Stats: 3,325,134 members, 8,420,504 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 10:32 PM

How Long Should A Good One Of These Last? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceHow Long Should A Good One Of These Last? (5383 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

How Long Should A Good One Of These Last? by jerryfunky(op): 10:22am On Dec 24, 2015
just curious.....
for me until she says stop....

Re: How Long Should A Good One Of These Last? by JeffreyJamez(m): 10:24am On Dec 24, 2015
30mins tops! cool

but 2 hours?! shocked shocked shocked
Re: How Long Should A Good One Of These Last? by RexKexMilann: 10:26am On Dec 24, 2015
10-15 Minutes is Appropriatesmiley.

Only A Hoe Will Ask For Moreundecidedsad.
Re: How Long Should A Good One Of These Last? by JehanEddy07(m): 10:31am On Dec 24, 2015
Naturally BTW 20- 40mins grin
Bt With *DRUGS* btw 1-2hrs tongue
Re: How Long Should A Good One Of These Last? by JeffreyJamez(m): 10:32am On Dec 24, 2015
JehanEddy07:
Naturally BTW 20- 40mins grin

Bt With *DRUGS* btw 1-2hrs tongue
1 person should be dead by then grin
Re: How Long Should A Good One Of These Last? by Emac34: 10:41am On Dec 24, 2015
Just keep the sh!t movinggrin
Re: How Long Should A Good One Of These Last? by Nobody: 10:43am On Dec 24, 2015
3 hours.
Re: How Long Should A Good One Of These Last? by Nobody: 10:45am On Dec 24, 2015
PinkBarbie:
3 hours.
Can you stand it?.
Re: How Long Should A Good One Of These Last? by kevv(m): 10:47am On Dec 24, 2015
PinkBarbie:
3 hours.
7 days nko.
Re: How Long Should A Good One Of These Last? by JeffreyJamez(m): 10:47am On Dec 24, 2015
Re: How Long Should A Good One Of These Last? by misspicy2(f): 10:51am On Dec 24, 2015
RexKexMilann:
10-15 Minutes is Appropriatesmiley.

Only A Hoe Will Ask For More
a 1 min man mentality tongue
Re: How Long Should A Good One Of These Last? by Nobody: 10:51am On Dec 24, 2015
PinkBarbie:
3 hours.
_orgy? tongue tongue tongue tongue

1 - 2 mins cry
Re: How Long Should A Good One Of These Last? by Nobody: 10:52am On Dec 24, 2015
JeffreyJamez:
https://www.reactiongifs.com/r/smhn.gif
me sef dey Shake yansh for her here cheesy cheesy
Re: How Long Should A Good One Of These Last? by Nobody: 10:53am On Dec 24, 2015
profojah:
Can you stand it?.
Yes. cool
Re: How Long Should A Good One Of These Last? by RexKexMilann: 10:55am On Dec 24, 2015
misspicy2:
a 1 min man mentality tongue
grin.

Actually, It's 47 Secondsundecided.

Surprisingly, Bae Doesn't Seem To care.

The SpermatoZoa Goes In & The Cute Baby Comes Out, That's All There Is To Sex IMOsmiley.
Re: How Long Should A Good One Of These Last? by Nobody: 10:56am On Dec 24, 2015
PinkBarbie:
Yes. cool
Guy, craze dey your head.. Even your gf cannot stand 1hr
Re: How Long Should A Good One Of These Last? by Nobody: 10:56am On Dec 24, 2015
JeffreyJamez:
https://www.reactiongifs.com/r/smhn.gif
Ehyaa go and man up. wink
kevv:
7 days nko.
Weak man. lipsrsealed
Re: How Long Should A Good One Of These Last? by misspicy2(f): 10:58am On Dec 24, 2015
RexKexMilann:
grin.

Actuually, It's 47 Seconds.

Surprisingly, Bae Doesn't Seem To care.

