She Charmed Her Boyfriend Through Food - Romance (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › She Charmed Her Boyfriend Through Food (62600 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: She Charmed Her Boyfriend Through Food by 3rdlegxxx(m): 7:23pm On Jan 21, 2016 |
The average Nigerian is so gullible and that's why we believe we are very religious, we aren't, most people are just really easy to scam and get to, we believe too much and reason far less, anything pastor and all that say is believed automatically, simple psychological understand would tell you, any smart ass can predict those things, silly, am out of here... ![]() |
| Re: She Charmed Her Boyfriend Through Food by shumuel(m): 7:25pm On Jan 21, 2016 |
Hmmm, i smell lies, they both live together, how come shes not in church with him when the Pastor gave his revelations ? And come to think of it, they were happy together, even though he lost his job, he later found/got another one now he has lost all his properties, how was he helped ? ![]() |
| Re: She Charmed Her Boyfriend Through Food by Bluezy13(m): 7:28pm On Jan 21, 2016 |
ministeriallist:Scam Scam... what will they benefit from the scam ? They guy is struggling to stand, the relationship has been for 2 good years, they know each other's parents (probably), he once lost his job, and finally, the girl wanted him broke...as stated above; So, where the hell does scamming fit into this rationale ?Smh for intellectual myopia |
| Re: She Charmed Her Boyfriend Through Food by cococandy(f): 7:28pm On Jan 21, 2016 |
So where's the proof that the pastor is right in this long ass story. Fickle minded easily deceived people. That's how he would have broken their marriage if they were already married. Stop listening to these charlatans called pastors una no go gree. You people let them ruin your lives because you're so ignorant. The gf left him because he had obviously started treating her like shyt since the pastor told him stuff about her. It's not rocket science. She's mean though to pack his stuff along with hers but good for her. Who needs a fickle boyfriend. |
| Re: She Charmed Her Boyfriend Through Food by Surestontop(f): 7:28pm On Jan 21, 2016 |
Alikote:Are you for real ![]() |
| Re: She Charmed Her Boyfriend Through Food by cococandy(f): 7:28pm On Jan 21, 2016 |
So where's the proof that the pastor is right in this long ass story. Fickle minded easily deceived people. That's he would broken their marriage if they were already married. Stop listening to these charlatans called pastors una no go gree. You people let them ruin your lives because you're so ignorant. The gf left him because he had obviously started treating her like shyt since the pastor told him stuff about her. It's not rocket science. She's mean though to pack his stuff along with hers but good for her. Who needs a fickle boyfriend. |
| Re: She Charmed Her Boyfriend Through Food by Smellymouth: 7:29pm On Jan 21, 2016 |
Na tru punna she wan use charm am before?? |
| Re: She Charmed Her Boyfriend Through Food by jnichole(m): 7:29pm On Jan 21, 2016 |
kallmemrB: |
| Re: She Charmed Her Boyfriend Through Food by Nobody: 7:29pm On Jan 21, 2016 |
Story for the gods. Which girl in today's Buhari economy will make her man lose a job so she can feed him and control him? Anyone who believes this story needs to have his IQ re-examined. |
| Re: She Charmed Her Boyfriend Through Food by Nobody: 7:29pm On Jan 21, 2016 |
Alikote:My thought exactly but I couldn't organize it as you just did. The victim lost a job when he was dating the very girl and still find another job while they were still together. The charm made her to lose his job but the very charm couldn't stop him from getting another one(okay, may be prayer). To stop eating your girl or wife food is enough to break any home because most girl pride themselves when ever they see their husband eat their food. It is a pity that the caused one is getting all the praises, I mean the pastor. I was reading the OP's write up to see the worst scenario but he ended up disappointing me. It is normal to be afraid but even fear breaks relationship more often than poverty. |
| Re: She Charmed Her Boyfriend Through Food by 9jatatafo(m): 7:29pm On Jan 21, 2016 |
I have joined the end time crew by saying end time girlfriend, end time pastor, end time job loss and end time bed time story |
| Re: She Charmed Her Boyfriend Through Food by olyivy(f): 7:34pm On Jan 21, 2016 |
