Real Reason I Resigned From Jonathan’s Govt As SURE-P Chairman – Christopher - Politics (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Real Reason I Resigned From Jonathan’s Govt As SURE-P Chairman – Christopher (28698 Views)
| Re: Real Reason I Resigned From Jonathan’s Govt As SURE-P Chairman – Christopher by IbokUtoroh(m): 10:13am On Sep 08, 2015 |
PassingShot:corruption isnt just looting money, so many forms of corruption so watch n see the newest form of corruption re-establish for nigerians consummation. Gej was corrupt-yes, was buhari corrupt- a whole lot of Yes. Will he be corrupt- a whole lot of YES. |
| Re: Real Reason I Resigned From Jonathan’s Govt As SURE-P Chairman – Christopher by Nobody: 10:19am On Sep 08, 2015 |
menix:How old are you boy? The man you are calling liar in your smattering English is in his 80s, accomplished and highly respected locally and internationally. Eventually you'll start recruiting prayer warriors to exorcise the curse spirit in you. PMB cannot called Dr. Kolade liar. |
| Re: Real Reason I Resigned From Jonathan’s Govt As SURE-P Chairman – Christopher by PassingShot(m): 10:19am On Sep 08, 2015 |
IbokUtoroh:According to the Books of IbokUtoroh and not according to the Gospel of majority of Nigerians. |
| Re: Real Reason I Resigned From Jonathan’s Govt As SURE-P Chairman – Christopher by ybalogs(m): 10:21am On Sep 08, 2015 |
More revelations still to come but the truth remains that nothing will still be done to correct these anomalies. By now, I expect new prisons to have been built for these corrupt officials yet all we here daily is blablablah.... abeg if words won't be matched by actions.... SHARAAAP |
| Re: Real Reason I Resigned From Jonathan’s Govt As SURE-P Chairman – Christopher by bigerboy200: 10:21am On Sep 08, 2015 |
numisedo:Wailers be like... |
| Re: Real Reason I Resigned From Jonathan’s Govt As SURE-P Chairman – Christopher by Rotimi47: 10:24am On Sep 08, 2015 |
Guyman02:But you allied with your Igbo brothers and see where it lead Jonathan who instead of seeing himself as the President of Nigeria after his over convincing 1st term election went to the east and started shouting at the top of his bout that Igbos are the back bone of his administration. The North & the West even voted for him then but he only praised the east! The same corrupt Jonathan kept traveling all over the west to meet mostly 3rd class Obas for Yoruba support thinking Yoruba's don't know their right from their left; Though Obas are well respected in Yoruba land but they can't force Yorubas to vote for anyone. People in the west vote based on who they think will meet their expectations. |
| Re: Real Reason I Resigned From Jonathan’s Govt As SURE-P Chairman – Christopher by Rotimi47: 10:25am On Sep 08, 2015 |
Guyman02:But you allied with your Igbo brothers and see where it lead Jonathan who instead of seeing himself as the President of Nigeria after his over convincing 1st term election victory went to the east and started shouting at the top of his voice that Igbos are the back bone of his administration. The North & the West even voted for him then but he only praised the east! The same corrupt Jonathan kept traveling all over the west to meet mostly 3rd class Obas for Yoruba support thinking Yoruba's don't know their right from their left; Though Obas are well respected in Yoruba land but they can't force Yorubas to vote for anyone. People in the west vote based on who they think will meet their expectations. Let haters Keep hating & see where it will get them. |
| Re: Real Reason I Resigned From Jonathan’s Govt As SURE-P Chairman – Christopher by IbokUtoroh(m): 10:26am On Sep 08, 2015 |
AlPeter:bobo u r either unschooled or u r educated illiterate. Apc is in govt, if u like go and allign with kowa n think when slots are being shared by apc coordinator they will give u one. Stop being myopic, in the world even in naija its a winner takes it all contest, abi all the appointees have u seen any pdp member in thr? The country is filled with more politicians than technocrats, greedy n selfish politicians, so if u think it will be diffrnt because ur superman buhari is on top then i will need to go back n study which word to tag u n ur co-masturbators. |
| Re: Real Reason I Resigned From Jonathan’s Govt As SURE-P Chairman – Christopher by Sultanchidi(m): 10:27am On Sep 08, 2015 |
We all knew dat sure p was a scam bt y telling us ur reason of quiting now. Y nt say it earlier |
| Re: Real Reason I Resigned From Jonathan’s Govt As SURE-P Chairman – Christopher by IbokUtoroh(m): 10:32am On Sep 08, 2015 |