The SpermatoZoa Goes In & The Cute Baby Comes Out, That's All There Is To Sex IMOsmiley.
and bae is getting the satisfaction elsewhere,cute baby might not even be yours gringrin

agony of a 47 seconds man tonguetongue
Re: How Long Should A Good One Of These Last? by Nobody: 10:58am On Dec 24, 2015
STFUareyouGod:
_orgy? tongue tongue tongue tongue

1 - 2 mins cry
Lol go for deliverance
Re: How Long Should A Good One Of These Last? by Nobody: 10:59am On Dec 24, 2015
profojah:
Guy, craze dey your head.. Even your gf cannot stand 1hr
Be civil please.
I'm a lady by the way.
Re: How Long Should A Good One Of These Last? by RexKexMilann: 11:01am On Dec 24, 2015
misspicy2:
and bae is getting the satisfaction elsewhere,cute baby might not even be yours gringrin

agony of a 47 seconds man tonguetongue
Well, You Win!sad.
Re: How Long Should A Good One Of These Last? by Nobody: 11:01am On Dec 24, 2015
PinkBarbie:
Lol go for deliverance
tongue tongue tongue Even Mia Khalifa wouldn't go on 3hrs. Only when you are in an _orgy
Re: How Long Should A Good One Of These Last? by misspicy2(f): 11:03am On Dec 24, 2015
RexKexMilann:
Well, You Win!sad.
tongue
Re: How Long Should A Good One Of These Last? by Nobody: 11:03am On Dec 24, 2015
PinkBarbie:
Be civil please.
I'm a lady by the way.
I swear with my balls, You're a guy. You fuçking straight.. You'd soon be bursted.. #Trust me#
Re: How Long Should A Good One Of These Last? by Nobody: 11:04am On Dec 24, 2015
STFUareyouGod:
tongue tongue tongue Even Mia Khalifa wouldn't go on 3hrs. Only when you are in an _orgy
shocked shocked shocked
Ordinary 3 hours? shocked You're on a long thing. lipsrsealed
Re: How Long Should A Good One Of These Last? by Nobody: 11:06am On Dec 24, 2015
PinkBarbie:
shocked shocked shocked
Ordinary 3 hours? shocked You're on a long thing. lipsrsealed
That's madness my dear. Even with drugs, it still won't work. Doesn't seem realistic to me tho

Well, I know yur only joking
Re: How Long Should A Good One Of These Last? by JeffreyJamez(m): 11:06am On Dec 24, 2015
PinkBarbie:
Ehyaa go and man up. winkWeak man. lipsrsealed
Na you go first say "baby I'm tired " after 15 minutes cheesy
Re: How Long Should A Good One Of These Last? by Nobody: 11:07am On Dec 24, 2015
profojah:
I swear with my balls, You're a guy. You fuçking straight.. You'd soon be bursted.. #Trust me#
What's the meaning of this rubbish? Please avoid quoting my posts.
Re: How Long Should A Good One Of These Last? by kevv(m): 11:08am On Dec 24, 2015
PinkBarbie:
Ehyaa go and man up. winkWeak man. lipsrsealed
I wouldnt suggest 7days if i was weak tongue
Re: How Long Should A Good One Of These Last? by JeffreyJamez(m): 11:08am On Dec 24, 2015
STFUareyouGod:
me sef dey Shake yansh for her here cheesy cheesy
By the time a nigga gives her 5 hardcore thrust per second.... she go beg to stop after 15minutes grin
Re: How Long Should A Good One Of These Last? by Nobody: 11:10am On Dec 24, 2015
STFUareyouGod:
That's madness my dear. Even with drugs, it still won't work. Doesn't seem realistic to me tho

Well, I know yur only joking
Lol yea, I was. tongue
Re: How Long Should A Good One Of These Last? by Nobody: 11:11am On Dec 24, 2015
PinkBarbie:
What's the meaning of this rubbish? Please avoid quoting my posts.
…Till then my guy
1 2 3 Reply

Let Be Sincere, How Long Should The First Round Of Sex Last?For It To Be Good, How Long Should Sex Last?How Long Should Sex Last?234

“stop Eyeing Apples When You Can Only Afford Orange“ - Lady Lashes Out At MenShe Insist We Share Tooth Brush Together.Is A 25 Year Old Guy Too Young To Get Married?