Stats: 3,143,262 members, 7,780,583 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 04:57 PM

See What This Lady Is Doing With A Cucumber - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / See What This Lady Is Doing With A Cucumber (9695 Views)

What Is This Pastor Doing With A Love Machine? / It’s December And This South African Lady Is Getting Dumped For No Reason / Nigerian Man, Happily Married For 2yrs,But Cant Stop Using A Cucumber On Himself (2) (3) (4)

See What This Lady Is Doing With A Cucumber by EmmyDe25(m): 8:38pm On Sep 07, 2015
Hello NLs,
I found this mind blowing picture of a lady doing this with a cucumber....You think she a wife material or a bad a$$ chic?

Re: See What This Lady Is Doing With A Cucumber by Aminat508(f): 8:39pm On Sep 07, 2015

Re: See What This Lady Is Doing With A Cucumber by IVORY2009(m): 8:40pm On Sep 07, 2015

Re: See What This Lady Is Doing With A Cucumber by MISSNORA(f): 8:41pm On Sep 07, 2015
Hmmmmm
Re: See What This Lady Is Doing With A Cucumber by carzola(m): 8:41pm On Sep 07, 2015
undecided undecided undecided undecided
Re: See What This Lady Is Doing With A Cucumber by Deejavuu(f): 8:42pm On Sep 07, 2015
Must everything be about marriage undecided she is just playing around and you posted her picture here without her consent...

Material kò aso-ebi nì

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: See What This Lady Is Doing With A Cucumber by princealexndre(m): 8:43pm On Sep 07, 2015
hehehe fantasy...
Re: See What This Lady Is Doing With A Cucumber by nikkiking(m): 8:45pm On Sep 07, 2015
Mouth Action is better than no job tongue.

Re: See What This Lady Is Doing With A Cucumber by falconey(m): 8:48pm On Sep 07, 2015
cucumber don suffer! He don dey expensive these days self.

Atleast she is not inserting it down there who knows maybe the next is down there.
Re: See What This Lady Is Doing With A Cucumber by Nobody: 8:49pm On Sep 07, 2015
Maybe it's her style af eating grin
I'm joking ni o... This gyal go sabi how to salute the general like mad grin ,
I can just continue to imagine on and on and on cheesy

Re: See What This Lady Is Doing With A Cucumber by PapiDShipCapt(m): 8:55pm On Sep 07, 2015
If she fit conceive d to head cucumber in that manner for public why cucumber nor go fit lash her for inside her closet
Re: See What This Lady Is Doing With A Cucumber by jamex93(m): 9:11pm On Sep 07, 2015
Some gals like banana while some prefer cucumber

She is one of dem
Re: See What This Lady Is Doing With A Cucumber by jamex93(m): 9:11pm On Sep 07, 2015
Some gals like banana while some prefer cucumber

She is one of dem

Re: See What This Lady Is Doing With A Cucumber by KellyFORMAT(m): 11:07pm On Sep 07, 2015
Re: See What This Lady Is Doing With A Cucumber by Moz22: 11:20pm On Sep 07, 2015
MISSNORA:
Hmmmmm
u seem like one newbie around here..anyway I welcome u..
Re: See What This Lady Is Doing With A Cucumber by MISSNORA(f): 11:32pm On Sep 07, 2015
Moz22:
u seem like one newbie around here..anyway I welcome u..
lol yeah I am...thanx thanx
Re: See What This Lady Is Doing With A Cucumber by LADYARIK(f): 11:37pm On Sep 07, 2015
cheesy grin
Re: See What This Lady Is Doing With A Cucumber by Moz22: 11:41pm On Sep 07, 2015
MISSNORA:
lol yeah I am...thanx thanx
sorry to bother u..is dis u on ur pro pic?
Re: See What This Lady Is Doing With A Cucumber by AikayDaWrapper(m): 12:02am On Sep 08, 2015
But this world don spoil oh.

Even as a guy you can't even eat Banana or cucumber comfortably in public.
Re: See What This Lady Is Doing With A Cucumber by Nonybb: 12:07am On Sep 08, 2015
Who posted this stupidity
Re: See What This Lady Is Doing With A Cucumber by Solomonodimegwu(m): 1:21am On Sep 08, 2015
nikkiking:
Mouth Action is better than no job tongue.
lol! A Mouth Action is better than no job Abi
Re: See What This Lady Is Doing With A Cucumber by axiliborha(f): 1:26am On Sep 08, 2015
And then the cucumber will fall off her hand and turn to a Dick and then she will leave the person snapping her picture and enter toilet

Re: See What This Lady Is Doing With A Cucumber by eightsin(m): 1:31am On Sep 08, 2015
Girls and cucumber are an item. Next tin she will cucumbate with the cucumber. Lol.
Re: See What This Lady Is Doing With A Cucumber by deanoffaculty: 8:52am On Sep 08, 2015
I don't see anything wrong with this picture.....
It may be that OP just went to her office and took her picture to create a topic on Nairaland. The picture cannot justify that she's not a wife material.
Re: See What This Lady Is Doing With A Cucumber by Dinirojones(m): 8:55am On Sep 08, 2015
Issoryte....she will soon cucumbate
Re: See What This Lady Is Doing With A Cucumber by blessedly(f): 9:00am On Sep 08, 2015
that's her laptop facing her, guess she is practising what she is viewing from the screen....

Re: See What This Lady Is Doing With A Cucumber by Koolmexxi(m): 9:58am On Sep 08, 2015
Why na gals dey view dis kind topic pass bois.. I guess dey all luv cucumber. .
Re: See What This Lady Is Doing With A Cucumber by osamaBUSH(m): 10:11am On Sep 08, 2015
*in Iyanaya voice* Open the mini skirt, there is something under the mini skirt wink
Re: See What This Lady Is Doing With A Cucumber by Eniqurl(f): 10:12am On Sep 08, 2015
K
Re: See What This Lady Is Doing With A Cucumber by EmmyDe25(m): 5:20pm On Sep 08, 2015
blessedly:
that's her laptop facing her, guess she is practising what she is viewing from the screen....
LOL....Not what you think.

Re: See What This Lady Is Doing With A Cucumber by SpeedyConnect(m): 5:30pm On Sep 08, 2015
Heart of man and evil. That's innocuous you know.

1 Share

If This Man Is Worth 50 Million Euros Will U Marry Him? / Could This Be Why Lovers Cheat / I Can't Seem To Communicate With My New Nigerian Igbo Husband.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15