrsChima(f): 6:44pm On May 10, 2015 |
JoeCutie:If I name names you wouldn't know who the hell I am talking about! |
| Re: A Nairaland Member Having A Good Time With His Lover Pix by unphilaz(m): 7:01pm On May 10, 2015 |
tayoxx:da biology ma na fake |
US Returnee Storms UNIZIK To Beat Up His Lover's Boyfriend But Was Disgraced • Married Zimbabwean Man And His Lover's Sextape Leaked (photos) • Nairobi Pastor Shares After-sex Photos With His "Lover” Online (Photos) • 2 • 3 • 4
99-year-old Man Divorcing 97 year-old Wife Due To 1940s Affair • Did You Have Sex In Secondary School? Share Your Story • Viral Video: Lady Spotted Urinating On The Wall, Like A Man

your point?