When You Catch Your Wife In Bed With Another Man - Romance (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › When You Catch Your Wife In Bed With Another Man (6234 Views)
| Re: When You Catch Your Wife In Bed With Another Man by Nobody: 7:00pm On Aug 25, 2015 |
SUGARBEE:bea, when will ur credit finish |
| Re: When You Catch Your Wife In Bed With Another Man by buygala(m): 7:00pm On Aug 25, 2015 |
Aitee1:Visit www.seemypenis.com for exclusive pishures ![]() Then send pishures of your vagina to my Pastor's e-mail. .. Pastorvirginus@yahoo.com ![]() |
| Re: When You Catch Your Wife In Bed With Another Man by SUGARBEE(f): 7:02pm On Aug 25, 2015 |
WarRLaY:My man works at mtn |
| Re: When You Catch Your Wife In Bed With Another Man by Nobody: 7:05pm On Aug 25, 2015 |
SUGARBEE:stop lying bea, u ar boyfriendless, I can buy u a line that don't need to be recharged |
| Re: When You Catch Your Wife In Bed With Another Man by SUGARBEE(f): 7:09pm On Aug 25, 2015 |
WarRLaY:Lol talk about a line that doesn't need to be recharged. . Am the one that's supposed to tell you that |
| Re: When You Catch Your Wife In Bed With Another Man by Aitee1: 7:13pm On Aug 25, 2015 |
buygala: ![]() |
| Re: When You Catch Your Wife In Bed With Another Man by buygala(m): 7:17pm On Aug 25, 2015 |
Aitee1:You have not replied my pm ![]() |
| Re: When You Catch Your Wife In Bed With Another Man by Aitee1: 7:20pm On Aug 25, 2015 |
buygala:Seen none ![]() |
| Re: When You Catch Your Wife In Bed With Another Man by buygala(m): 7:21pm On Aug 25, 2015 |
| Re: When You Catch Your Wife In Bed With Another Man by Aitee1: 7:24pm On Aug 25, 2015 |
| Re: When You Catch Your Wife In Bed With Another Man by buygala(m): 7:33pm On Aug 25, 2015 |
| Re: When You Catch Your Wife In Bed With Another Man by Nobody: 7:41pm On Aug 25, 2015 |
Aitee1:And tomorrow now, you'll claim you are smart. See how the guy outsmart you. Smh! |
| Re: When You Catch Your Wife In Bed With Another Man by Aitee1: 7:50pm On Aug 25, 2015 |
RedBenson:The guy is a real nigga not some olosho patronizer like you ![]() For your info he's my paddy ![]() Btw you no deactivate again? Mouth is all you got action zero ![]() |
| Re: When You Catch Your Wife In Bed With Another Man by Mznaett: 7:54pm On Aug 25, 2015 |
| Re: When You Catch Your Wife In Bed With Another Man by Aitee1: 8:02pm On Aug 25, 2015 |
Mznaett:What I do ![]() |
| Re: When You Catch Your Wife In Bed With Another Man by Mznaett: 8:06pm On Aug 25, 2015 |
| Re: When You Catch Your Wife In Bed With Another Man by Aitee1: 8:11pm On Aug 25, 2015 |
Mznaett:I wan dey sure say him no be transgendered ![]() |
| Re: When You Catch Your Wife In Bed With Another Man by Mznaett: 8:16pm On Aug 25, 2015 |
Aitee1:U sure? cuz now a days ladies no wan use eye c Uncle D***son o lol |
| Re: When You Catch Your Wife In Bed With Another Man by Aitee1: 8:18pm On Aug 25, 2015 |
Mznaett:Really Guess you're talking from experience ![]() |
| Re: When You Catch Your Wife In Bed With Another Man by Mznaett: 8:22pm On Aug 25, 2015 |
Aitee1:O yea! That's just d latest o ![]() Experience ke? ![]() |
| Re: When You Catch Your Wife In Bed With Another Man by Nobody: 8:29pm On Aug 25, 2015 |
SUGARBEE:lol, bea, oyaaaa, come and tell me, btw, do u reside in lagos? |
| Re: When You Catch Your Wife In Bed With Another Man by Nobody: 8:55pm On Aug 25, 2015 |
Aitee1:What kind of paddy is he to you? And FYI, real men are those who patronise prostitutes. |
| Re: When You Catch Your Wife In Bed With Another Man by Aitee1: 9:39pm On Aug 25, 2015 |
RedBenson: ![]() Ette mbok men mfina mfo ka oh ![]() |
| Re: When You Catch Your Wife In Bed With Another Man by Nobody: 11:07pm On Aug 25, 2015 |
Aitee1:Where u dey sef? Abeg come let's go to bed. |
| Re: When You Catch Your Wife In Bed With Another Man by Aitee1: 11:10pm On Aug 25, 2015 |
| Re: When You Catch Your Wife In Bed With Another Man by Nobody: 6:24am On Aug 26, 2015 |
misspicy:OMG! The reply of a typical lazy Nigerian lady. |
| Re: When You Catch Your Wife In Bed With Another Man by Nobody: 8:16am On Aug 26, 2015 |
Aitee1:Dont come again. I'm already awake. |
| Re: When You Catch Your Wife In Bed With Another Man by Aitee1: 9:29am On Aug 26, 2015 |
| Re: When You Catch Your Wife In Bed With Another Man by McCarlito(m): 10:08am On Aug 26, 2015 |
buygala:What af Lady F done again to deserve this winchy-winchy ![]() |
Abuja Lady Catches Her Gateman On Her Bed With His Unclad Girlfriend (videos) • 14 Things You Would Hear When You Catch Her Cheating • Ladies: Whenever You Catch Your Guy Cheating On U. Do This (PIX) • 2 • 3 • 4
Lady Dies After Sleeping With Alhaji And His Monkey (photo) • Can You Do This For Your Girlfriend {photo} • God Punish Poverty!…my Wife Treats Me Like A Slave