Federal Govt Releases 2015 Cut-off Marks For Federal Govt Colleges. - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Federal Govt Releases 2015 Cut-off Marks For Federal Govt Colleges. (6746 Views)
| Re: Federal Govt Releases 2015 Cut-off Marks For Federal Govt Colleges. by RepEnugu(m): 1:51pm On Aug 30, 2015 |
all this anambra folks that are shouting up and down...enugu has the highest cut off mark there....typical abambrarians PROUDLY ENUGU DUDE |
| Re: Federal Govt Releases 2015 Cut-off Marks For Federal Govt Colleges. by Dhugal: 1:52pm On Aug 30, 2015 |
RepEnugu:Enugu is 134,Imo 138 n Anambra 139.Which is the highest there or there's a new way of checking rest of us dont know about? |
| Re: Federal Govt Releases 2015 Cut-off Marks For Federal Govt Colleges. by RepEnugu(m): 1:54pm On Aug 30, 2015 |
Dhugal:sorry about my previous comment...my eyes deceived me. CHEERS |
| Re: Federal Govt Releases 2015 Cut-off Marks For Federal Govt Colleges. by sunnyb0b0(m): 1:54pm On Aug 30, 2015 |
Beremx:Do you even know how these cut off marks work? |
| Re: Federal Govt Releases 2015 Cut-off Marks For Federal Govt Colleges. by chino11(m): 1:57pm On Aug 30, 2015 |
| Re: Federal Govt Releases 2015 Cut-off Marks For Federal Govt Colleges. by RepEnugu(m): 2:00pm On Aug 30, 2015 |
[quote author=chino11 post=37491184]You need aeronautic lenses. ![]() ![]() |
| Re: Federal Govt Releases 2015 Cut-off Marks For Federal Govt Colleges. by kennynelcon(m): 2:01pm On Aug 30, 2015*. Modified: 3:33pm On Aug 30, 2015 |
Anambra is my state. I scored 490/600 then, with 464 cutoff. FGC is fun... FEGOCOOKOSA. |
| Re: Federal Govt Releases 2015 Cut-off Marks For Federal Govt Colleges. by Onyiridike(f): 2:03pm On Aug 30, 2015*. Modified: 2:20pm On Aug 30, 2015 |
chino11:Actually, every State deserves equal treatment. Forgive my earlier post, I mistook Anambra for Abia. |
| Re: Federal Govt Releases 2015 Cut-off Marks For Federal Govt Colleges. by kennynelcon(m): 2:05pm On Aug 30, 2015 |
Beremx:illiteracy is a sin...study your statics well, before you comment. |
| Re: Federal Govt Releases 2015 Cut-off Marks For Federal Govt Colleges. by Beremx(f): 2:05pm On Aug 30, 2015 |
sunnyb0b0:I dunno please tell me |
| Re: Federal Govt Releases 2015 Cut-off Marks For Federal Govt Colleges. by kennynelcon(m): 2:06pm On Aug 30, 2015 |
Onyiridike:You need an optician... check d list 138>134 |
| Re: Federal Govt Releases 2015 Cut-off Marks For Federal Govt Colleges. by chino11(m): 2:10pm On Aug 30, 2015 |
I don't argue with dunces. ![]() [s] Onyiridike:[/s] |
| Re: Federal Govt Releases 2015 Cut-off Marks For Federal Govt Colleges. by IsraeliAIRFORCE: 2:11pm On Aug 30, 2015 |
senier007:Now you have a problem. An Anambrarian living in the North must have 139 to be admitted notwithstanding where you schooled. If a girl from Yobe attends school in Imo State, provided her State of origin reads Yobe State, her cut off mark is still 2. Your land of nativity is the determinant factor not where you schooled. |
| Re: Federal Govt Releases 2015 Cut-off Marks For Federal Govt Colleges. by kenny987(f): 2:11pm On Aug 30, 2015 |
Onyiridike:First, what is d argument for b/w Enugu n Anambra? We're of d same blood n stock. Beyond that however, go n look again. Anambra-139; Imo-138; Enugu-134. There's no need for argument. As far as I'm concerned all students from every region whether North or South should have same cutoff marks of at least 130. If u don't measure up this yr u work harder n make it next time. Not to be coddled n encouraged by lowering standards! |
| Re: Federal Govt Releases 2015 Cut-off Marks For Federal Govt Colleges. by dayo23(f): 2:13pm On Aug 30, 2015 |
liberty300:I agree with you completely |
| Re: Federal Govt Releases 2015 Cut-off Marks For Federal Govt Colleges. by dayo23(f): 2:15pm On Aug 30, 2015 |
Beremx:how u dey dear? I don miss u o |
| Re: Federal Govt Releases 2015 Cut-off Marks For Federal Govt Colleges. by Dhugal: 2:16pm On Aug 30, 2015 |
