Say Good Bye To Goodluck Jonathan In Your Way - Politics (10) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Say Good Bye To Goodluck Jonathan In Your Way (38251 Views)
1 2 3 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Say Good Bye To Goodluck Jonathan In Your Way by DEIFIED(m): 6:11pm On May 28, 2015 |
Bye bye Gej. |
| Re: Say Good Bye To Goodluck Jonathan In Your Way by bollyfolly: 6:11pm On May 28, 2015 |
BYEBYE UNCLE JONA...MAY WE NEVER EXPERIENCE UR KIND OF GOVERNMENT AGAIN IN NAIJARIA....ODIGBA... ![]() |
| Re: Say Good Bye To Goodluck Jonathan In Your Way by Femistico(m): 6:16pm On May 28, 2015 |
Bye my ex presido... |
| Re: Say Good Bye To Goodluck Jonathan In Your Way by kayalcomp: 6:18pm On May 28, 2015 |
President Goodluck became president divinely to accomplished a divine role in our country Nigeria. His personal strenghts and weaknesses make this divine assignment or role possible in Nigeria. |
| Re: Say Good Bye To Goodluck Jonathan In Your Way by DMerciful(m): 6:21pm On May 28, 2015 |
GEJ.....best president Nigeria ever had. |
| Re: Say Good Bye To Goodluck Jonathan In Your Way by bolaji2020(m): 6:23pm On May 28, 2015 |
robosky02:by my respectful President |
| Re: Say Good Bye To Goodluck Jonathan In Your Way by rukkyluv(f): 6:24pm On May 28, 2015 |
Bye bye presido we luv u but otueke luv u most nd pls dnt forget to pack all d badluck along. Bye for ever AMIN!!! |
| Re: Say Good Bye To Goodluck Jonathan In Your Way by grandstar(m): 6:27pm On May 28, 2015 |
Wsdm:Prophet Yisa said that whatever a man sows , he shall surely reap! So we are on the same page. ![]() The scriptures also says that God is greater than our hearts and he knows all things. Were the killings deliberate? The true God knows. I honestly speaking do not believe he had a hand in the deaths of those people. |
| Re: Say Good Bye To Goodluck Jonathan In Your Way by butanep(m): 6:34pm On May 28, 2015 |
Goodbye Jonathan.... He did his best but his best was not good enough. Come sun... come rain... I will still respect Mr Jonathan for his statesmanship. He is a Hero. The ambition of any man does not worth the blood of a single Nigerian. He stood by his words and make sure peace rain in the land. He has so many flaws but I wish him well... Longlive Jonathan Longlive Buhari Longlive Nigeria. |
| Re: Say Good Bye To Goodluck Jonathan In Your Way by Nnennavera(f): 6:35pm On May 28, 2015 |
Good bye my presido we will miss u. |
| Re: Say Good Bye To Goodluck Jonathan In Your Way by Mhosmhan(m): 6:37pm On May 28, 2015 |
Bye bye o....No even try look back,,just dey go ur village abeg....if u look back,,u go turn to pillar of salt... |
| Re: Say Good Bye To Goodluck Jonathan In Your Way by ifeomaekol(f): 6:37pm On May 28, 2015 |
Respect to a great man, a true hero. Goodbye GEJ- live long and prosper. |
| Re: Say Good Bye To Goodluck Jonathan In Your Way by Nobody: 6:38pm On May 28, 2015 |
I salute you Sir, for your courage and sparing the lives of innocent Nigerians (some of which would have been lost)....thank you so much!! |
| Re: Say Good Bye To Goodluck Jonathan In Your Way by ollyruffy: 6:40pm On May 28, 2015 |
Otuoke straight! No look back oo! Buhari will investigate you and your cabinet. Anybody found stealing will face the wrath of the law. |
| Re: Say Good Bye To Goodluck Jonathan In Your Way by abbey1982: 6:46pm On May 28, 2015 |
robosky02: Mhosmhan:alor ramirami |
