Stats: 3,160,532 members, 7,843,644 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 09:12 AM

T.B Joshua "Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane"(watch Video) - Religion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / T.B Joshua "Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane"(watch Video) (39997 Views)

T.B Joshua Gives N4.4m To Libya Deportees This Week / T.B. Joshua Welcomed By Ecuador Military Generals (Photo) / "TB Joshua Predicted The Paris Terrorist Attack" (2) (3) (4)

Re: T.B Joshua "Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane"(watch Video) by OKorowanta: 8:34am On Nov 01, 2015
I be your fan but stop predicting doom.
Re: T.B Joshua "Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane"(watch Video) by ayusco85(m): 8:34am On Nov 01, 2015
Na who the prediction Don help if u can't avert it before it happens then it's needless. #JustSaying

Re: T.B Joshua "Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane"(watch Video) by engrjosefz(m): 8:34am On Nov 01, 2015
ok
Re: T.B Joshua "Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane"(watch Video) by Forwetinnah: 8:34am On Nov 01, 2015
Abeggiii!! All these random talk turning into prophesies. Make we hear better thing joor!!

Re: T.B Joshua "Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane"(watch Video) by blackpanda: 8:35am On Nov 01, 2015
Prophet of Doom grin shocked

Re: T.B Joshua "Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane"(watch Video) by evatee(m): 8:35am On Nov 01, 2015
Can this man just stop is nonsense prediction? Why can't he predict that yeeebos will stop producing face product in naija....enough of his false prediction jere.

Re: T.B Joshua "Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane"(watch Video) by Quadre: 8:35am On Nov 01, 2015
Oga prophet
Re: T.B Joshua "Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane"(watch Video) by obanqua(m): 8:36am On Nov 01, 2015
Prophet, T.B, always predicting evil since 1759

Re: T.B Joshua "Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane"(watch Video) by Ithee(m): 8:36am On Nov 01, 2015
chuna1985:

Ur lacking in common sense.
You forgot your senses in October. Hurrah!!! Its November
Re: T.B Joshua "Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane"(watch Video) by Nobody: 8:36am On Nov 01, 2015
Rubbish.

Dude has made a million predictions this year...

How many are actually true?

Same guy that couldn't predict the collapse of his church and ended up killing people due to negligence on the side of him and his builders.

Keep taking pride in negativity

Re: T.B Joshua "Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane"(watch Video) by slightlyMad(f): 8:36am On Nov 01, 2015
this vulture is already claiming his carcass

Re: T.B Joshua "Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane"(watch Video) by ValerianSteel(m): 8:36am On Nov 01, 2015
chuna1985:

Ur lacking in common sense.
You are simply an unrepentant bigot.You care to argumentatively counter my postilations with facts from the bible.

You turn to cheap insults when you have nothing productive to say.
Re: T.B Joshua "Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane"(watch Video) by menxer: 8:37am On Nov 01, 2015
mylifemyrules:
He has come again

Y do he always comes out nd say he predicted d tragedy after it happened?

Y can't he pray against such tragedy?

I don't think i have ever heard him predict anything good

God will surely help us

I always question the essence of predicting disaster without proffering a solution to avert such disaster.

Is it to glorify God or what?

Re: T.B Joshua "Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane"(watch Video) by Lildisawanen(m): 8:38am On Nov 01, 2015
I really hate this guy...

Re: T.B Joshua "Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane"(watch Video) by Nobody: 8:39am On Nov 01, 2015
FlirtyKaren:
Nigerian ‘Prophet’ T.B. Joshua has released another controversial YouTube clip, claiming he predicted the tragic Russian plane crash in Egypt well over one year ago.

On Sunday 31st August 2014, the cleric, who is famed for his alleged ability to foretell the future, warned of an impending plane crash involving Russia.

"It will not be between Ukraine and Russia this time but a close region, a neighbouring
region," he stated, warning passenger planes to be careful of the routes they take over such volatile areas. I am seeing a full load of passengers crash again," he declared.

On Saturday 31st October 2015, a Russian jet tragically crashed while flying across the Sinai peninsula in Egypt en-route to St Petersburg, killing all 224 on board.

"We pray for all those involved in this tragic incident, that God would comfort and strengthen them in this difficult time," the clip on the YouTube channel ‘Emmanuel TV’ concluded.

Watch the video below and let's know what you think about that.

http://www.lailasblog.com/2015/11/i-predicted-crash-of-russian-plane-tb.html

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xb7PFiT5yXo

lalasticlala

This is not a prophecy, Its just a nonsense talk. He said the plane crash will happen in that region which is Eastern Europe...The plane crash happened in Africanso what be fvck.

Re: T.B Joshua "Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane"(watch Video) by abu48: 8:39am On Nov 01, 2015
Hin own witch no d c better tin..Na disaster e dey c..i remember wen he claimed he predicted Jonathan's defeat. kiss angry grin angry grin

Re: T.B Joshua "Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane"(watch Video) by Owliver(m): 8:41am On Nov 01, 2015
Yomieluv:
Oya predict when light will be stable in Nigeria.
you dey mind the man

Re: T.B Joshua "Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane"(watch Video) by bonna4u(m): 8:42am On Nov 01, 2015
Why is the bullshiit detector in my mind blinking after reading this?

