Stats: 3,162,067 members, 7,849,323 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 06:36 PM

She Said No To Me But She Is Still Giving Me The Green light - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / She Said No To Me But She Is Still Giving Me The Green light (989 Views)

My Neighbour Is Showing Me Green Light Despite The Fact That She's Married / The “Green Light” That Tells You She Is ‘really’ In Love With You. / ''I Asked Her Out, She Said ''No'', Now She's Tripping For Me'' (2) (3) (4)

She Said No To Me But She Is Still Giving Me The Green light by Nobody: 7:59pm On Jan 11, 2016
ladies, i have told her that i love her buh she still says no, buh she is still giving me the green sign, what could that be?
Re: She Said No To Me But She Is Still Giving Me The Green light by xpac01(m): 8:02pm On Jan 11, 2016
Friendzone on the horizon...
Re: She Said No To Me But She Is Still Giving Me The Green light by Nobody: 8:02pm On Jan 11, 2016
Oga just turn traffic warder

Na dem fit turn green light to red if u vex them cheesy

Re: She Said No To Me But She Is Still Giving Me The Green light by Lordprez: 8:24pm On Jan 11, 2016
move tha fvck on to the next chick, jealousy would reset ha brain

Girls are like that, indecisiveness is their middle name

BTW... what kinda green signs are you talking bout, maybe you're the one misreading friendly gesturesundecided
Re: She Said No To Me But She Is Still Giving Me The Green light by Nobody: 8:43pm On Jan 11, 2016
Lordprez:
move tha fvck on to the next chick, jealousy would reset ha brain

Girls are like that, indecisiveness is their middle name

BTW... what kinda green signs are you talking bout, maybe you're the one misreading friendly gesturesundecided
we are friends already
Re: She Said No To Me But She Is Still Giving Me The Green light by Jayjay0(m): 8:47pm On Jan 11, 2016
That's what happens when you mistake friendzone for Green light
Re: She Said No To Me But She Is Still Giving Me The Green light by Lordprez: 8:48pm On Jan 11, 2016
lilzcee:
we are friends already
seriouslyundecided

being friends ain't green light dude... its the first part of the friendzone process
Re: She Said No To Me But She Is Still Giving Me The Green light by Nobody: 8:49pm On Jan 11, 2016
ladies are fond of that, continue pushing ahead with her, she will eventualy fall yakata for bed, and you can go ahead with your kerewa dance on her. Cheers
Re: She Said No To Me But She Is Still Giving Me The Green light by utenwuson: 8:51pm On Jan 11, 2016
boy n girl de be frns? as in padi? guy. is she give u green light give her blue light!
Re: She Said No To Me But She Is Still Giving Me The Green light by IamLEGEND1: 8:52pm On Jan 11, 2016
why you gree enter friendzone I no know. you been wan claim slow poison,now you no find road to komot.

Re: She Said No To Me But She Is Still Giving Me The Green light by Omotayor123(f): 8:56pm On Jan 11, 2016
OP she's telling you to try again tongue
Re: She Said No To Me But She Is Still Giving Me The Green light by Nobody: 8:57pm On Jan 11, 2016
Lordprez:

seriouslyundecided

being friends ain't green light dude... its the first part of the friendzone process
guy understand me first, we are friends, i even have her phone number, buh i don't know what she wants from me, she even told my brother that she wants to see me, i think she is confused
Re: She Said No To Me But She Is Still Giving Me The Green light by Lordprez: 9:14pm On Jan 11, 2016
lilzcee:
guy understand me first, we are friends, i even have her phone number, buh i don't know what she wants from me, she even told my brother that she wants to see me, i think she is confused
un-confuse her by dating another chick

I don't believe in pestering a chick... buh that's me

Some Ladies Are Heartless! / Meet The Nigerian Guy That Made It To Eritrea On Time / How Many Girls Have You Fvcked Dis Year?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12