Stats: 3,329,937 members, 8,443,059 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 July 2026 at 06:47 AM

Please, Can I Get A Lot Of Friends On Bbm? 58C12043 - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomancePlease, Can I Get A Lot Of Friends On Bbm? 58C12043 (539 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Please, Can I Get A Lot Of Friends On Bbm? 58C12043 by queenstlll(op): 11:08pm On Nov 16, 2015
Nothing Much, It's Just That I Need Friends.
58C12043
58C12043.
58C12043
Re: Please, Can I Get A Lot Of Friends On Bbm? 58C12043 by greatnaija01: 11:10pm On Nov 16, 2015
queenstlll:
58C12043
58C12043.
58C12043
HOLLA ME IF U NEED A NAUGHTY MALE FRIEND FOR ONLINE FLINGS ONLY.... I AINT ON BBM.....
Re: Please, Can I Get A Lot Of Friends On Bbm? 58C12043 by tripplephi: 11:16pm On Nov 16, 2015
queenstlll:
58C12043
58C12043.
58C12043
WWAT ABT 2GO, WHATSAPP OR INSTAGRM
Re: Please, Can I Get A Lot Of Friends On Bbm? 58C12043 by Nobody: 12:10am On Nov 17, 2015
queenstlll:
58C12043
58C12043.
58C12043
. Sent a request ' Hwest'
Re: Please, Can I Get A Lot Of Friends On Bbm? 58C12043 by Bamz555: 2:14am On Nov 17, 2015
queenstlll:
58C12043
58C12043.
58C12043
sent
1 Reply

Schoolmates Who Met On BBM In Their Final Year Set To Wed (Photo)Couple Set To Wed 6 Years After Meeting On BBM During ASUU Strike. PhotosWhen She Came Along With Her Friends On a date (funny Pics)234

Way To Go, Jez Kidding !Whats Your Definition Of "Wahala" (trouble)?6 Clear Signs Your Woman Is Not Scared Of Loving You