So that fool thought a full grown gal he has been living with won't notice when he stops eating her food? It is one thing to believe these pastors but idiotic to take your woman for a fool. The lady just reacted to the maga's failure to eat her food which is a start to breakups. Evil people ko! |
| Re: She Charmed Her Boyfriend Through Food by Nobody: 7:36pm On Jan 21, 2016 |
Mtchewww Maybe the gf caught him throwing away her food Maybe she thought the best way(which was foolish and daft by the way) to make him pay for treating her like trash .... Maybe..... Whatever, you and the guy need prayers. |
| Re: She Charmed Her Boyfriend Through Food by prophetfire: 7:37pm On Jan 21, 2016 |
Alikote:receive sence in Jesus name amen! |
| Re: She Charmed Her Boyfriend Through Food by seenter84: 7:41pm On Jan 21, 2016 |
Similar to my own story. Ogbanje heartless ladies. Thank God for me now o. |
| Re: She Charmed Her Boyfriend Through Food by bxcode(m): 7:44pm On Jan 21, 2016 |
Alikote:Intelligent analogy but if you think everything that happens in this world is just physical and nothing else happens beyond what the eyes can see, then you are living in Lalaland. Germany has its own kinda problems too, ranging from psychological and emotional problems to health related issues and so on that even the best technologies dosent have an answer to. It's unfortunate that 'some people' have exploited what we are lacking in our society, disguising as 'Men of God' to deceive shallow Christians, but their are still genuine ones. We ain't alone here. |
| Re: She Charmed Her Boyfriend Through Food by Nobody: 7:44pm On Jan 21, 2016 |
Leeeekeeee: |
| Re: She Charmed Her Boyfriend Through Food by kaybee88(m): 7:45pm On Jan 21, 2016 |
The pastor broke their relationship, she have might found out he is not eating her food so she got angry. If them jazz thru food you no fit stop to eat that food oo |
| Re: She Charmed Her Boyfriend Through Food by brightdv(m): 7:48pm On Jan 21, 2016 |
Alikote:Bro 4rm d angle i can c u is dat u av been practically blinded 4rm the bitter truth of life due to d fact that u have intentionally allowed yourself to be fooled by a so called philosophy |
| Re: She Charmed Her Boyfriend Through Food by henryhemon(m): 7:51pm On Jan 21, 2016 |
Alikote:Its well with you. |
| Re: She Charmed Her Boyfriend Through Food by HiliaryAutos(m): 7:53pm On Jan 21, 2016 |
You are a true friend,your friend tell you secret you came here to expose it....end time friend |
| Re: She Charmed Her Boyfriend Through Food by dannytskaa: 7:58pm On Jan 21, 2016 |
kallmemrB: |
| Re: She Charmed Her Boyfriend Through Food by dannytskaa: 8:00pm On Jan 21, 2016 |
did not the pastor know that sleeping with the girl in the same room is a sin? |
| Re: She Charmed Her Boyfriend Through Food by Nobody: 8:04pm On Jan 21, 2016 |
Alikote:. Speak some sense to these people, they don't know most times these pastor uses psychology.Especiallt Lagosians so much believe in Prophet , and these Prophet practical controls their life. |
| Re: She Charmed Her Boyfriend Through Food by sisisioge: 8:06pm On Jan 21, 2016 |
| Re: She Charmed Her Boyfriend Through Food by bobkezel(m): 8:10pm On Jan 21, 2016 |
Alikote:you are a real free-thinker, u spoke wisely.. Some gullible fools here will believe this c0ck n bull story. Nigerians with their stupiid religious mentality. |
| Re: She Charmed Her Boyfriend Through Food by dasauce(m): 8:11pm On Jan 21, 2016 |
Alikote:I definitely perceive your in Inferno...I bet you simply need deliverance ASAP... |
| Re: She Charmed Her Boyfriend Through Food by abebi83(f): 8:12pm On Jan 21, 2016 |
And that's why you should pray very well before taking any step in life, it's well with us all IJN |
| Re: She Charmed Her Boyfriend Through Food by bobkezel(m): 8:13pm On Jan 21, 2016 |
Believe this stupiid nonsensical story and you are the greatest f00l of the century. Rubbissh |
| Re: She Charmed Her Boyfriend Through Food by Leeeekeeee: 8:13pm On Jan 21, 2016 |
[quote author=daretodiffer post=42198532][/quote]Must u always prove to people u re a product of multiple sperm ![]() |
Girlfriend Beats Her Boyfriend For Impregnating Her Roommate (Video) • N500k Each For Girls At Senators Party: How I Was Charmed, Used Many Times- Lady • Advice Needed: Anytime I Visit Him, We Must Have S*x.am I Charmed? Read Story • 2 • 3 • 4
Pregnant Mad Woman In Bayelsa & Her Mad Boyfriend Loved Up (Pics) • Guys, Ever Been Deceived By A Lady's Profile Picture? Share Your Experiences • Is It Ok For Ladies To Carry Condoms In Their Bags?

? They guy is struggling to stand, the relationship has been for 2 good years, they know each other's parents (probably), he once lost his job, and finally, the girl wanted him broke...as stated above;