Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 - Jobs/Vacancies (312) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Jobs/Vacancies › Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 (2747780 Views)
1 2 3 ... 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 ... 901 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by britnd: 5:48am On Dec 23, 2015 |
no sign of payment dis weeK. Everybody should relax n manage november salary . Last yr some banks paid their customers november salary on 23 december 2014. thus , has d economy improved ? NO . Use ur tongue to count ur teeth |
| Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Tekzyflex(m): 7:12am On Dec 23, 2015 |
britnd:What about Akwa ibom and other states that have paid their workers december salary? Dont tell me Rivers state is the only state suffering from economic back drop. Let's see what will happen today. |
| Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by etin06(m): 7:44am On Dec 23, 2015 |
britnd:you are not correct. the last set of banks were paid November salary on the 22nd December. on the 23rd zenith bank started the payment of December salary. |
| Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Nobody: 7:49am On Dec 23, 2015 |
Federal allocation was just shared among the three tiers of government yesterday. Possibly payment of salary will be made next week if not today. |
| Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Chibuking81(m): 7:54am On Dec 23, 2015 |
http://leadership.ng/news/485842/faac-fg-states-lgs-share-n369bn-november FAAC: FG, States, LGs Share N369bn For November By NAN — Dec 23, 2015 6:15 am | Leave a comment Minister of Finance, Mrs Kemi Adeosun, yesterday disclosed that N369.9billion was shared among the Federal, States and Local Governments for November 2015. Adeosun announced this when she addressed journalists on the outcome of the Federation Accounts Allocation Committee (FAAC) meeting in Abuja. She added that the amount comprised the month’s statutory revenue of N297.4billion. She said, “Also, there is the exchange gain of N4.9billion which is proposed for distribution. “Therefore, the total revenue distributable for November, including VAT of N61.1billion, is N389.8billion”. Adeosun added that N6.3 billion was refunded to the federation by the Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC) and was also proposed for sharing. The News Agency of Nigeria (NAN), recalls that N473.8billion was shared among the three tiers of government for the preceding month. This showed a decrease of N83.9billion. Giving the breakdown, Adeosun said the Federal Government received N139.5billion, representing 52.68 per cent; states, N70.7billion, representing 26.72 per cent. She said that the local governments received N54.5billion, amounting to 20.60 per cent of the amount distributed. The minister further said that N25.6billion representing 13 per cent derivation revenue was shared among the oil producing states. Adeosun said the country generated N198.5billion as mineral revenue and N98.8billion as non-mineral revenue. According to her, the development showed a decrease of N11.3billion and N114.2billion from what the country generated as mineral and non-mineral revenue in the preceding month. She stated that the balance in the Excess Crude Account stood at $2.25billion, which showed that nothing had been removed or added to it since July. Adeosun decried the low revenue generation for the month. She said, “Ongoing maintenance and the shut-down and shut-in of production for repairs and maintenance at different terminals during the month continued to impact on crude oil and gas revenue negatively. “Also, there was revenue loss of $19.4million as a result of drop in federation export, even though the average price of crude oil increased from $46.9 per barrel in September to $49.5 per barrel in October’’. Adeosun, however, stated that there was distribution of $150million being Liquefied Natural Gas (LNG) dividends, adding that it had previously been approved by the National Economic Council (NEC). She said that the increase in non-oil revenue was a sign that the economy was already showing non-dependence on crude oil alone. She said, “Even though the revenues for the month are actually down, if you analyse it, non-oil revenue is now really making a difference compared to oil. “Non oil is beginning to pick up and play its part and I think that for our economy, that is a very positive sign and I think that it is something we should work together with, to ensure that people are paying and remitting tax when due. “We should improve collections in those non-oil revenue generating agencies, because those revenues are not as volatile or subject to oil price. “They are most sustainable and those are the signs that we are looking for, that those non-oil revenues should be more stable and significant and to keep growing. So, that is our policy direction’’. |
| Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Chibuking81(m): 8:11am On Dec 23, 2015 |
Mr president order the immediate payment of the federal government workers, starting from today federal government workers will start receiving their pay, States account will be credited too. Since federal government has declared 24th, 25th and 28th public holidays, we should be expecting our salary starting from 30th December 2015. |
| Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by britnd: 8:36am On Dec 23, 2015 |
Chibuking81:On point my dear |
| Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by britnd: 2:25pm On Dec 23, 2015 |
etin06:Wots d difference between 22nd n 23rd My inlaw received his alert on 23rd december |
| Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by gold360(m): 3:02pm On Dec 23, 2015 |
britnd:come make una take time oh wit this argument..my eye just go d alert for this comment.i tink say dem don begin pay.. #hisses |
| Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by britnd: 3:30pm On Dec 23, 2015*. Modified: 4:05pm On Dec 23, 2015 |
Tekzyflex:Political structure in rivers is not same wit other states n don't forget dat policy , objectives ,level of parties rivalry individual mind set n memory problem might play effective role in determining hw things would be done in d state coupled with d dwindling price of d country's mainstay |
| Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by wealthyprince(m): 6:07pm On Dec 23, 2015 |