kennynelcon:Anambra is 139,not 138.That's Imo |
| Re: Federal Govt Releases 2015 Cut-off Marks For Federal Govt Colleges. by kenny987(f): 2:17pm On Aug 30, 2015*. Modified: 2:39pm On Aug 30, 2015 |
IsraeliAIRFORCE:Very true and that is why it is an unfair and destructive system. What encourages the supposed disadvantaged ones to work harder? The gaps should be closing not administratively maintained! If u keep calling a child a fool he'll believe it and act that way! It takes competition n drive to break such a yoke! But where there is nothing to aspire to then why will they bother? At d end of d day they will hit head on d ground 5 times a day , speak their language and voila! Appointment don land after setting them close to the goal post from day one. They never worked for it or had to prove themselves! Go to government offices where they're in d majority n u see them in slippers and jalabia cos those offices are an extension of their backwater homes and yet they are somehow expected to drive development! Tufiakwa! |
| Re: Federal Govt Releases 2015 Cut-off Marks For Federal Govt Colleges. by FKO81(m): 2:23pm On Aug 30, 2015 |
IsraeliAIRFORCE:After all their woroworo southeast still produces highest graduates every year, they can't cage us, we are destined to excel. God bless Igbo land |
| Re: Federal Govt Releases 2015 Cut-off Marks For Federal Govt Colleges. by meccuno: 2:24pm On Aug 30, 2015 |
olatunji21:but wHen it comes to distribution of infrastructure kano state gets more than anambra state.......I wonder whose fault it is that they have decided not to read? And the annoying thing is that they have been ruling since independence |
| Re: Federal Govt Releases 2015 Cut-off Marks For Federal Govt Colleges. by CyberWolf: 2:31pm On Aug 30, 2015 |
olatunji21:why can't you compare anambra with Kano? Reasons like this is why north has remained backward in all areas of human endeavor. They collect higher allocation, has higher representative in government and when it comes to issue like this, you remember that they are less developed area. Keep deceiving yourself there ![]() |
| Re: Federal Govt Releases 2015 Cut-off Marks For Federal Govt Colleges. by CyberWolf: 2:33pm On Aug 30, 2015 |
senier007:why not conduct a special entrance exam in each school, something like post-ume if you think southern candidates cheated in exam? Keep deceiving yourself there. |
| Re: Federal Govt Releases 2015 Cut-off Marks For Federal Govt Colleges. by CyberWolf: 2:36pm On Aug 30, 2015 |
Beremx:but are you not one of the praise singers of those who masterminded these brazen partiality? |
| Re: Federal Govt Releases 2015 Cut-off Marks For Federal Govt Colleges. by hurricaneChris: 2:37pm On Aug 30, 2015 |
Nigeria is unfortunately cursed, educationally. Who ever invented this policy with the aim of either encouraging lazy and backward hausa kids, or disenfranchising brilliant and smart Igbo children is causing more harm to the hausa land. While a little child from my state (Imo state) will be studying so hard to meet the 138 cutoff. Another kid from Yobe state, whose parents have seen that "after all the cutoff is 2" will be lazying about. Almajiri will NEVER end up north. Ukpara n'ere oku, ochee na ona aha nmanu. |
| Re: Federal Govt Releases 2015 Cut-off Marks For Federal Govt Colleges. by kennynelcon(m): 2:39pm On Aug 30, 2015 |
yang:My 170/200 at the interview helped me. U no read UGO C UGO? lol |
| Re: Federal Govt Releases 2015 Cut-off Marks For Federal Govt Colleges. by senier007(m): 2:40pm On Aug 30, 2015 |