Re: T.B Joshua "Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane"(watch Video) by mekaboy(m): 8:44am On Nov 01, 2015
This man should stop this rubbish. People have died and lost their loved ones and your here trying to be famous with it.

How come all the evil u predict, u never do anything to stop it?

Well i dont blame you, it is the useless Nigerian govt I blame. You went and built a house without govt approval and kill hundreds of people. You were allowed to walk around freely, you should have been in jail right now.

I blame fashola and Gej who put politics before the people. You would have been predicting from prison.

Useless prophecy . You cant tell where boko haram are hiding. When the want to carry out operation, where the chibok girls are, solution to economic issues.

Prophets in the old helped nations in decision making. yours is to predict football.

Nonsense.

Re: T.B Joshua "Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane"(watch Video) by Nobody: 8:45am On Nov 01, 2015
Re: T.B Joshua "Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane"(watch Video) by layez: 8:47am On Nov 01, 2015
undecided as I like this man of God reach... I don't like the fact that he came out and said he predicted..... I guess na Media self... He said he prayed sha... Rip to d dead
Re: T.B Joshua "Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane"(watch Video) by informato: 8:48am On Nov 01, 2015
well, am not a fan of TB Joshua but the way some people comment here shows hatred for the man...please my fellow nairalanders, there is a difference between PRECAUTION and PREVENTION ... some are saying why didn't he pray to stop it...GOD warned adam from eating the forbidden fruit...why didn't God stop Adam from eating the forbidden fruit, well everybody with their opinion... in GOD I trust, NOT man
Re: T.B Joshua "Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane"(watch Video) by Okeikpu(m): 8:48am On Nov 01, 2015
TB tell that to ur mumu followers. Biafra on the way
Re: T.B Joshua "Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane"(watch Video) by informato: 8:49am On Nov 01, 2015
shiinihost:
and you couldn't pray to avert it?

why does this man always take glory in bad things?

lalasticlala come and see your pastor.
well, am not a fan of TB Joshua but the way some people
comment here shows hatred for the man...please my fellow
nairalanders, there is a difference between PRECAUTION and
PREVENTION ... some are saying why didn't he pray to stop
it...GOD warned adam from eating the forbidden fruit...why didn't
God stop Adam from eating the forbidden fruit, well everybody with
their opinion... in GOD I trust, NOT man

Re: T.B Joshua "Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane"(watch Video) by funum(m): 8:54am On Nov 01, 2015
Na wa for this man oh, you predict or professes which one?

Abeg nairalanders which one is the right word predict OR professes
Re: T.B Joshua "Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane"(watch Video) by victorazy(m): 8:56am On Nov 01, 2015
mylifemyrules:
He has come again

Y do he always comes out nd say he predicted d tragedy after it happened?

Y can't he pray against such tragedy?

I don't think i have ever heard him predict anything good

God will surely help us

Don't lie against a prophect.
He predicted Supper Eagles now Supper Chicken of winning AFCON
Re: T.B Joshua "Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane"(watch Video) by TopHand: 8:57am On Nov 01, 2015
yeye dey smell, do not think we have forgotten, you predicted GEJ will win the presidential election and PMB won oya return the money Goodluck give you Barawo
Re: T.B Joshua "Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane"(watch Video) by natureblack(m): 8:59am On Nov 01, 2015
Ate247:
some prophecy can't b averted. N if it was prayed for n den averted same ppl would come here n say its was a fake prophecy.
Oh!! I see.

Speaking of prophecy,Jesus promised to return within the lifetimes of his listeners_Did He?

He never did.(Matt. 24:34, Matt.16:27-28, Matt. 10:23)
Re: T.B Joshua "Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane"(watch Video) by victorazy(m): 8:59am On Nov 01, 2015
informato:
well, am not a fan of TB Joshua but the way some people
comment here shows hatred for the man...please my fellow
nairalanders, there is a difference between PRECAUTION and
PREVENTION ... some are saying why didn't he pray to stop
it...GOD warned adam from eating the forbidden fruit...why didn't
God stop Adam from eating the forbidden fruit, well everybody with
their opinion... in GOD I trust, NOT man

I no know say somebody get sense in Nairaland o! First day. Abeg bros lecture all these muumu them.

Re: T.B Joshua "Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane"(watch Video) by Nobody: 9:01am On Nov 01, 2015
Ate247:
some prophecy can't b averted. N if it was prayed for n den averted same ppl would come here n say its was a fake prophecy.

It is exactly the naivety of your like that this lunatic of a "prophet" feeds on. The only way he can continue to stay relevant and con his senseless but innocent congregation out of millions, day in day out, is to "prophesize".

The one billion Naira question is why you continue to believe and follow him.
Re: T.B Joshua "Predicted Crash Of Russian Plane"(watch Video) by IgweBUIKE1(m): 9:05am On Nov 01, 2015
he is a prophet of doom..no prophecy that cannt be averted..why did God showed it to him if nt for it to averted..remeber the prophet and hezekiah to prepare his that he wil die buh he prayd and God added more years to him

Which Prayer Mountain (ori-oke) Can One Go For Serious Prayers & Deliverance? / Frank Edwards And Don Moen In The Studio - Photos / Daddy Freeze Schools Chris Oyakhilome On Criticizing Pastors (Video)