If U Really Want To Laugh,check The Number Of Guys Profile Likes - Romance (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › If U Really Want To Laugh,check The Number Of Guys Profile Likes (11612 Views)
| Re: If U Really Want To Laugh,check The Number Of Guys Profile Likes by Nobody: 12:35pm On Jun 08, 2015 |
I would have insulted u real hard,but i will let it slide to avoid ban, czarr: |
| Re: If U Really Want To Laugh,check The Number Of Guys Profile Likes by czarr(m): 12:38pm On Jun 08, 2015 |
Unibenstudent:...swerve! |
| Re: If U Really Want To Laugh,check The Number Of Guys Profile Likes by Nobody: 12:39pm On Jun 08, 2015 |
Unibenstudent:Small boy! |
| Re: If U Really Want To Laugh,check The Number Of Guys Profile Likes by Nobody: 12:40pm On Jun 08, 2015 |
What do u gain in starting brawls and quarrels does it get u joy of some sort?am sorry to say u must be a sadist or melancholist czarr: |
| Re: If U Really Want To Laugh,check The Number Of Guys Profile Likes by czarr(m): 12:41pm On Jun 08, 2015 |
Unibenstudent:....ok |
| Re: If U Really Want To Laugh,check The Number Of Guys Profile Likes by Nobody: 12:41pm On Jun 08, 2015 |
Tolzeal:I just want to touch a nerve, nothing special |
| Re: If U Really Want To Laugh,check The Number Of Guys Profile Likes by Nobody: 12:42pm On Jun 08, 2015 |
I am sure ur dad is younger than me,that's why u were born as a result of secondary school love affair oyin17: |
| Re: If U Really Want To Laugh,check The Number Of Guys Profile Likes by Nobody: 12:43pm On Jun 08, 2015 |
Very good, czarr: |
| Re: If U Really Want To Laugh,check The Number Of Guys Profile Likes by Nobody: 12:44pm On Jun 08, 2015 |
Unibenstudent:Uniben, old papa small pikin. let me like your dp if that will make u happy. |
| Re: If U Really Want To Laugh,check The Number Of Guys Profile Likes by Nobody: 12:46pm On Jun 08, 2015 |
Like oh my God,can't u grab that i was creating this thread for laugh sake,why are u all so sad and pessimistic oyin17: |
| Re: If U Really Want To Laugh,check The Number Of Guys Profile Likes by Tolzeal(m): 12:47pm On Jun 08, 2015 |
oyin17:Aii..I dig ✔✔✅ |
| Re: If U Really Want To Laugh,check The Number Of Guys Profile Likes by Nobody: 12:49pm On Jun 08, 2015 |
Unibenstudent:Calm down, you are taking this serious |
| Re: If U Really Want To Laugh,check The Number Of Guys Profile Likes by Nobody: 2:34pm On Jun 08, 2015 |
oyin17:pls use the door of the thread.. |
| Re: If U Really Want To Laugh,check The Number Of Guys Profile Likes by Nobody: 2:34pm On Jun 08, 2015 |
Unibenstudent:Silly thread I'm out |
| Re: If U Really Want To Laugh,check The Number Of Guys Profile Likes by Nobody: 2:36pm On Jun 08, 2015 |
oyin17:come back joh,I wanted to touch ur nerve too #psychs |
| Re: If U Really Want To Laugh,check The Number Of Guys Profile Likes by Nobody: 2:38pm On Jun 08, 2015 |
Unibenstudent:I'm out |
| Re: If U Really Want To Laugh,check The Number Of Guys Profile Likes by MemphisDepay(m): 2:44pm On Jun 08, 2015 |
Unibenstudent:am very new here.. I don't like nairaland cos its kind of fake... But I guess I will join these guys soon. Ama climb the FIFA RANKING ladder. |
| Re: If U Really Want To Laugh,check The Number Of Guys Profile Likes by Nobody: 2:49pm On Jun 08, 2015 |
