Stats: 3,326,683 members, 8,427,602 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 June 2026 at 08:17 AM

Photo : How True Is This Pic - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomancePhoto : How True Is This Pic (1569 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Photo : How True Is This Pic by Nobody: 10:20am On Jul 01, 2015
What goes around comes around

Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by ELTON123(m): 10:23am On Jul 01, 2015
Lol..........................
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by Nobody: 10:23am On Jul 01, 2015
[color=#000050]Why would someone want to "give someone belle" and just dump the person?

It doesn't make sense.[/color]
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by Nobody: 10:26am On Jul 01, 2015
This picture was made in a hurry.
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by jamex93(m): 10:26am On Jul 01, 2015
50/50

make any body no complain leta

especially d gal

i no want hear ha say pim
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by Xgz1(m): 10:29am On Jul 01, 2015
jamex93:
50/50

make any body no complain leta

especially d gal

i no want hear ha say pim
Gv me ur 6ta make I try am too because I nover do am b4. wink
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by Youngpo413: 10:31am On Jul 01, 2015
misssclassy:
[color=#000050]Why would someone want to "give someone belle" and just dump the person?

that's the best option nowadays.
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by hummerwise(m): 10:31am On Jul 01, 2015
mutual thoughts grin
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by Nobody: 10:32am On Jul 01, 2015
Youngpo413:
that's the best option nowadays.
[color=#000050]To what gain if I may ask?[/color]
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by IamLEGEND1: 10:33am On Jul 01, 2015
doesnt dat make both of them senseless and myopic?
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by Youngpo413: 10:38am On Jul 01, 2015
misssclassy:
[color=#000050]To what gain if I may ask?[/color]
Not fit to be a wife
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by Glowstone(m): 10:38am On Jul 01, 2015
I don't understand, are they stupidhuh
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by Nobody: 10:43am On Jul 01, 2015
Youngpo413:
Not fit to be a wife
[color=#000050]What would he gain by making her pregnant?[/color]
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by Nobody: 10:43am On Jul 01, 2015
The Dude must be in Baby's Mama modegrin
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by jamex93(m): 10:44am On Jul 01, 2015
Xgz1:
Gv me ur 6ta make I try am too because I nover do am b4. wink
your left nasrh

dem tell u say na my sis dey d pic??

ok, u first give me your sis make i try am, den if i finish u go do your own
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by braine(m): 10:44am On Jul 01, 2015
nONSENSE
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by Nobody: 10:45am On Jul 01, 2015
IamLEGEND1:
doesnt dat make both of them senseless and myopic?
Exactly. Just imagine their thoughts. Reminds me of a verse in the scripture, to the froward I will be froward
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by Youngpo413: 10:46am On Jul 01, 2015
misssclassy:
[color=#000050]What would he gain by making her pregnant?[/color]
the pikin,that is you take the pikin and dump the mama,no big deal
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by IamLEGEND1: 10:48am On Jul 01, 2015
Incorruptible:
Exactly. Just imagine their thoughts. Reminds me of a verse in the scripture, to the froward I will be froward
but sadly, datz how some people reason.

#TheyThinkSayNaSharpness.
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by Nobody: 10:49am On Jul 01, 2015
[quote author=misssclassy post=35353372][color=#000050]Why would someone want to "give we belle" and just dump the person?

Why would a lady want to drain a guy and run away. It doesn't make sense.
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by gabazin080(m): 10:50am On Jul 01, 2015
if this thing make FP. Make all of us on this thread no sh1t
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by Xgz1(m): 10:51am On Jul 01, 2015
jamex93:
your left nasrh

dem tell u say na my sis dey d pic??

huh huh

ok, u first give me your sis make i try am, den if i finish u go do your own
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by Nobody: 10:55am On Jul 01, 2015
Like the old saying goes
Cunny man die Cunny man burry am grin
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by ShayGirl(f): 1:35pm On Jul 01, 2015
lolz..
who is then deceiving who?
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by sexymoma(f): 1:40pm On Jul 01, 2015
Sometimes i wish i could read ma toasters mind... To know the ones who truly loves me angry
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by octopusfreaky(f): 3:24pm On Jul 01, 2015
sexymoma:
Sometimes i wish i could read ma toasters mind... To know the ones who truly loves me angry
lol very possible,,,, I decode who you are by just one glance...
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by sexymoma(f): 3:29pm On Jul 01, 2015
octopusfreaky:
lol very possible,,,, I decode who you are by just one glance...
Hmmm fabu grin
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by czarr(m): 3:44pm On Jul 01, 2015
misssclassy:

...it doesn't have to make sense to happen.
....gay marriage doesn't make sense!!

Btw ,some beautiful ladies with bad characters may be used for their gene,and then dumped it happens!!
Re: Photo : How True Is This Pic by Begonia(m):
This doesn't make sense.
Only a foolish man would get a girl pregnant as a form of punishment.

....Reminds me of a novel, Master of the Game by Sidney Sheldon.
1 Reply

Photo: How To Make A Man happy Versus How To Make A Woman HappyHilarious .. Most guyz are guilty of this (pic)Photo:how Many Of U Slept Like This234

The Gem In A Good Man.....qualities To Look For In Your Future Husband10 Things Men Just Need To Accept About WomenIf All Resources Needed Are Available, Will You Marry Your Current Partner?