While we are expecting alert. It is few days to the end of the year. May God who have seen us through the thick and thin, and kept us till today gives us grace to crossover to 2016 in Jesus name. Amen. Congratulation, I already see you and your loved ones in brand new year in Jesus name. Amen. Zenith we are waiting...set the pace! |
| Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Consy11(f): 6:07pm On Dec 23, 2015*. Modified: 8:54pm On Dec 23, 2015 |
2kurupt:Hi, I don't think u understand my comment. Besides, the comment wasn't meant for us here, rather for the cross river state's civil servants. some1 posted that they were jubilating cos their state governor have paid them their December salary, I then commented under his post. Pls kindly go back to those posts again (both mine and his), maybe u ll be cleared. U just poured abuses on me for nothing sake. my advice to all of us is that, u must not comment on all posts. Secondary, if u must comment, make sure u understand the post very well. Well, still one luv shaa, though not happy. |
| Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by 2kurupt(m): 10:47pm On Dec 23, 2015 |
Consy11:Well you didn't quote the dude or make any reference to his post, last time I checked this thread is for Rivers State workers. Anyway it's my bad if you feel hurt, sorry about that. Compliments of the season. |
| Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by kingsjeroneyah: 11:22pm On Dec 24, 2015 |
Best wishes to all my honourable colleagues. May the almighty God, give every one of you out there a reason to smile this season may the reason, be so big that it , will keep unsmiling into the new year. Best wishes with all compliments! |
| Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Consy11(f): 12:12am On Dec 25, 2015 |
Merry Christmas my colleagues. May ur joy never end IJN |
| Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Tekzyflex(m): 6:11am On Dec 25, 2015 |
Consy11:Amen! |
| Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by ominskie: 7:08am On Dec 25, 2015 |
Compliments of the season. |
| Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by temple4real(m): 7:33am On Dec 25, 2015 |
Merry Christmas to all teachers of distinction. |
| Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Chibuking81(m): 9:41am On Dec 25, 2015 |
Am wishing all happy Christmas and prosperous new year |
| Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by PaulThor: 11:01am On Dec 25, 2015 |
This is who we are.. This is a time we forget our pains, we forget our disappointment, we forget our tears, we forget our emptiness and remember that in life one thing is paramount.. Today, reminds us of hope, it reminds us of a powerful king born to save us now and forevermore.. Today, we celebrate his birth.. Merry Christmas.. There's always a reason to celebrate... |
| Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by willdavey2k: 12:47pm On Dec 25, 2015 |
I wanna wish YoU all a Merry Christmas... #Godwin
| Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Chibuking81(m): 12:39pm On Dec 27, 2015 |
Our salary alert might show this week. |
| Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by dmercy141983(m): 6:09pm On Dec 28, 2015 |
Na waooh diz Christmas no sweet o no money to do offering for church sef... |
| Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Tekzyflex(m): 8:03am On Dec 29, 2015 |
Edo NLC hails Oshiomhole over payment of Dec salary The Nigeria Labour Congress, NLC, in Edo State has commended the state governor, Mr. Adams Oshiomhole, for the prompt payment of workers’ salaries, describing the state as lucky, unlike some other states in the country. Chairman of NLC in the state, Emmanuel Ademokun, in a statement, described Oshiomhole’s seven years reign as a huge success, pointing out that the governor’s efforts in blocking leakages in the ministries had yielded fruit. He appealed to governors of other states to emulate Governor Oshiomhole in the payment of salaries, saying, “It is very sad today that some of our colleagues went home for Christmas and New Year without getting their November and December salaries. “That is why we sincerely thank our governor for his unflinching commitment in the payment of worker’s salaries up to date. Our governor has clearly shown that he is a man of distinction who sees workers as assets and not liabilities.” It will be recalled that Edo workers went into jubilation on the 21st of December after they received alerts for the payment of December salaries from the state government. at Tuesday, December 29, 2015 |
| Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by PaulThor: 8:51am On Dec 29, 2015 |
Tell us about Rivers and not edo, federal govt or cross river govt.. Na beg i dey beg... |
| Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Tekzyflex(m): 9:20am On Dec 29, 2015 |
PaulThor:Hahhahahah.....i no fit understand my brother. |
| Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Caringpro(f): 10:27am On Dec 29, 2015 |
oga wike do smthing for us. I beg alert begin dey rain frn zennth first I beg una |
| Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Tekzyflex(m): 11:02am On Dec 29, 2015 |
Caringpro:Something good may come from today to friday. |
| Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by Gad2(m): 2:04pm On Dec 29, 2015 |
For those who have over-dedduction or short-payment issues, go with your payslip to 3rd floor of d ministry of finance block, room 317, at d state secretariat, to get it rectified. not clear? u may call/sms 08098820053 |
| Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by nick4lifeng(m): 2:59pm On Dec 29, 2015 |
Gad2:payslip ? |
| Re: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by emedoller(m): 6:45pm On Dec 29, 2015 |
Finally.. 3 days to the end of 2015 To God Almighty = I say Thank You. To my true friends = I appreciate you all. To those who showed me love = I'm grateful. To those who hurt me = I forgive and forget. To those I really hurt = I'm so sorry, please forgive me. To those who challenged me = lets do it again. To those I showed love to = I still love you and will continue to love you. To those who expected my love but whom I ignored = I love you and will make amend. To those who helped me= I am so grateful and will reciprocate in due season. THANK YOU FOR MAKING 2015 A FRUITFUL YEAR 4 ME. WISHING YOU A PROSPEROUS #2016 in #ADVANCE . THANKS I LOVE YOU. |
Oyo TESCOM Teachers Recruitment 2013 • Lagos State Teachers Recruitment Test • Lagos State Teachers Recruitment 2012 • 2 • 3 • 4
Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom • Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs • Updated-New Job Vacancies
Viewing this topic: jeccy(f) and 1 guest(s)
?