Stats: 3,165,196 members, 7,860,294 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 09:03 AM

Full Text Of President Buhari’s Eid-el-Fitr Message - Religion (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Full Text Of President Buhari’s Eid-el-Fitr Message (14775 Views)

Read Oseruvwoja Tohwo (MC Sabi Sabi) Eid-el-fitr Message To All Muslims / President Buhari Sends Eid-el-fitr Message To All Nigerians / Redeemed Pastors In President Buhari's Government (2) (3) (4)

Re: Full Text Of President Buhari’s Eid-el-Fitr Message by xplicitub: 2:50am On Jul 17, 2015
TalkDirect:
I read your comment and just can't stop myself wondering how old you are. There is a right way to talk to and about elders even if they have hurt your feelings gravely. Remember you are growing. If you call the man who leads you a dullard, one would wonder where 'the smart ones' like you were when he was aiming at the top job. Watch your words. Words can return to haunt. Just lending you my bit of advice.
shey Goodluck was your mate or better still your junior?, U dis APShit ppl can't take half of the insults you dished out to our ex president but you want others to apply decorum when addressing Buhari right?... Karma is certainly a biatch.
Re: Full Text Of President Buhari’s Eid-el-Fitr Message by Fola01: 4:55am On Jul 17, 2015
Peace my president and happy Eid-El-Fitr guys.
Re: Full Text Of President Buhari’s Eid-el-Fitr Message by Fola01: 4:57am On Jul 17, 2015
Peace Mr. President and happy Eid-El-Fitr guys.
Re: Full Text Of President Buhari’s Eid-el-Fitr Message by Xyg12: 5:50am On Jul 17, 2015
Behind the scene presidency sending text written by a graduate since he failed to educate himself.

In any case, Barka da Sallah
Re: Full Text Of President Buhari’s Eid-el-Fitr Message by ShowYourCertificate: 7:05am On Jul 17, 2015
KingsleyBuubba:

U call the President of the federal republic of Nigeria a dullard. Hmmmm, common boy go get some manners
But he's a certified dullard na sad grin

Re: Full Text Of President Buhari’s Eid-el-Fitr Message by TalkDirect: 8:30am On Jul 22, 2015
xplicitub:
shey Goodluck was your mate or better still your junior?, U dis APShit ppl can't take half of the insults you dished out to our ex president but you want others to apply decorum when addressing Buhari right?... Karma is certainly a biatch.
My dear friend, you may need to clean up your communication style a little. It will help you a lot in building a good future. Thanks, by the way, for the way you addressed me. I take no offence. I know you are learning. Wish you the best in life.

Pastor Adeboye: God Hasn’t Told Me Who Will Be President In 2023 / COZA Port Harcourt OutReach Programme To The Less Privileged (Pictures) / The Only Place A Repentance Prayer Would Never Be Heard By God

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19