Stats: 3,325,525 members, 8,422,427 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 10:19 AM

Who Is Your NL Crush? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceWho Is Your NL Crush? (8761 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 Reply (Go Down)

Who Is Your NL Crush? by sandracoopert(op): 6:05pm On Sep 01, 2015
Guys, Gurls, who is your nairaland crush? I will tell you mine later.
Re: Who Is Your NL Crush? by Feranchek(m): 6:06pm On Sep 01, 2015
Genea
Re: Who Is Your NL Crush? by Nobody: 6:08pm On Sep 01, 2015
pretty sad
Re: Who Is Your NL Crush? by UnknownT: 6:10pm On Sep 01, 2015
Sandracoopert is my NL crush. I hope that is what you want to hear?
Re: Who Is Your NL Crush? by faith551(m): 6:10pm On Sep 01, 2015
Zahra buhari
Re: Who Is Your NL Crush? by mrpackager(m): 6:10pm On Sep 01, 2015
Crush huh
Re: Who Is Your NL Crush? by lekjons(m): 6:11pm On Sep 01, 2015
sandracoopert:
after you!
Re: Who Is Your NL Crush? by Nobody: 6:11pm On Sep 01, 2015
Re: Who Is Your NL Crush? by Nobody: 6:12pm On Sep 01, 2015
busykinky
Re: Who Is Your NL Crush? by Nobody:
Money
Re: Who Is Your NL Crush? by hummerwise(m): 6:17pm On Sep 01, 2015
none huh
Re: Who Is Your NL Crush? by Nobody: 6:18pm On Sep 01, 2015
Gurgle
Re: Who Is Your NL Crush? by sandracoopert(op): 6:20pm On Sep 01, 2015
lekjons:
after you!
Bwahahaha
Re: Who Is Your NL Crush? by Nobody: 6:20pm On Sep 01, 2015
prettythicksme:
prettythicksme,i love her cheesy
Lol smh cheesy
Re: Who Is Your NL Crush? by sandracoopert(op): 6:21pm On Sep 01, 2015
UnknownT:
Sandracoopert is my NL crush. I hope that is what you want to hear?
No. Am hoping my crush is crushing on me too
Re: Who Is Your NL Crush? by heayey(m): 6:22pm On Sep 01, 2015
Re: Who Is Your NL Crush? by Mizblinks(f): 6:25pm On Sep 01, 2015
faith551:
Zahra buhari
She's a nairalander nihuh
Re: Who Is Your NL Crush? by faith551(m): 6:26pm On Sep 01, 2015
Mizblinks:
She's a nairalander nihuh
Yes ni ;-/
Re: Who Is Your NL Crush? by BiggerBangs: 6:29pm On Sep 01, 2015
[size=16pt]LadyF[/size] and[b] Introvert[/b]
Re: Who Is Your NL Crush? by wunmi590(m): 6:31pm On Sep 01, 2015
Rihana undecided
Re: Who Is Your NL Crush? by TheSuperNerd(m): 6:32pm On Sep 01, 2015
But how can u have an NL crush so fast? You just registered 2days ago! ! !....

Na wa o! Wonders indeed! *laughing*

sandracoopert:
Re: Who Is Your NL Crush? by goodmorning40: 6:36pm On Sep 01, 2015
Already crushed
Re: Who Is Your NL Crush? by Gurgle(f): 6:38pm On Sep 01, 2015
Re: Who Is Your NL Crush? by sandracoopert(op): 6:45pm On Sep 01, 2015
TheSuperNerd:
But how can u have an NL crush so fast? You just registered 2days ago! ! !....

Na wa o! Wonders indeed! *laughing*
Already viewed my profile? Awesome. But can't remember pword to my old account. Never logged out and my phone was stolen. See? And then, it doesn't even matter.
Re: Who Is Your NL Crush? by Dotwillis1(m): 6:51pm On Sep 01, 2015
Re: Who Is Your NL Crush? by TheSuperNerd(m): 6:52pm On Sep 01, 2015
Kind of a habit actually. It's always good to have an idea(even if it's 0.1% of it) of who one's addressing dont u think?
I beliv one's signature statement and personal text, no mata how short, reveals something if not a lot.

So uhm... You win ok. Carry on. *smiles*

But, uhm... Like seriously... Crush?? After 2days of registration for any1 opening his/her 1st NL acct does matter.

Apparently, dis isn't ur 1st according to u.
*smiles*

sandracoopert:
Already viewed my profile? Awesome. But can't remember pword to my old account. Never logged out and my phone was stolen. See? And then, it doesn't even matter.
Re: Who Is Your NL Crush? by Twaci(f): 7:01pm On Sep 01, 2015
Twaci smiley
Re: Who Is Your NL Crush? by vani86: 7:01pm On Sep 01, 2015
Oprah winfrey grin
Re: Who Is Your NL Crush? by DharmyYinks: 7:08pm On Sep 01, 2015
Whitney Houston sumbody
Re: Who Is Your NL Crush? by QueenEdna(f): 7:23pm On Sep 01, 2015
I am barely 2weeks here, tho not likely to crush on any1- too many immature guys around.
Re: Who Is Your NL Crush? by NoRetreat(m): 7:27pm On Sep 01, 2015
QueenEdna:
I am barely 2weeks here, tho not likely to crush on any1- too many immature guys around.
look before you leap and leap well too.
Re: Who Is Your NL Crush? by rawpadgin(m): 7:27pm On Sep 01, 2015
Crushing on a girl on social media huh

am I mad huh
1 2 3 4 5 Reply

Dedicating This Thread To My NL Crush Maquin, Check Her Out, Is She Not Worth ItMention/tag Your NL Crush(es)Which Baby Would You And Your NL Crush Produce?234

LGBTQ Is Not Demonic. Christians Should Focus On Their White Idol Called JesusGirl Blasted For Posting This Picture On FacebookPre-marital Sex: 4 Hard Facts Guys Won't Tell You