Stats: 3,331,388 members, 8,450,095 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 07:14 PM

Where Are The Good Girls In The East? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceWhere Are The Good Girls In The East? (2207 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Where Are The Good Girls In The East? by Nobody: 2:44pm On May 17, 2015
Pope22:
I have seen just only one person but am scared....adaobi12
. I heard my name
Re: Where Are The Good Girls In The East? by Nobody: 5:58pm On May 17, 2015
sonikstargirl:
sorry am not available tongue but don't worry, I shall definetly hook u up with one of them when they return from their vocation cheesy wink
no fear o, d guy is serious
Re: Where Are The Good Girls In The East? by Nobody: 6:02pm On May 17, 2015
Op which part are you from. Be specific....as in where are you in the east particularly.
?
I hope u no be boko....
Sorry,the head turn oya serious where are you frm? Let walk something out...
Anyway, beside love,care and those stuff, did u see urself getting married soon if u meet the right lady?. Just asking though
no offence pls,
Re: Where Are The Good Girls In The East? by Jman06(m): 7:03pm On May 17, 2015
Av bn asking the same question.
l'd really like to meet a real lady from imo/Anambra for a lasting relationship.

Not the hoes we see on daily basis tho.
Re: Where Are The Good Girls In The East? by Pope22(op): 8:01am On May 18, 2015
Adaobi12:
. I heard my name
Yes...I called it romantically wit respect.
Re: Where Are The Good Girls In The East? by Pope22(op): 8:09am On May 18, 2015
Jollyjoy:
Op which part are you from. Be specific....as in where are you in the east particularly.
?
I hope u no be boko....
Sorry,the head turn oya serious where are you frm? Let walk something out...
Anyway, beside love,care and those stuff, did u see urself getting married soon if u meet the right lady?. Just asking though
no offence pls,
Its only a fool that wil see a right person and refuse to do all he/she can to have and keep her/him and am definitely not a fool. As for getting married if I see the right person, a lot of things are involved wen it comes to marriage, first thing first..meeting the person.
Re: Where Are The Good Girls In The East? by Allosaurus: 8:31am On May 18, 2015
It's a pity we don't have good girls in the east, just money lovers
Re: Where Are The Good Girls In The East? by Pope22(op): 8:55am On May 18, 2015
Allosaurus:
It's a pity we don't have good girls in the east, just money lovers
angry angry
Re: Where Are The Good Girls In The East? by Allosaurus: 8:58am On May 18, 2015
Pope22:
angry angry
It's true
Re: Where Are The Good Girls In The East? by Nobody: 9:18am On May 18, 2015
Pope22:
Pope22:
Re: Where Are The Good Girls In The East? by Pope22(op): 7:49am On May 19, 2015
Adaobi, why quotin me?
Re: Where Are The Good Girls In The East? by Harry3: 10:54am On Jun 17, 2015
Bro! Hw far, u don get d good girl...huh grin
1 2 Reply

'Why Good Girls Don't Marry First' - Nigerian Lady ExplainsWhere Do All The Good Girls Go11 Reason Why Good Guys Never Get Good Girls234

Ladies: How Do U Feel Wen You First Ask Him(ur Bf) for MoneyTop 10 Lies Our Parents Once Told.I Need Early Morning Sex