How Many University Couples Got Married After Their B.sc Degree? - Romance (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › How Many University Couples Got Married After Their B.sc Degree? (2945 Views)
| Re: How Many University Couples Got Married After Their B.sc Degree? by cocolacec(m): 11:19pm On Oct 08, 2015 |
I MARRIED MY UNIVERSITY SWEETHEART,UNIVERSITY RELATIONSHIP WORKS |
| Re: How Many University Couples Got Married After Their B.sc Degree? by Nobody: 11:33pm On Oct 08, 2015 |
cocolacec:it works for you,,,out of 100% its only 3% dat works out |
| Re: How Many University Couples Got Married After Their B.sc Degree? by donTbone(m): 7:31am On Oct 09, 2015 |
slimchi115:Why will any lady in her right senses be ready to settle down with a fresh jobless graduate? ![]() Except if GOD told her to do so anyways. Just my advice... Get entangled with someone 2 or 3 years ahead! ![]() |
| Re: How Many University Couples Got Married After Their B.sc Degree? by donTbone(m): 7:32am On Oct 09, 2015 |
cocolacec:Are you guys in the same level in school...and graduated the same year? |
| Re: How Many University Couples Got Married After Their B.sc Degree? by donTbone(m): 7:36am On Oct 09, 2015 |
agarawu23:Are you kidding me, ama believer of "you say wat you want". Am gonna work for my BIG wedding and am gonna have it.You never can stop a KING'S son from having a BIG wedding! cos I see my sef as one. so forget that aspect of carrying gun. My weding z gonna be big, and you must be there too ![]() |
| Re: How Many University Couples Got Married After Their B.sc Degree? by cocolacec(m): 7:43am On Oct 09, 2015 |
donTbone:We started in my 300 level Engineering and she was in 200 level Law.Our relationship was a religious one no sex Before marriage. |
| Re: How Many University Couples Got Married After Their B.sc Degree? by donTbone(m): 7:48am On Oct 09, 2015 |
cocolacec:You are still a year above her...so, its still reasonable! |
| Re: How Many University Couples Got Married After Their B.sc Degree? by Nobody: 7:59am On Oct 09, 2015 |
cocolacec:u c dat wat am talking about if all dis so called campus couple base their relationship on no sex before marriage it will definitely work out for them,,,becos majority of them after bleeping their gf finish they will b luking for new one |
| Re: How Many University Couples Got Married After Their B.sc Degree? by donTbone(m): 8:06am On Oct 09, 2015 |
slimchi115:Forget abt the no sex issue. who I love I love and who I don't love, I don't love. Its just that it happens to be those that were slept with got left over and that's because we focus toomuch on them. If not, a junior school lover that defiled themselves at 16 wont still get married! |
| Re: How Many University Couples Got Married After Their B.sc Degree? by agarawu23(m): 8:22am On Oct 09, 2015 |
donTbone:no doubt sha Ibadan ppl like big party ![]() |
| Re: How Many University Couples Got Married After Their B.sc Degree? by donTbone(m): 8:27am On Oct 09, 2015 |
agarawu23:Your father...!!! #InSaka'sVoice ![]() You don dey peep on my profile abi? But jokes apart, am not a fan of big party from the onset, but after gaining admission in 2010, joined my church, attended some functions...both family and church... then I decided 'if I av the money, I wont hesitate from throwing it big' |
Man Finds Out His Girlfriend Got Married After They Quarreled For Two Weeks! • New Photos Of Couple Who Got Married After Initially Stuck In The Friendzone • Evangelist And Medical Doctor Get Married After 10 Years Of Dating • 2 • 3 • 4
Nairalanders, I'm Eating Turkey, Do You Mind To Join Me? • See How Guy Insulted The Hell Out Of Lady Just Because She Cancelled Their Date • Do You Regret Letting Your EX Go