Stats: 3,165,827 members, 7,862,725 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 02:24 AM

"Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! - Dating And Meet-up Zone (2038) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! (2996145 Views)

Nairaland's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise / Derailer's thread: the last person to comment wins / Hfinest1 Chat Paradise (bar/lounge) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2035) (2036) (2037) (2038) (2039) (2040) (2041) ... (2568) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:23pm On Aug 28, 2015
Elcapito:
Go want yourself iidiot!
see dis one, dey no train u say them no dey talk to beautiful girl like dat? more reason why i said u no get sense.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:24pm On Aug 28, 2015
You know say me smart na. You no fit bobo me. Did you see the link I sent to you? cheesy tongue
ggrin:
I go don do jack that time! tongue gringringringrin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:24pm On Aug 28, 2015
FriedPlantain:
You are rice bro grin
And you are fried plantain. grin
You had enough attention from me already. I'm done with you
Humanbeing1st:
see dis one, dey no train u say them no dey talk to beautiful girl like dat? more reason why i said u no get sense.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:25pm On Aug 28, 2015
undecided undecided
ggrin:
ikaangry
ggrin:
my matter ke
What I do? lipsrsealed
lol your matter ehn lol

Male ore female? Take 1
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:25pm On Aug 28, 2015
whizqueen:

Attention everybody FriedPlantain is female! She's bisexual and would love to be a male. Check out her dp and you'll see that the picture is filtered that you can bearly see the real faces in picture. she's bored in real life and won't stop trolling with funny comments. tongue

Inspectors kindly look into this tongue
idiat!! angry angry

No spoil runz for me na grin

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:26pm On Aug 28, 2015
I just weak jare. I dey try relax pelu emu oguro ati eja aroo grin
ggrin:
hw u dy na?grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by ggrin(f): 10:26pm On Aug 28, 2015
Elcapito:
You know say me smart na. You no fit bobo me. Did you see the link I sent to you? cheesy tongue
gringringrin

lipsrsealed
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:26pm On Aug 28, 2015
Sinnzu:
Im tashamania embarassed
I heard you are actually Twaci. grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by ggrin(f): 10:27pm On Aug 28, 2015
Sassybae:
undecided undecidedlol your matter ehn lol
Male ore female? Take 1
M wink
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by scentmarlc(m): 10:28pm On Aug 28, 2015
Sassybae:
You male or female undecided

Go back to page 1994

Sassy I sud be askin u naa grin grin my gender is undebatable. I am who I say I am. Plenrry witness abound.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by ggrin(f): 10:28pm On Aug 28, 2015
prettythicksme:
what!!u wnt to help him search for page 675? grin u r kind!
I dy mad?

Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:29pm On Aug 28, 2015
LadyBoss1:
Sinnzu whispered
was tryna catch up.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by ggrin(f): 10:29pm On Aug 28, 2015
Elcapito:
I just weak jare. I dey try relax pelu emu oguro ati eja aroo grin
iyen na daa cool
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by whizqueen(f): 10:30pm On Aug 28, 2015
FriedPlantain:
idiat!! angry angry

No spoil runz for me na grin
grin i go finish you today cheesy
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:30pm On Aug 28, 2015
ggrin:
I dy mad?

No b mad oo,na love cheesy
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:30pm On Aug 28, 2015
AgapeCharis:
I heard you are actually Twaci. grin
Yes grin. And sassybae too gringrin
tongue tongue tongue you be my padi na. Mo le fi e pa laye! Ko jo wink lipsrsealed
ggrin:
gringringrin

lipsrsealed
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by scentmarlc(m): 10:30pm On Aug 28, 2015
Has gurgle and nneka been bursted...?smiley
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:31pm On Aug 28, 2015
Abi. Mo le waku joor
ggrin:
iyen na daa cool
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by ggrin(f): 10:31pm On Aug 28, 2015
prettythicksme:
No b mad oo,na love cheesy
love fire! grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:31pm On Aug 28, 2015
Lol xmas is coming sha, I don't believe you tho..you female I think
ggrin:
M wink
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by whizqueen(f): 10:32pm On Aug 28, 2015
AgapeCharis:
I heard you are actually Twaaci. grin
. Shuut up!

Ain't you the same person operating introvert's account tongue
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:32pm On Aug 28, 2015
olajorn report here now!y u talk say sinnzu is me grin sad
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by ronald4lif(m): 10:33pm On Aug 28, 2015
whizqueen:
Missclassy in her seriousbabe account said it and now I can connect the dots.

She said Nneka123 was male and the person behind the moniker is very intelligent hence she respects the person.

Chio! So missclassy knew all these while cry or is missclassy and Nneka123 same? shocked sad

Very possible. I won't rule that out. Missclassy had this compulsive desire to always ruffle feathers and bandy words with nneka. For those familiar with her modus operandi here they'd know her stock in trade is to engage her alter personality accounts in brawls. Could be possible she's one and same fella.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:33pm On Aug 28, 2015
ggrin:
love fire! grin
ife ino grin grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by ggrin(f): 10:33pm On Aug 28, 2015
Sassybae:
Lol xmas is coming sha, I don't believe you tho..you female I think
u male?undecided
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by ggrin(f): 10:34pm On Aug 28, 2015
Elcapito:
tongue tongue tongue you be my padi na. Mo le fi e pa laye! Ko jo wink lipsrsealed
oshe kiss daniel! grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by scentmarlc(m): 10:36pm On Aug 28, 2015
Omotayor123:
Agarawu23 Abeg he don do... Wetin be your own sef tongue Let fake people keep deceiving themselves. grin
Uhmmmmmmm..........**just passing with a bottle of alomo**gringrin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:36pm On Aug 28, 2015
You welcom Orlando Owoh undecided
ggrin:
oshe kiss daniel! grin
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by Nobody: 10:36pm On Aug 28, 2015
Lol everyone got witness here lol
scentmarlc:

Sassy I sud be askin u naa grin grin my gender is undebatable. I am who I say I am. Plenrry witness abound.
Re: "Chat Central and Derailer's Paradise"...Welcome! by ggrin(f): 10:37pm On Aug 28, 2015
prettythicksme:
ife ino grin grin
thunder fire that love o grinangry

(1) (2) (3) ... (2035) (2036) (2037) (2038) (2039) (2040) (2041) ... (2568) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)