Shocking Update On Homos*ulity In America - Romance - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Shocking Update On Homos*ulity In America (681 Views)
| Shocking Update On Homos*ulity In America by rattlesnake(op): 10:52pm On Jun 28, 2015 |
When I came to America homosexuality was a crime. Then it became acceptable. Now it is legal. I better leave before they make it compulsory! |
| Re: Shocking Update On Homos*ulity In America by Nobody: 10:54pm On Jun 28, 2015 |
Get a life . . . ![]() |
| Re: Shocking Update On Homos*ulity In America by rattlesnake(op): 10:55pm On Jun 28, 2015 |
| Re: Shocking Update On Homos*ulity In America by Kaguya: 10:55pm On Jun 28, 2015 |
rattlesnake: ![]() |
| Re: Shocking Update On Homos*ulity In America by Nobody: 10:56pm On Jun 28, 2015 |
| Re: Shocking Update On Homos*ulity In America by jamex93(m): 10:59pm On Jun 28, 2015 |
![]() u better do |
| Re: Shocking Update On Homos*ulity In America by iykmora(m): 11:03pm On Jun 28, 2015 |
![]() |
| Re: Shocking Update On Homos*ulity In America by Nobody: 11:04pm On Jun 28, 2015 |
Chai Americans, there is God ooo ![]() |
| Re: Shocking Update On Homos*ulity In America by innofyno(m): 11:08pm On Jun 28, 2015 |
| Re: Shocking Update On Homos*ulity In America by Nobody: 11:08pm On Jun 28, 2015 |
U better accept ur fate ![]() |
| Re: Shocking Update On Homos*ulity In America by Xgz1(m): 11:17pm On Jun 28, 2015 |
Ma guy run oo b4 den scatter ur yansh ![]() |
I Live In America-why Don't Men Approach Me? • Homos*xual: Problems Of Homos*xual Lifestyle • Update On My Wife To Be That Got Impregnated By Her Ex-boyfriend In South Africa • 2 • 3 • 4
Have I Made The Right Decision About Her? • Girls,stop Being Desperate, We Hate It! • What Will do You If You Are Asked This Kind Of Question?