Audu's Running Mate, Faleke Writes INEC, Insists He's The Governor-Elect - Politics (5) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Audu's Running Mate, Faleke Writes INEC, Insists He's The Governor-Elect (44926 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Audu's Running Mate, Faleke Writes INEC, Insists He's The Governor-Elect by M4gunners: 9:02pm On Nov 26, 2015 |
damton:Mehn you are a coni man . Please direct me were i can in it in Nigeria constitution and forget beaten around the bush. |
| Re: Audu's Running Mate, Faleke Writes INEC, Insists He's The Governor-Elect by bigtt76(f): 9:04pm On Nov 26, 2015 |
Issorite! God forbid shaaaaa BUT be like say na who tashi himself well go win this battle o! ![]() |
| Re: Audu's Running Mate, Faleke Writes INEC, Insists He's The Governor-Elect by omoakin111: 9:05pm On Nov 26, 2015 |
LOOK AT THE SHAME PAPA BUAHARI'S PERSONAL ATTORNEY CUM ATTORNEY GENERAL OF THE FEDERATION CAUSED THE NATION. THIS IS WHAT YOU GET WHEN EVERY ONE THINKS A MAN IS PERFECT HENCE ALWAYS WATCHING HIS "BODY LANGUAGE" BEFORE TAKING SENSITIVE DECISIONS FOR THE COUNTRY. ONLY GOD KNOWS WHERE APC AND BUHARI WILL END THIS COUNTRY. HOW CAN AN INDEPENDENT BODY LIKE INEC RELY ON THE DECISION OF BUHARI'S LAWYER BEFORE TAKING DECISION IN AN ELECTION INVOLVING OTHER PARTIES? YET THEY FOOLISHLY ADOPTED THE RESOLUTION THAT A NEW PLAYER SHOULD BE BROUGHT IN TO INHERIT AND CONTINUE FROM WHERE THE LATE MAN STOPPED AND THUS BECOMING THE OVERALL BENEFICIARY OF THE TOTAL WINNING VOTES. WHAT A SENSELESS DECISION. WE WERE COMPLAINING THAT BUHARI WAS APPOINTING PEOPLE FROM SAME CLAN YET MANY CALLED US NAMES SAYING THEY DON'T CARE, ITS TIME TO TAKE A CRITICAL DECISION FOR THE COUNTRY AND THIS IS THE BEST BUHARIS ALL NORTHERN EMPLOYEES CAN DELIVER. SHAME. |
| Re: Audu's Running Mate, Faleke Writes INEC, Insists He's The Governor-Elect by damton(m): 9:07pm On Nov 26, 2015 |
M4gunners:I'm not a constitutional lawyer, but I believe Obasanjo never went amiss in choosing to do so. |
| Re: Audu's Running Mate, Faleke Writes INEC, Insists He's The Governor-Elect by misspicy(f): 9:07pm On Nov 26, 2015 |
danbrowndmf:mabinu dear...kope ti mo dele,mo lo shower ni,mo de tun jeun.... kilonshele naw ![]() |
| Re: Audu's Running Mate, Faleke Writes INEC, Insists He's The Governor-Elect by Nobody: 9:07pm On Nov 26, 2015 |
danbrowndmf:hehehehehe. Audu go don resurrect by then |
| Re: Audu's Running Mate, Faleke Writes INEC, Insists He's The Governor-Elect by jamace(m): 9:08pm On Nov 26, 2015 |
timilehing:This is the most undemocratic advice of the century! |
| Re: Audu's Running Mate, Faleke Writes INEC, Insists He's The Governor-Elect by omojeesu(m): 9:08pm On Nov 26, 2015 |
Katakata has started once truth and common sense are sacrificed on the altar of ethnicity and self centeredness! |
| Re: Audu's Running Mate, Faleke Writes INEC, Insists He's The Governor-Elect by spencekat(m): 9:09pm On Nov 26, 2015 |
APC should allow Faleke to finish up the election contest.Let them stop this arrant nonsense of only an Igala man is entitled to govern Kogi state. |
| Re: Audu's Running Mate, Faleke Writes INEC, Insists He's The Governor-Elect by baralatie(m): 9:11pm On Nov 26, 2015 |
OlujobaSamuel:Correct |
| Re: Audu's Running Mate, Faleke Writes INEC, Insists He's The Governor-Elect by TonyeBarcanista(m): 9:12pm On Nov 26, 2015 |
donphilopus:What rightfully belong to them? Jesus! You see why I am very much conÇerned on this Faleke issue? It is simply to assert the right of Éthnic minoritÌes in Nigeria. We experienced this during the Eastern region and advocated for our separate state. This is not a battle to say 'yes, it is okay to marginalise because I'm being marginalised', it is rather about 'say no to marginalisation'. That should be our campaign. |
| Re: Audu's Running Mate, Faleke Writes INEC, Insists He's The Governor-Elect by danbrowndmf(m): 9:13pm On Nov 26, 2015 |
misspicy:emi gan se jeun tan ni,ki lo je? Lo check previous mention e |
| Re: Audu's Running Mate, Faleke Writes INEC, Insists He's The Governor-Elect by danbrowndmf(m): 9:14pm On Nov 26, 2015 |
| Re: Audu's Running Mate, Faleke Writes INEC, Insists He's The Governor-Elect by Nobody: 9:17pm On Nov 26, 2015 |
danbrowndmf:trust me. I saw it the very day it came out. I stalk him like kilode. Lol But e no too align with the story line sha. Thank God for the story in the beginning tho |
| Re: Audu's Running Mate, Faleke Writes INEC, Insists He's The Governor-Elect by Raphtop(m): 9:17pm On Nov 26, 2015 |
