Stats: 3,325,618 members, 8,422,876 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 11:39 PM

Boko Haram Leader Shekau Dismisses Nigerian Military Claims - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsBoko Haram Leader Shekau Dismisses Nigerian Military Claims (43152 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Boko Haram Leader Shekau Dismisses Nigerian Military Claims by haywire07(m): 10:03am On Sep 20, 2015
Re: Boko Haram Leader Shekau Dismisses Nigerian Military Claims by jelal007(m): 10:05am On Sep 20, 2015
Hahahahaha....SheCOW, wetin happen nau? U've turned to audio messages? Coward.
Re: Boko Haram Leader Shekau Dismisses Nigerian Military Claims by mashin(m): 10:06am On Sep 20, 2015
It seems Shekau camp has no camera again.
Re: Boko Haram Leader Shekau Dismisses Nigerian Military Claims by PENCILLER(m): 10:11am On Sep 20, 2015
kropotkin2:
i don't think so. As far as this war is concerned the Nigerian government and her military have told us numerous lies as to how they succeeded in killing Shekau and decimating his armies, only for him to resurface time and time again. Ill believe them when i see a dead body
brox...dats was before
Re: Boko Haram Leader Shekau Dismisses Nigerian Military Claims by PENCILLER(m): 10:20am On Sep 20, 2015
[quote author=Sabrwahaqqo post=38187344]The thing I know I know is Shekau just dey try create unnecessary fear. Why is he not fecking sending video vis time aroundhuh Bad thing don dey do am no doubt ;
i don't thnk dx carnnival is still alive oo
Re: Boko Haram Leader Shekau Dismisses Nigerian Military Claims by stanech: 10:32am On Sep 20, 2015
Txonyi:
face the truth, the zoo president and military are PURE idiots. while the military claims victory, the PEDOPHILE and TERRORIST claims he needs foreign support to DEFEAT the same bokoharam allegedly DEFEATED by the zoo military and on another side talks of amnesty for the same bokoharam he wants to destroy using foreign support. now analyze their lies and propaganda well you South West fools and see what you got yourselves into. INDEED, RADIO BIAFRA ROCKS THE TRUTH. BIAFRA WILL COME IN THE END I TELL YOU. my goodness me.............
Oga Two bottles of Origin for you.
M question is how do these APC goons sleep @ night with all this lies.
Re: Boko Haram Leader Shekau Dismisses Nigerian Military Claims by Nobody: 10:34am On Sep 20, 2015
Boko haram's Shekau (whether it is the real one or not) is also fond of lying to create fear.