PassingShot:time will tell blodah, the only problem is they own 90% of the media so it wont be overblown. Hw ur day? U no go work? |
| Re: Real Reason I Resigned From Jonathan’s Govt As SURE-P Chairman – Christopher by anonimi: 10:32am On Sep 08, 2015 |
kokoA:....and everything about Sai Baba is "saintly", not so ![]() www.nairaland.com/attachments/2733734_munch20150812080810_jpeg1d11e13a327d33cec402de71dc2a8eb7 www.nairaland.com/attachments/2225355_img20150318wa001_jpeg1e38dc988cfbcd57a269ac2845051987 |
| Re: Real Reason I Resigned From Jonathan’s Govt As SURE-P Chairman – Christopher by airfinance(m): 10:45am On Sep 08, 2015 |
change49ja:Yes sir! He was refering to mama peace |
| Re: Real Reason I Resigned From Jonathan’s Govt As SURE-P Chairman – Christopher by ekpesa(m): 10:45am On Sep 08, 2015 |
why is he saying it out now to the public, a man of his standing and age should fear no foe and cal a spade a spade even while in that government. now you want me to believe that its safer to keep quiet and walk away instead of speaking out the truth? |
| Re: Real Reason I Resigned From Jonathan’s Govt As SURE-P Chairman – Christopher by light004: 10:49am On Sep 08, 2015 |
eluquenson:It's indeed sad that after the laudable achievements made by Sure-P, the pioneer chairman could come and rubbish all the hardwork of honest Nigerians working as consultants, staff, contractors and administrators who worked hard to execute various programmes, projects in various parts of the country. It's indeed shameful that we want to rush everything in the mud despite the overwhelming evidence to the contrary. i can not mention here the numerous projects carried out through Sure-P in terms of roads, boreholes in various parts of the country, rural electrification, rehabilitation of rural primary health care centres and the building of new ones, building and rehabilitation of primary schools, distribution of sewing machines, keke maruwa and others to help the unemployed. please carry out your independent verification to confirm these claims. Obviously, the scheme can never be entirely free from corruption but to rubbish all the good works of the dedicated and commitment ones is wicked and mischievious. Let celebrate our little archievements; it sends out the right signal and encourages others to emulate such acts. |
| Re: Real Reason I Resigned From Jonathan’s Govt As SURE-P Chairman – Christopher by AlPeter: 10:54am On Sep 08, 2015 |
IbokUtoroh:you must be an Idiota, seriously, so tell me why are you clamouring for good governance if you already know all this. USE YOUR HEAD. SURE-P was set up to create employment opportunities for the Thousands of youths without jobs not to be a compensation package for political goons, IDOTA, now that I have schooled you go play with sand. |
| Re: Real Reason I Resigned From Jonathan’s Govt As SURE-P Chairman – Christopher by fako1(m): 11:05am On Sep 08, 2015 |
That moment ur instinct has been telling you buhari will soon say "probe sure-p" |
| Re: Real Reason I Resigned From Jonathan’s Govt As SURE-P Chairman – Christopher by goshen26: 11:06am On Sep 08, 2015 |
Gej is a disgrace to N/delta, b4 N/delta will get to president only God knows. |
| Re: Real Reason I Resigned From Jonathan’s Govt As SURE-P Chairman – Christopher by Nobody: 11:12am On Sep 08, 2015 |
stealing is not corruption. |
| Re: Real Reason I Resigned From Jonathan’s Govt As SURE-P Chairman – Christopher by IbokUtoroh(m): 11:15am On Sep 08, 2015 |
AlPeter:sure-p was politically motivated just like other established ventures in the past egs sap etc, they r filled with politicians n those politicians either technocrats or zombies or dullards will always act to compensate those who supported them n rallied around them. If u think people in buhari's cabinet will do otherwise then u still need to be school. Go suck feeding bottle, maniac. |
| Re: Real Reason I Resigned From Jonathan’s Govt As SURE-P Chairman – Christopher by experimentist: 11:17am On Sep 08, 2015 |
I'm not good at shooting myself in the foot, cos I find out I cannot walk properly after that ![]() ![]() ![]() Mr Honourable. |
| Re: Real Reason I Resigned From Jonathan’s Govt As SURE-P Chairman – Christopher by derecho(m): 11:19am On Sep 08, 2015 |
jaybee3:If only people understood what lies mean.Some will even say itz diplomacy. Just thinking if he could cite that as a reason under GEJ ,who is more tolerant of criticisms,what will he do in PMB's time? Methink integrity means honesty,including saying the truth about why you resigned... |
| Re: Real Reason I Resigned From Jonathan’s Govt As SURE-P Chairman – Christopher by Nobody: 11:26am On Sep 08, 2015 |
Nigeria would be great!