tunjijones:what then would u say of his son |
| Re: Audu's Running Mate, Faleke Writes INEC, Insists He's The Governor-Elect by donphilopus: 9:18pm On Nov 26, 2015 |
TonyeBarcanista:If they ain't guilty of marginalisation and they're being victimised, I will pity them. Unless we all say NO to it, it can't stop. |
| Re: Audu's Running Mate, Faleke Writes INEC, Insists He's The Governor-Elect by misspicy(f): 9:19pm On Nov 26, 2015 |
danbrowndmf:oh mo ti ri wan...... so e ni iyawo,amo eni awon sarewagba ...thats nice... |
| Re: Audu's Running Mate, Faleke Writes INEC, Insists He's The Governor-Elect by MEILYN(m): 9:19pm On Nov 26, 2015 |
[quote author=bettyLad post=40436192][/quote]The thing tire me pass you oo....Okene is the most developed town in Kogi State. Okene is Ebira land and is even a shi.thole. We have been ruling for years with nothing to show for it. It's high time another tribe ruled Kogi State. Ola nee |
| Re: Audu's Running Mate, Faleke Writes INEC, Insists He's The Governor-Elect by M4gunners: 9:20pm On Nov 26, 2015 |
damton:You see am right then.The situation in Kogi is not defence. |
| Re: Audu's Running Mate, Faleke Writes INEC, Insists He's The Governor-Elect by danbrowndmf(m): 9:22pm On Nov 26, 2015 |
STFUareyouGod:i heard d video is funny,i had prefer he shoot video for EMI. ![]() |
| Re: Audu's Running Mate, Faleke Writes INEC, Insists He's The Governor-Elect by TonyeBarcanista(m): 9:22pm On Nov 26, 2015 |
donphilopus:How do we say NO to it when we are the same people advocating it? Don't you know the danger of setting a bad precedent? |
| Re: Audu's Running Mate, Faleke Writes INEC, Insists He's The Governor-Elect by ishiamu(m): 9:24pm On Nov 26, 2015 |
TonyeBarcanista:LoL... where you alive in the time of eastern region? |
| Re: Audu's Running Mate, Faleke Writes INEC, Insists He's The Governor-Elect by danbrowndmf(m): 9:25pm On Nov 26, 2015 |
misspicy:lols,mi o ni sarewagba o. Se iwo na ni sarewagba?. ![]() eni ti o ma fe mi to kan to kan ni mo fe, mi o fe ere omo de mo, eni ti ale ma ma so oro aye wa fun arawa. ![]() oko e nko? Mo ri pe oferan nijaboi yen,se en fe ara yin ni. ? Abi ore la san niyin? |
| Re: Audu's Running Mate, Faleke Writes INEC, Insists He's The Governor-Elect by TonyeBarcanista(m): 9:28pm On Nov 26, 2015 |
ishiamu:I don't have to be alive in 1960 to know that it was the year of our independence. |
| Re: Audu's Running Mate, Faleke Writes INEC, Insists He's The Governor-Elect by Nobody: 9:28pm On Nov 26, 2015 |
danbrowndmf:it's a nice and clean video anyways. As a fan, VEC will never do no wrong |
| Re: Audu's Running Mate, Faleke Writes INEC, Insists He's The Governor-Elect by damton(m): 9:30pm On Nov 26, 2015 |
M4gunners:How? |
| Re: Audu's Running Mate, Faleke Writes INEC, Insists He's The Governor-Elect by danbrowndmf(m): 9:31pm On Nov 26, 2015 |
STFUareyouGod:lols. Which other nigerian act do u like? |
| Re: Audu's Running Mate, Faleke Writes INEC, Insists He's The Governor-Elect by Nobody: 9:32pm On Nov 26, 2015 |
danbrowndmf:rap or in general? |
| Re: Audu's Running Mate, Faleke Writes INEC, Insists He's The Governor-Elect by misspicy(f): 9:33pm On Nov 26, 2015 |
danbrowndmf:emi o ni sarewagba o ![]() ishe ti mo nshe o fun mi laye ati socialize so mo kan da shaye mi ni.....ko si oro fife abi aife lo ro wa o,emi kan like kin ma ba okunrin sere ni,te ba foju si le daada ema ri pe mo tun ma nba catlover seere,ati awon mi ran na,ere pa mi lo poju ![]() |
| Re: Audu's Running Mate, Faleke Writes INEC, Insists He's The Governor-Elect by danbrowndmf(m): 9:34pm On Nov 26, 2015 |
STFUareyouGod:both...specify them |
| Re: Audu's Running Mate, Faleke Writes INEC, Insists He's The Governor-Elect by chinchum(m): 9:34pm On Nov 26, 2015 |
Yes, the election was not inconclusive , 32,785 voters with PVC can not upturn a 41,000 lead. INEC goofed, the position is rightly is. |
| Re: Audu's Running Mate, Faleke Writes INEC, Insists He's The Governor-Elect by ipreach: 9:35pm On Nov 26, 2015 |
i foresee break-up in APC camp |
Fayose In Certificate Mess.. EFCC Writes INEC • Kogi 2015: Faleke Writes Oyegun, Rejects Yahaya Bello As Audu's Replacement • “i’m Kogi’s Governor-elect,” Audu’s Running Mate, James Falake, Writes INEC • 2 • 3 • 4
Lady Declares Herself Commissioner For Food & Drinks, Shares Official Portrait • El-Rufai: If You Are Offended By My Views About Godfatherism In Lagos... • Olusegun Bamgbose: Obaseki May Return To APC Immediately