Stats: 3,153,231 members, 7,818,781 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 02:52 AM

Na Real Wa For Some Girls Ohhh! Hiaan. - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Na Real Wa For Some Girls Ohhh! Hiaan. (1454 Views)

Na Wah Oh, This Place Is Something Else. / ***its Happening Right Here*** Madt Groove** Mi O Le Wa Parami** Mi O Le Wa Ku** / Omo Karo Ojire Bi, E Wa Ni Ha Yi Lati Da Weke, Sere, Mu Ore, Ki E Si Daraya. (2) (3) (4)

Na Real Wa For Some Girls Ohhh! Hiaan. by sexiestchic(f): 7:06pm On Nov 19, 2015
So I read some stories abt how gurls put up wit annoying guys. So crazy and I can't deal. D worse part is when d girls must have dated these guys for 5 years or more nd den he calls it off (by den d girl is probably 27yrs nd above). Sighs. Ladies can u date a guy for more than 3 years??

Re: Na Real Wa For Some Girls Ohhh! Hiaan. by Nobody: 7:26pm On Nov 19, 2015
why do I av this feeling dat op was dumped undecided

Re: Na Real Wa For Some Girls Ohhh! Hiaan. by sexiestchic(f): 9:16pm On Nov 19, 2015
EroticAngelina:
why do I av this feeling dat op was dumped undecided
nope. I wasn't dumped. Just read a pitiful story on SDK's chronicles.
Re: Na Real Wa For Some Girls Ohhh! Hiaan. by Nobody: 12:22am On Nov 20, 2015
sexiestchic:
So I read some stories abt how gurls put up wit annoying guys. So crazy and I can't deal. D worse part is when d girls must have dated these guys for 5 years or more nd den he calls it off (by den d girl is probably 27yrs nd above). Sighs. Ladies can u date a guy for more than 3 years ??
@bolded, all you did was paint a different scenario to arrive at the same olé and over discussed issue. Let me not derail your thread sha since the question is for the ladies.
Bia ladies come ooo, there is a new gossip topic.
Re: Na Real Wa For Some Girls Ohhh! Hiaan. by Jloveth(m): 10:07am On Nov 21, 2015
I date my girlfriend for 2years till now I never toch her or make love to her but some people think maybe am not well, if I ask my girl let make love but she will refuse until wedding night, pls help me guy am confused I don't know what to do, who can help out of this!!!!! Please I need help
Re: Na Real Wa For Some Girls Ohhh! Hiaan. by oweniwe(m): 3:24pm On Nov 21, 2015
sexiestchic

Come and answer the guy above me o

Its ur thread
Re: Na Real Wa For Some Girls Ohhh! Hiaan. by arnold123: 6:19am On Nov 26, 2015
sexiestchic:
So I read some stories abt how gurls put up wit annoying guys. So crazy and I can't deal. D worse part is when d girls must have dated these guys for 5 years or more nd den he calls it off (by den d girl is probably 27yrs nd above). Sighs. Ladies can u date a guy for more than 3 years??
r u sure u were not dumped?, because y wud a guy wanna date u for a whole 5years and den call of the relationship? It means both of u r mad that u don't have ambition of if not ur character is appalling that's the truth I was an experience towards this situation mine was a six year relationship that crashed (long story), in a way I almost lost my life and right now I cnt give woman face
Re: Na Real Wa For Some Girls Ohhh! Hiaan. by sexiestchic(f): 9:42am On Nov 26, 2015
arnold123:
r u sure u were not dumped?, because y wud a guy wanna date u for a whole 5years and den call of the relationship? It means both of u r mad that u don't have ambition of if not ur character is appalling that's the truth I was an experience towards this situation mine was a six year relationship that crashed (long story), in a way I almost lost my life and right now I cnt give woman face
like I said, its from a story dt was posted on SDK's blog!
Re: Na Real Wa For Some Girls Ohhh! Hiaan. by arnold123: 3:27pm On Nov 26, 2015
sexiestchic:
like I said, its from a story dt was posted on SDK's blog!
kpele!
Re: Na Real Wa For Some Girls Ohhh! Hiaan. by Nobody: 3:53pm On Nov 26, 2015
Jloveth:
I date my girlfriend for 2years till now I never toch her or make love to her but some people think maybe am not well, if I ask my girl let make love but she will refuse until wedding night, pls help me guy am confused I don't know what to do, who can help out of this!!!!! Please I need help
Bro, you don't have any problem .
Don't ever spend one kobo on her.
Don't love her more than she loves u.
Don't cheat on her, if u can't cope again, move on with another.
Re: Na Real Wa For Some Girls Ohhh! Hiaan. by adolfhitler31: 11:15pm On Nov 26, 2015
tunnamania11:

Bro, you don't have any problem .
Don't ever spend one kobo on her.
Don't love her more than she loves u.
Don't cheat on her, if u can't cope again, move on with another.
this one na correct answer from guy wey sabi good things
Re: Na Real Wa For Some Girls Ohhh! Hiaan. by Nobody: 7:08am On Nov 27, 2015
adolfhitler31:
this one na correct answer from guy wey sabi good things
Na so bro

A Dozen Ways To Get To Know Your Real Partner / Am Dying In Silence: Where Is Pweetychic? / Let Skype Users Hook Up

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18