| Re: Say Good Bye To Goodluck Jonathan In Your Way by zudozz: 6:46pm On May 28, 2015 |
d blood of some of d people that criticize u 2day or their relatives in d north n other parts of d country who Buhari n his fellow notherners wld ve shed that u saved will vindicate u on earth n in heaven n ur children n ur generations 2 come are blessed already. Thank u Great Man a great ambassador for Peace n an anointed man from no where to d pinacle of this earth. |
| Re: Say Good Bye To Goodluck Jonathan In Your Way by Adamo84(m): 7:00pm On May 28, 2015 |
Wsdm:So, if he's not worthy of the "La'nah", where do you think it will go? I believe you don't understand the Hukm of curse in the Shari'ah. |
| Re: Say Good Bye To Goodluck Jonathan In Your Way by Lordnewton1(m): 7:24pm On May 28, 2015 |
adieu!!! |
| Re: Say Good Bye To Goodluck Jonathan In Your Way by cherish21(f): 7:47pm On May 28, 2015 |
Man of peace... bye... |
| Re: Say Good Bye To Goodluck Jonathan In Your Way by Nobody: 8:03pm On May 28, 2015 |
gbrown:Define what Life means? |
| Re: Say Good Bye To Goodluck Jonathan In Your Way by Nobody: 8:03pm On May 28, 2015 |
Goodbye. Doc Gej |
| Re: Say Good Bye To Goodluck Jonathan In Your Way by Jobyruz(m): 8:10pm On May 28, 2015 |
I really don't have any valendictory speech for the fedora hat wearer but a prayer for him'as he has ruled this great nation,may the impact of it witch hunt him and his infinity generation''AMEN! |
| Re: Say Good Bye To Goodluck Jonathan In Your Way by boladez(m): 8:20pm On May 28, 2015 |
Thank God Fresh air at last! |
| Re: Say Good Bye To Goodluck Jonathan In Your Way by 9jagoodman: 8:22pm On May 28, 2015 |
i can now rest, and sleep well. Good bless you bros |
| Re: Say Good Bye To Goodluck Jonathan In Your Way by FOREXMARTS: 8:36pm On May 28, 2015 |
robosky02:Auf Wiedersehen. |
| Re: Say Good Bye To Goodluck Jonathan In Your Way by sokera: 8:36pm On May 28, 2015 |
In Malaysia language - selamat tinggal Gej |
| Re: Say Good Bye To Goodluck Jonathan In Your Way by frank442: 8:38pm On May 28, 2015 |
May we never see ur type in Nigeria again U no try at all Hell is waiting for you |
| Re: Say Good Bye To Goodluck Jonathan In Your Way by Taiden: 8:43pm On May 28, 2015 |
May Naija never see ur type again. |
| Re: Say Good Bye To Goodluck Jonathan In Your Way by gbrown(m): 8:48pm On May 28, 2015 |
Closedoor:life is meaningful, life is meaningless, life is positive,life is negative, a meaningless and negative life is a safe abode for narrow minded people, it,s practically impossible for narrow minded people to view issues objectively, they tend to view things subjectively. |
| Re: Say Good Bye To Goodluck Jonathan In Your Way by RAO1(m): 8:56pm On May 28, 2015 |
Igbatugba! O da'bo!... Adieu! |
| Re: Say Good Bye To Goodluck Jonathan In Your Way by PGON(m): 9:21pm On May 28, 2015 |
No matter what they say, I can read your heart. You are a good man. I learnt a lot from you. Go well, God is with u, first democrat. |
| Re: Say Good Bye To Goodluck Jonathan In Your Way by xreal: 9:28pm On May 28, 2015 |
SANGA SONG |
Open Letter To Goodluck Ebele Jonathan, By A Stauch APC Supporter (READ) • An Open Letter To Goodluck Ebele Jonathan By A Staunch APC Supporter • Arase Says His Official Good-bye To Osinbajo • 2 • 3 • 4
El-Rufai: N3.5M Spent On El-Zakzaky's Food & Security Monthly • Borno Government Bans Sale Of Alcohol, Brothels, Charcoal And Firewood • FG Not Bearing Cost Of Ekwueme's Treatment