MemphisDepay:u need to be super dramatic to get to my number of likes,if u aren't that handsome.so lemme dash u one babe.oya Misssclassy come and take boyfriend Cc mrcork |
| Re: If U Really Want To Laugh,check The Number Of Guys Profile Likes by lasheez(m): 2:56pm On Jun 08, 2015*. Modified: 3:23pm On Jun 08, 2015 |
No one has liked my profile picture,don't know why ?But come to think of it,most of the guys on your list will all have likes because by appearance,they all are attractive.Secondly the likes of djeezy,chibwike,naijaboy,tosyne2much and unibenstudent,have either contested or nominated for MrNairaland .Therefore,it is fair to say,they will definitely have more likes.Seun who is the owner of Nairaland is also suppose to have likes too.Going by this,I would say,it is quite justifiable for the above mentioned names to have more likes. |
| Re: If U Really Want To Laugh,check The Number Of Guys Profile Likes by Nobody: 2:56pm On Jun 08, 2015 |
Why nah,i was kidding oyin17: |
| Re: If U Really Want To Laugh,check The Number Of Guys Profile Likes by Nobody: 2:57pm On Jun 08, 2015 |
Unibenstudent:so you gather 7likes since last month ,you con dey feel fly....I hope you resume on time |
| Re: If U Really Want To Laugh,check The Number Of Guys Profile Likes by MemphisDepay(m): 2:57pm On Jun 08, 2015 |
Unibenstudent:and who is missclassy? |
| Re: If U Really Want To Laugh,check The Number Of Guys Profile Likes by Nobody: 2:57pm On Jun 08, 2015 |
oyin17:wassup ![]() |
| Re: If U Really Want To Laugh,check The Number Of Guys Profile Likes by Nobody: 2:59pm On Jun 08, 2015 |
Guy why u dey always behave like my nemesis Ipledge2: |
| Re: If U Really Want To Laugh,check The Number Of Guys Profile Likes by tosyne2much(m): 3:00pm On Jun 08, 2015 |
Cutehector:Hehehe You were right |
| Re: If U Really Want To Laugh,check The Number Of Guys Profile Likes by Nobody: 3:00pm On Jun 08, 2015 |
She is the girl who goes around disturbing us because she is single MemphisDepay: |
| Re: If U Really Want To Laugh,check The Number Of Guys Profile Likes by Nobody: 3:01pm On Jun 08, 2015 |
Unibenstudent: ...please stop creating useless thread ewu gambia...you are not the only on break ![]() |
| Re: If U Really Want To Laugh,check The Number Of Guys Profile Likes by Nobody: 3:02pm On Jun 08, 2015 |
Cutehector:nice one...some ugly girls see Facebook and Nairaland likes as encouragement...Make them feel better about themselves |
| Re: If U Really Want To Laugh,check The Number Of Guys Profile Likes by MemphisDepay(m): 3:05pm On Jun 08, 2015 |
Unibenstudent:alright |
| Re: If U Really Want To Laugh,check The Number Of Guys Profile Likes by tosyne2much(m): 3:17pm On Jun 08, 2015 |
lasheez:You hit da right spot bro |
| Re: If U Really Want To Laugh,check The Number Of Guys Profile Likes by Nobody: 3:26pm On Jun 08, 2015 |
Ipledge2:guy we resume today oh.. |
| Re: If U Really Want To Laugh,check The Number Of Guys Profile Likes by Nobody: 3:28pm On Jun 08, 2015 |
Unibenstudent:mumu... ![]() |
10 Deep Questions To Ask If You Really Want To Get To Know Someone • What Women Really Want • 5 Types Of Guys Every Serious Minded Lady Should Be Wary Of • 2 • 3 • 4
Creative Ways Of Saying I Love You • A Story Told Via Pictures….guys, Don’t Jump Into Bed With Every Girl You See • Nigerian men Reacts and exited about This #800,000 Realistic Sex Dull
,you con dey feel fly....I hope you resume on time