Stats: 3,153,781 members, 7,820,723 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 08:17 PM

Why Are Guys With Six Packs Jobless?? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Are Guys With Six Packs Jobless?? (2503 Views)

Why Are Guys Scared Of Dating Cele Babes? / Six Cars Or Six Packs?: UNILAG Girls Choose (Video) / When A Girl Leaves A Guy With Six Packs For A Guy With Six Cars (2) (3) (4)

Re: Why Are Guys With Six Packs Jobless?? by Nobody: 7:21pm On Jun 20, 2015
stupidity:
check time for me abeg.

U know y I dey laffv grin

Ur signature funny die! Imagine a celestial church member.... grin
Re: Why Are Guys With Six Packs Jobless?? by Enegod(m): 7:24pm On Jun 20, 2015
prettythicksme:
yes i am a muslim cheesy
oya, quote one verse in Quran cheesy
Re: Why Are Guys With Six Packs Jobless?? by mrham03(m): 7:27pm On Jun 20, 2015
o.p, skinpain go kill u, who talk u say only white collar jobs be job? For ur info sports men and women are paid better than most white collar jobs. Its time u hit the gym and get some packs. the saying goes: if u cant beat them join them.
Re: Why Are Guys With Six Packs Jobless?? by MrCork: 7:33pm On Jun 20, 2015
stupidity:
They are littered on the streets, often seen on handles shirts, showcasing their muscles ands abs just to entice the ladies. Have any of you seen these guys on suit? (Guy with muscles) I mean you hardly see any with a white collar job. The least they do is hitting the Gim AM to PM. Why are they jobless? Contributions please.

PS: one of them snatched my bae from me recently, I guess she's moved with nice abs. Me, I can't fight, I had to let go.

..when u trassfer yor name from stupidity to stewwpid...it will make sense!! (no ofeense) undecided
Re: Why Are Guys With Six Packs Jobless?? by Nobody: 7:37pm On Jun 20, 2015
MrCork:

..when u trassfer yor name from stupidity to stewwpid...it will make sense!! (no ofeense) undecided
I graduated from stewpidd to stupidity. U want to downgrade me?

Re: Why Are Guys With Six Packs Jobless?? by Nobody: 7:57pm On Jun 20, 2015
Fulaboy:
you again undecided

What Did I do ?
Re: Why Are Guys With Six Packs Jobless?? by Nobody: 8:43pm On Jun 20, 2015
Enegod:
oya, quote one verse in Quran cheesy
Noooo u are not my alfa cheesy
Re: Why Are Guys With Six Packs Jobless?? by Enegod(m): 8:50pm On Jun 20, 2015
prettythicksme:
Noooo u are not my alfa cheesy
but I be your babalawo nau cheesy
Re: Why Are Guys With Six Packs Jobless?? by prof2015(m): 8:51pm On Jun 20, 2015
But I have good abs and a very nice job so coz ur 7-6 job doesn't let u work out or keep fit u look for who to blame
Re: Why Are Guys With Six Packs Jobless?? by Nobody: 8:52pm On Jun 20, 2015
Enegod:
but I be your babalawo nau cheesy
shocked i am not into juju/jazz # God forbid cheesy
Re: Why Are Guys With Six Packs Jobless?? by Enegod(m): 9:10pm On Jun 20, 2015
prettythicksme:
shocked i am not into juju/jazz # God forbid cheesy
God won't forbid anything. God created everything on this earth including juju.

I'll give you one juju that will help you find husband here cheesy
Re: Why Are Guys With Six Packs Jobless?? by Nobody: 9:11pm On Jun 20, 2015
Enegod:

cool gv me juju to dey carzone,housezone&moneyzone u guys here cheesy
Re: Why Are Guys With Six Packs Jobless?? by Fulaboy(m): 9:21pm On Jun 20, 2015
YourMain:

What Did I do ?
Lol nothing oo grin just pulling your leg
Re: Why Are Guys With Six Packs Jobless?? by Enegod(m): 9:23pm On Jun 20, 2015
prettythicksme:
cool gv me juju to dey carzone,housezone&moneyzone u guys here cheesy
smh grin
Re: Why Are Guys With Six Packs Jobless?? by Chimezie198(m): 9:41pm On Jun 20, 2015
stupidity:
can't you help a brother?? Follow me na
when i neva knw weda d babe make sense sef...
if she get flat yansh i no follow u g
Re: Why Are Guys With Six Packs Jobless?? by Nobody: 10:28pm On Jun 20, 2015
Chimezie198:
when i neva knw weda d babe make sense sef...
if she get flat yansh i no follow u g
she's heavily endowed. One round for you if you follow me.
Re: Why Are Guys With Six Packs Jobless?? by sweettease(f): 10:44pm On Jun 20, 2015
Enegod:

shocked na when you turn babalawo?
Re: Why Are Guys With Six Packs Jobless?? by tuffgongjo(m): 10:56pm On Jun 20, 2015
The only six packs that I know na Crate of beer oo.

Re: Why Are Guys With Six Packs Jobless?? by Chimezie198(m): 10:57pm On Jun 20, 2015
stupidity:
she's heavily endowed. One round for you if you follow me.
picture or I no follow u
Re: Why Are Guys With Six Packs Jobless?? by Enegod(m): 4:15am On Jun 21, 2015
sweettease:
shocked na when you turn babalawo?
Sweery,it was a slip of fingers grin
Re: Why Are Guys With Six Packs Jobless?? by tayoxx(m): 4:29am On Jun 21, 2015
If e too pain u go get your own pacs
Re: Why Are Guys With Six Packs Jobless?? by princealexndre(m): 10:15am On Jun 21, 2015
because they depend in the six pack to feed them lol..

ADVICE: Pls Should I Tell My Pastor? / What Do You Think Of A Girl Like Her ? / How Big Is Too Big And How Small Is Too Small? Does Size Matter?