kropotkin2:
i don't think so. As far as this war is concerned the Nigerian government and her military have told us numerous lies as to how they succeeded in killing Shekau and decimating his armies, only for him to resurface time and time again. Ill believe them when i see a dead body
Re: Boko Haram Leader Shekau Dismisses Nigerian Military Claims by Mufasa27(m): 11:15am On Sep 20, 2015
Even shekau knows Buhari and his apc goons are liars..... Lol
Re: Boko Haram Leader Shekau Dismisses Nigerian Military Claims by ModiKen(m): 11:21am On Sep 20, 2015
Shekau is a coward! Quote me anywhere.
Re: Boko Haram Leader Shekau Dismisses Nigerian Military Claims by Nobody: 11:31am On Sep 20, 2015
shammah1:
is it Shekau or Buhari that you're calling bastard? undecided
Your drunkard father is the one am calling bastardhuh Nonsense.
Re: Boko Haram Leader Shekau Dismisses Nigerian Military Claims by Mbediogu(m): 11:47am On Sep 20, 2015
kropotkin2:
http://news.yahoo.com/boko-haram-leader-dismisses-nigerian-military-claims-215252023.html
BH swan song. Dem no go reach this Christmas. Wish them extinction.
Re: Boko Haram Leader Shekau Dismisses Nigerian Military Claims by Holuwakemmy16(f): 11:48am On Sep 20, 2015
Shekau God will expose u soon,mark my word
Re: Boko Haram Leader Shekau Dismisses Nigerian Military Claims by Manir9ja: 12:03pm On Sep 20, 2015
kropotkin2:
Guy aren't you aware of the new sheriff in town?The tone has changed man
Re: Boko Haram Leader Shekau Dismisses Nigerian Military Claims by Nobody: 12:06pm On Sep 20, 2015
AlPeter:
and terrorists like folks like you they can easily use. Baka
not funny.
Re: Boko Haram Leader Shekau Dismisses Nigerian Military Claims by Manir9ja: 12:11pm On Sep 20, 2015
markmira:
i will like you to say that to his face.
bring him
Re: Boko Haram Leader Shekau Dismisses Nigerian Military Claims by Manir9ja: 12:15pm On Sep 20, 2015
Etizz:
These guys are still very much around, they are in d market place, the school environment, the mosque and even church....... We only pray to get to their root..... I find it hard to believe our military.
is that why you believe in whatever u heard from the terrorist? Patriotism indeed.
Re: Boko Haram Leader Shekau Dismisses Nigerian Military Claims by Manir9ja: 12:18pm On Sep 20, 2015
markmira:
the goverment love's civilians like you cause you people are easily manipulated unlike a civilian like me who find's it hard to believe there is jesus talkless of beign manipulated by this dirty politicians.
Guy, you ain't smart and believe me u are in dire need of a psychic doctor
Re: Boko Haram Leader Shekau Dismisses Nigerian Military Claims by Nobody: 12:18pm On Sep 20, 2015
Manir9ja:
bring him
you can find him at sambisa forest,all i care about is after the cut...what he does to you after calling him a coward!
Re: Boko Haram Leader Shekau Dismisses Nigerian Military Claims by illmatic101(m): 12:20pm On Sep 20, 2015
braine:
They're just bluffing. Our gallant soldiers presented us pictures; what do the terrorists have to show, apart from their word of mouth?? undecided
Bluffing you say? hmmmm
Do you know that almost all the weapons bought by the last administration are now damage and have not been replace, if PMB is sincere in fighting Boko haram he should turn back to Russia immediately.
Re: Boko Haram Leader Shekau Dismisses Nigerian Military Claims by Nobody: 12:23pm On Sep 20, 2015
Manir9ja:
why are you pained darling?are you a politician
Re: Boko Haram Leader Shekau Dismisses Nigerian Military Claims by Nobody: 12:23pm On Sep 20, 2015
Manir9ja:
why are you pained darling?are you a politician?
Re: Boko Haram Leader Shekau Dismisses Nigerian Military Claims by Manir9ja: 12:35pm On Sep 20, 2015
markmira:
why are you pained darling?are you a politician
You dummy it's not about politics it's about FAITH.. M. O. R. O. N
Re: Boko Haram Leader Shekau Dismisses Nigerian Military Claims by shammah1(m): 12:55pm On Sep 20, 2015
thank you. May God forgive you
sameer1212:
Your drunkard father is the one am calling bastardhuh Nonsense.
Re: Boko Haram Leader Shekau Dismisses Nigerian Military Claims by Nobody: 1:08pm On Sep 20, 2015
Bastard Why audio?
Abi Nigerian Military Bombs has destroyed all your video camera's?
Re: Boko Haram Leader Shekau Dismisses Nigerian Military Claims by pomporiking: 1:27pm On Sep 20, 2015
Keep hiding like sadam you deep sh#t.why don't you go to your caliphate in gwoza??
Re: Boko Haram Leader Shekau Dismisses Nigerian Military Claims by Realist2: 2:22pm On Sep 20, 2015
Flets:
Shekau is yet to verbally attack Buhari like he always did to GEJ. He'll rather attack Nigerian Army.

The question is why?
Don't you know that blood is thicker than water ?.
Re: Boko Haram Leader Shekau Dismisses Nigerian Military Claims by nasoeb: 2:27pm On Sep 20, 2015
abduljabbar4:
Everyone knows that boko haram is very close to extinction
close to which extinction? the same your shaolin president of the north said he will achieve within first 3 month in office. Bu-cheong-ri has a northern plan to what extent he wishes to go is what is not certain yet. But be sure of something, he feels cheated for the ex militant been given amnesty and stipends, from his perspective the north deserves it too. Reason he is exploring every means to grant them amnesty even when they didnt request for it.
Re: Boko Haram Leader Shekau Dismisses Nigerian Military Claims by Nobody: 2:41pm On Sep 20, 2015
Manir9ja:
You dummy it's not about politics it's about FAITH.. M. O. R. O. N
The sheep has faith that the lion wnt eat him when e gets hungry AMAZING GRACE!!
Re: Boko Haram Leader Shekau Dismisses Nigerian Military Claims by favourlove1: 2:50pm On Sep 20, 2015
basilo101:
A govt of propaganda. FTC
too bad just hope Apc isn't stricking deal with none bokoharam yet go about claiming its boko haram .
Re: Boko Haram Leader Shekau Dismisses Nigerian Military Claims by Rotimi47: 2:52pm On Sep 20, 2015
kropotkin2:
http://news.yahoo.com/boko-haram-leader-dismisses-nigerian-military-claims-215252023.html
What else can one expect from a dying group? If he is brave as he claim why ain't he putting out videos & audios like before? He is a gonna by all standard.
Re: Boko Haram Leader Shekau Dismisses Nigerian Military Claims by nazjaja(m): 2:57pm On Sep 20, 2015
useless.
Re: Boko Haram Leader Shekau Dismisses Nigerian Military Claims by Nobody: 3:09pm On Sep 20, 2015
shammah1:
thank you. May God forgive you
Lol..Amen. Am sorry though. angry
1 2 3 4 5 Reply

ECOWAS Court Dismisses Nigerian Govt's Objection On Nnamdi KanuMilitary Claims On Coup Plot Not Correct – AkandeBoko Haram Leader, Shekau, Releases Proof To Show He Wasn't Injured In Military234

Photo Collections From Revolution Now Protest Today#ondodecides2016: Supreme Court UpdatesSaraki Says Oshiomole's Mouth Divided APC In Reaction To His Suspension