Stats: 3,328,967 members, 8,438,187 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 05:53 AM

Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceGirls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body (7107 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by Nobody: 8:41am On Nov 24, 2015
fexyrich:
grin kissAm blowing u a kiss before you go to schl..Make sure u dont fight in schl ok!! Tell mumy to give u your food flask tongue grin
oh God I am not a school gal, I want to believe u pulling my legs with that
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by Nobody: 8:42am On Nov 24, 2015
[quote author=blublahd post=40345511][/quote]hello
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by fexyrich(op): 8:44am On Nov 24, 2015
esosa993:
oh God I am not a school gal, I want to believe u pulling my legs with that
pulling your legs?? Nah!! Am pulling your hands to schl.. grin grin

Dont mind me am just being naughty..So tell me are u in lagos??
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by Nobody: 8:51am On Nov 24, 2015
fexyrich:
lol am idle anyway, school just resumed I have nothing to do
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by fexyrich(op): 8:53am On Nov 24, 2015
cool So am right i guess??
esosa993:
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by Nobody: 8:54am On Nov 24, 2015
esosa993:
hello
Would like to have you as a contact on any other medium aside nairaland.
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by Nobody: 8:55am On Nov 24, 2015
fexyrich:
cool So am right i guess??
lol no, i n your context "school girl" a gal in high school
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by Jadoskii(m): 8:56am On Nov 24, 2015
fexyrich:

Dont mind me am just being naughty..So tell me are u in lagos??
mmmm.i c wat u r doin nigga
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by fexyrich(op): 8:59am On Nov 24, 2015
esosa993:
lol no, i n your context "school girl" a gal in high school
Ok Btw are u in lagos?? undecided
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by fexyrich(op): 9:03am On Nov 24, 2015
grin Bro wetin we go do na?? I and esosa seem to be flowing quite well u never can tell u knw..
Jadoskii:
mmmm.i c wat u r doin nig ga
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by SexyCeline(f): 9:05am On Nov 24, 2015
I have a lil weakness for cute guys. So a handsome dude will just be OK for moi, provided his third leg is very functional. Lol
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by Nobody: 9:05am On Nov 24, 2015
fexyrich:
Ok Btw are u in lagos?? undecided
no I am not in lagos, I reside in Ibadan and am currently in school futa
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by Jadoskii(m): 9:23am On Nov 24, 2015
esosa993:
dats lovely,i also skul in futa.wat dept r u in?
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by Jadoskii(m): 9:27am On Nov 24, 2015
SexyCeline:
I have a lil weakness for cute guys. So a handsome dude will just be OK for moi, provided his third leg is very functional. Lol
mmm,a cute dude wit a perfectly working genitals,i c... iyanya cute or taiye taiwo cute
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by Nobody: 9:28am On Nov 24, 2015
Jadoskii:
dats lovely,i also skul in futa.wat dept r u in?
estate management
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by SexyCeline(f): 9:32am On Nov 24, 2015
Jadoskii:
mmm,a cute dude wit a perfectly working genitals,i c... iyanya cute or taiye taiwo cute
haha...funny u. more like tu-face idibia jor
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by Jadoskii(m): 9:33am On Nov 24, 2015
esosa993:
estate management
dats kul...a fellow enviromentalist,r u on campus yet.
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by Jadoskii(m): 9:41am On Nov 24, 2015
SexyCeline:
haha...funny u. more like tu-face idibia jor
sweety pie,z it b'cos of dat hz shiny head cos i cn skin my 3-steps for u wit submissive alacrity..u'd even b able to use it as ur make over mirror anytime u wana c ur goddess self.
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by Takim107(f): 9:50am On Nov 24, 2015
My love starts with d fact that this dude is cute, my bf have a very sexy lips, I could kiss and forget my sorrow, I actually don't like muscular men no offence tho.
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by Nobody: 11:05am On Nov 24, 2015
Jadoskii:
dats kul...a fellow enviromentalist,r u on campus yet.
Yes am in school, but I have not fully resumed tho
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by fexyrich(op): 2:17pm On Nov 24, 2015
kiss Wow kk for me i finished from futo some years back..i work in lagos. would send u a private msg so we could talk privately.This is my whatsapp no 08130149333 u can add me up
esosa993:
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by fexyrich(op): 2:23pm On Nov 24, 2015
You can come to lagos so i woudl flex u small before schl resumes fully..Lol!!
esosa993:
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by fexyrich(op): 2:48pm On Nov 24, 2015
SexyCeline:
sexyceline is that your pics on ur dp??
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by Nobody: 2:52pm On Nov 24, 2015
fexyrich:
You can come to lagos so i woudl flex u small before schl resumes fully..Lol!!
Lol, no I said I was idle because u said I should go to school...I didn't say that because I wanted to flex, thanks for the offer
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by mekybabe1: 3:10pm On Nov 24, 2015
Banging body + banging pocket anytime, anyday cos I am already very pretty so I don't need a handsome man that much.
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by fexyrich(op): 3:11pm On Nov 24, 2015
Try adding me up anyways..
esosa993:
Lol, no I said I was idle because u said I should go to school...I didn't say that because I wanted to flex, thanks for the offer
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by Booyakasha(f): 3:52pm On Nov 24, 2015
esosa993:
am sincerely not after tall or sexy body ,I'll pick fine face, is wizkid tall NO, does he have a banging body hell no...... in fact muscles makes wanna me puke sef , sorry no insults intended to guys with muscles
Go back to being a shitty ibadan local girl... You lack basic education, it shows from the type of people you idolize. sorry this is not an insult, this is what you deserve.
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by fexyrich(op): 4:26pm On Nov 24, 2015
(quote author=mekybabe1 post=40358602]Banging body + banging pocket anytime, anyday cos I am already very pretty so I don't need a handsome man that much.[/quote]if your very preety thats good..you can add me up.i want very cute kids too whatsapp me on 08130149333..We can move your ministry to the permanent site.. grin
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by Nobody: 5:09pm On Nov 24, 2015
Booyakasha:
Go back to being a shitty ibadan local girl... You lack basic education, it shows from the type of people you idolize. sorry this is not an insult, this is what you deserve.
Lol, smiles
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by Nobody: 5:22pm On Nov 24, 2015
fexyrich:
Try adding me up anyways..
U know the funny thing tho, I just realized u were the one who created the thread in the first, I was going through new threads and I saw u were the author of the thread it self, sorry for taking it personal sha, I thought u were one of those guys that jump on peoples comments to insult them, my apologies
Re: Girls Which Would You Rather Go For In A Guy..a Handsome Face Or Banging Body by fexyrich(op): 6:30pm On Nov 24, 2015
undecided Oh i see..No need to apologise we were getting along already and meanwhile u had every right to air ur views dear thats why d thread was created in d first place.. yea i did create the thread just to know what most ladies had in preference in Guys and i think i have reached a logical conclusion..Dont forget at add me up!!sent u a pm..Takecare
esosa993:
U know the funny thing tho, I just realized u were the one who created the thread in the first, I was going through new threads and I saw u were the author of the thread it self, sorry for taking it personal sha, I thought u were one of those guys that jump on peoples comments to insult them, my apologies
1 2 3 Reply

Do Girls Prefer Hot Body Or A Handsome Face?How Do Girls Prefer Being Talked To? Face To Face or Chat? Please AnswersGuys, Which Do You Prefer, A Beautiful Face Or A Banging Body?234

Differences Between Having A Fantasy Or A Fetish DesireOn Homosexuality...I Gave Her Head Now My Throat Is Scratching Me Please What Should I Do??