Need anything from Jumia?
Contact me now! |
| Re: Real Reason I Resigned From Jonathan’s Govt As SURE-P Chairman – Christopher by dotsdavidson(m): 11:28am On Sep 08, 2015 |
hinwazaka:..........If only you guys knew this man in person! |
| Re: Real Reason I Resigned From Jonathan’s Govt As SURE-P Chairman – Christopher by zoom007: 11:28am On Sep 08, 2015 |
jaybee3:sometimes i imagine how people reason like toddlers. He said power that be over ruled his opinion. U are talking whistle blowing. Nonsense. |
| Re: Real Reason I Resigned From Jonathan’s Govt As SURE-P Chairman – Christopher by Nobody: 11:30am On Sep 08, 2015 |
Typical Yoruba man. You can never tell where their loyalty lies. Loyal to you today, disloyal the next day. Same ol, Same ol treachery!!! |
| Re: Real Reason I Resigned From Jonathan’s Govt As SURE-P Chairman – Christopher by Tycike: 11:37am On Sep 08, 2015 |
hensben:Respect yourself |
| Re: Real Reason I Resigned From Jonathan’s Govt As SURE-P Chairman – Christopher by Nobody: 11:44am On Sep 08, 2015 |
IbokUtoroh:Yoruba's are backstabbers even at 83... why didn't he give this reason when he was resigning, Yoruba's will back stab you, betray you... and he claim to be a born again and a saint, this man and OBJ worked hand to hand and finish Nigeria, na waoo South West ppl are wicked, I hope every other South South will learn lesson from GEJ and Isacc boro. South West will always sell you |
| Re: Real Reason I Resigned From Jonathan’s Govt As SURE-P Chairman – Christopher by M4gunners: 11:44am On Sep 08, 2015 |
Why are you telling us this now? Why didn't you say it since you left? |
| Re: Real Reason I Resigned From Jonathan’s Govt As SURE-P Chairman – Christopher by jaybee3(m): 11:45am On Sep 08, 2015 |
derecho:I dey tell you bro... He could have easily stated irreconcilable differences as his reason for resigning and he wouldn't have had to explain himself at the time |
| Re: Real Reason I Resigned From Jonathan’s Govt As SURE-P Chairman – Christopher by Nobody: 11:48am On Sep 08, 2015 |
bigtt76:Who is he, the main that ruin cadbury.... stealing from all angle, OBJ's best cohort.. mtscheeeew |
| Re: Real Reason I Resigned From Jonathan’s Govt As SURE-P Chairman – Christopher by Nobody: 11:49am On Sep 08, 2015 |
bigtt76:Who is he, the man that ruin cadbury.... stealing from all angle, OBJ's best cohort.. mtscheeeew |
| Re: Real Reason I Resigned From Jonathan’s Govt As SURE-P Chairman – Christopher by menix(m): 11:54am On Sep 08, 2015 |
kITATITA:So certain I am more elderly to most of ur snr at home.. GEJ was ur mate abii.. |
Ijaw Group Counters Clark, Lists What He Benefited From Jonathan • Reason I Resigned From Jonathan’s Govt As SURE-P Chairman – Christopher Kolade • Real Reason I Resigned From Gej's Govt As SURE-P Chairman-christopher Kolade • 2 • 3 • 4
Obiano Flags Off Housing Estate Project, Inspects Ongoing Roads, Bridges (photos • Aregbesola Worships With Bishops In Osogbo Church • FAAN Declares Its Intention To Join The Nationwide Strike Declared By NLC