Stats: 3,160,090 members, 7,842,131 topics. Date: Monday, 27 May 2024 at 09:22 PM

Counter Thread: Types Of D.i.c.k - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Counter Thread: Types Of D.i.c.k (40143 Views)

Counter Thread: 10 Reasons Why Nigerian Girls Suck At Relationships / Counter Thread: Advantages Of Dating A Tall Girl. / Counter Thread - Full Kissable Lips (pics) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Counter Thread: Types Of D.i.c.k by Nobody: 6:31pm On Jan 28, 2016
misspicy:

How rare? describe it tonguetongue

why?did you offend her?
you don't want me describing it here. It's not a public tool. It's for private use and consumption smiley wink

Well, I was accused of posting and using pornographic image for dp
Re: Counter Thread: Types Of D.i.c.k by CaptainRahl(m): 6:33pm On Jan 28, 2016
HateU2:
Guys, oya come and pick yours grin grin grin. Let us know the one God endowed you with grin. Make una no lie ooo.
These stuffs belong to aliens. They aint Nigerian
Re: Counter Thread: Types Of D.i.c.k by dollyjoy(f): 6:34pm On Jan 28, 2016
Why them con small like that?cheesycheesycheesy
Re: Counter Thread: Types Of D.i.c.k by misspicy(f): 6:38pm On Jan 28, 2016
Jacksparr0w1207:
you don't want me describing it here. It's not a public tool. It's for private use and consumption smiley wink

Well, I was accused of posting and using pornographic image for dp
LMAO gringringrin
some of us prefer it public you know tonguetongue

then you deserve the ban tongue
Re: Counter Thread: Types Of D.i.c.k by myfantasies(f): 6:42pm On Jan 28, 2016
Rotfl

Funny looking dicks grin grin grin
Re: Counter Thread: Types Of D.i.c.k by Nobody: 6:52pm On Jan 28, 2016
misspicy:

LMAO gringringrin
some of us prefer it public you know tonguetongue

then you deserve the ban tongue
well, I'll keep mine private. I love the mystery like that. Makes girls anxious to see how yummy it is cheesy cheesy
Be quick to come check it out yourself

No, I don't. It's just a random image. Nothing wrong with it. I'll show you
Re: Counter Thread: Types Of D.i.c.k by misspicy(f): 7:04pm On Jan 28, 2016
Jacksparr0w1207:
well, I'll keep mine private. I love the mystery like that. Makes girls anxious to see how yummy it is cheesy cheesy
Be quick to come check it out yourself

No, I don't. It's just a random image. Nothing wrong with it. I'll show you
lol,there is more fun in the chase right?
packing my bags and baggages already winkwink

am waiting then tongue gringrin
Re: Counter Thread: Types Of D.i.c.k by Nobody: 7:15pm On Jan 28, 2016
misspicy:

lol,there is more fun in the chase right?
packing my bags and baggages already winkwink

am waiting then tongue gringrin
exactly! So much fun. But no need packing bags tongue
Re: Counter Thread: Types Of D.i.c.k by firstking01(m): 7:17pm On Jan 28, 2016
Re: Counter Thread: Types Of D.i.c.k by mtcheeew: 7:19pm On Jan 28, 2016
fat one no dey?
Re: Counter Thread: Types Of D.i.c.k by sats: 7:24pm On Jan 28, 2016
cruzita:
see how disgusting it looks.after dem go dey make mouth with their member.RUBBISH
one day you will open your legs for that disgusting thing to enter WILLINGLY
you will enjoy it
it will throw up inside you
and you will become pregnant
#FACT
Re: Counter Thread: Types Of D.i.c.k by Nobody: 7:28pm On Jan 28, 2016
If your dick doesnt look like number 12, then life seriously fvcked you over
Re: Counter Thread: Types Of D.i.c.k by Nobody: 7:31pm On Jan 28, 2016
ggrin:
Na Jupiter dicks be this?undecided

Re: Counter Thread: Types Of D.i.c.k by Fourwinds: 7:36pm On Jan 28, 2016
myfantasies:
Rotfl
Funny looking dicks grin grin grin
good to know u know d original ones..
Re: Counter Thread: Types Of D.i.c.k by Nobody: 7:36pm On Jan 28, 2016
CaptainRahl:

These stuffs belong to aliens.
They aint Nigerian
Na alien one u get undecided abi how do u recognise aliens Di.ck undecided
Re: Counter Thread: Types Of D.i.c.k by Nobody: 7:39pm On Jan 28, 2016
jonaifame22:
The type of my own no dey there!
Illegal one be dat lipsrsealed
Re: Counter Thread: Types Of D.i.c.k by Nobody: 7:40pm On Jan 28, 2016
charmingeyes:
These aren't even Nigerian pics. Ours here are more unique. Not found in your gallery
How exactly does ur own look lyk undecided
Re: Counter Thread: Types Of D.i.c.k by Nobody: 7:41pm On Jan 28, 2016
Synzu:
Can clearly see my dick there grin

Salute!! coolcool
What's d number undecided
Re: Counter Thread: Types Of D.i.c.k by myfantasies(f): 7:42pm On Jan 28, 2016
Fourwinds:
good to know u know d original ones..
Nd ur point is
Re: Counter Thread: Types Of D.i.c.k by Nobody: 7:42pm On Jan 28, 2016
BennieWang:
OP, why my own no dey dere na angry

Buh OP wait fest, why u start dis topic self? undecided
Illegal P ni yen
A guy started it yesterday describing d V
Re: Counter Thread: Types Of D.i.c.k by Nobody: 7:43pm On Jan 28, 2016
saintloveren:
HMMM MINE IS NOT THERE.
Liar undecided
Pix or adonblivit grin
Re: Counter Thread: Types Of D.i.c.k by Nobody: 7:45pm On Jan 28, 2016
Smellymouth:
My size nor dey here

18 inch long undecided
liar undecided
Re: Counter Thread: Types Of D.i.c.k by Nobody: 7:47pm On Jan 28, 2016
dollyjoy:
Why them con small like that?cheesycheesycheesy
Na Nlanders wey dey get mouth about 17inches get dem o. U no see as dem dey view and run
Re: Counter Thread: Types Of D.i.c.k by 3rdlegxxx(m): 7:47pm On Jan 28, 2016
hmmm *walks into thread, sees nothing familiar, walks out* walks back in, drags HateU2 out of thread*** angry cool
Re: Counter Thread: Types Of D.i.c.k by jonaifame22(m): 7:49pm On Jan 28, 2016
HateU2:
Illegal one be dat lipsrsealed
I wanna invite you to my house lemme show you d kind of dicck I have!
Re: Counter Thread: Types Of D.i.c.k by Nobody: 7:49pm On Jan 28, 2016
3rdlegxxx:
hmmm *walks into thread, sees nothing familiar, walks out* walks back in, drags HateU2 out of thread*** angry cool
Don't drag me out nah grin
U mean ur num no dey here undecided undecided
Adonbilivt
Re: Counter Thread: Types Of D.i.c.k by geni340(f): 7:50pm On Jan 28, 2016
do normal pipu hv dat number One diick
Re: Counter Thread: Types Of D.i.c.k by 3rdlegxxx(m): 7:51pm On Jan 28, 2016
HateU2:
Don't drag me out nah grin
U mean ur num no dey here undecided undecided
Adonbilivt

baby i won't have u looking at all this little dickss when u know u have a fat juicy stick waiting for u at home...... * now stop struggling, let's go home, you have had enough naughty fun for one day*
Re: Counter Thread: Types Of D.i.c.k by Nobody: 7:52pm On Jan 28, 2016
jonaifame22:
I wanna invite you to my house lemme show you d kind of dicck I have!
lemme see d pix here 1st b4 d invitation
Re: Counter Thread: Types Of D.i.c.k by Nobody: 7:55pm On Jan 28, 2016
3rdlegxxx:

baby i won't have u looking at all this little dickss when u know u have a fat juicy stick waiting for u at home...... * now stop struggling, let's go home, you have had enough naughty fun for one day*
kikikiki grin grin Bad boyy
***leave me jooor, I insist.***

Can A Woman Truly Do Without A Man? / The Girl I Am In Love With Is Dating A Military Man Who Beats Her Up! / Lady Sits As Her Man Draws Her In Pre-Wedding Photo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25