liberty300:You see I only reply to this post not cuz what the op said make any sense, the source is a bigot, just visit the site and tell me whether you trust the figure or the gibberish post, no link to ministry of education, and he ends with a remark on buhari's appointment which any biased and educationally prejudiced guy will do, I support justice and equity, and I believe there is a very big different between this quack system of educational system of ours with the raw talent and gifted country men scattered all over the country. None of buhari's appointment has average IQ!! None, and none of them even study the way our student study nowadays there were thought by the "source" not "half-balked" illiterate litrate, so bringing buhari in all this I think shows how tribalistic and anti progress the op and his source are. The last regime which is obviously from the south appointed the best mind from the south, people with high IQ! Whats the result? Stealing is not Corruption or Goat and Yam theory. A frnd once told me "your IQ is directly proportional to what you will steal provided the society placed power and money above integrity and other variables (Remain Constant)". People with lower IQ can easily be detected while those with high IQ requires forensic Audit before being detected. I rest my case. |
| Re: Federal Govt Releases 2015 Cut-off Marks For Federal Govt Colleges. by Beremx(f): 2:43pm On Aug 30, 2015 |
CyberWolf:I hate when people accuse me falsely without any proof. Can you show me where I supported such dastardly act by the MOE? I remember when Noblezone,opened a thread complaining how his son couldn't get admission in a unity school because of this partially by the MOE. It was very unfortunate that despite the high score by his son who is from Anambra state,he couldn't get admission. This is why i said Chino shouldn't be happy about the cut off mark for Anambra state because many people despite the high scores cannot get admission. |
| Re: Federal Govt Releases 2015 Cut-off Marks For Federal Govt Colleges. by senier007(m): 2:51pm On Aug 30, 2015 |
janus05:That's your own way of reasoning, to me education is never and will never be haram; my religion encourages me to search for knowledge anywhere, southern proprietors took malpractice to private schools in the North, they made sure they corrupt people's mind with dubious and very mechavellian tactics to lure parent into believing there children are better off and are sure of getting the best result compare to public schools, in the North, the school authority upto now has sanctioned such practices hence the reason for the mass failure, I was privileged to serve in bayelsa, I have stayed in PH for more than 9years and in lagos for over 7years I know what am saying; they have two sytem of payment; the assured and the un-assured means, you pay higher if you want to be with the assured leaques and pay less when you prefer to go solo. If truly, those people have high IQ why are places like bayelsa and other still experiencing flood and other natural disaster? In Kenya, Locals not government mostly proffer solution to community problems. |
| Re: Federal Govt Releases 2015 Cut-off Marks For Federal Govt Colleges. by funkybully(f): 2:52pm On Aug 30, 2015 |
Bastards! I hate this contraption called Nigeria. So why are they bringing unbalanced quota to help d north when it comes to education, but when it comes to political appointment we are told it doesn't matter if buhari appoints all northerners. U see d hypocrisy? An Anambra daughter that scores 136 is denied admission while a northern girl with score 2 gets admission into federal college only to edge out same intelligent Anambra girl during employment n appointment. Nigeria is fvcked really. Fvck Nigeria! This is a great injustice! Fvck mehn! |
| Re: Federal Govt Releases 2015 Cut-off Marks For Federal Govt Colleges. by Omololu007(m): 2:55pm On Aug 30, 2015 |
Beremx:they choose the same number of candidate in all the state.if 500 student is choosen in kano or taraba,500 will also be choosen in anambra or imo |
Nazeef Babaji Set To Contest For Federal House Of Representatives (Photos) • UAE Govt Releases List Of Nigerian Politicians Who Have Properties In Dubai • August Salaries For Federal Workers May Be Delayed • 2 • 3 • 4
TENSION!!! Governor Umahi Of Ebonyi Slapped By Sen. Oji Ogbuoji (pics) • OPC - Oduduwa People's Congress • Onitsha Businesses Look To Aba For South-east Corridor Expansion