Stats: 3,329,982 members, 8,443,307 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 July 2026 at 02:48 PM

Youth Corper Shows Off His Mum Who Sells Fish To Sponspor His Education (photos) - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceYouth Corper Shows Off His Mum Who Sells Fish To Sponspor His Education (photos) (2667 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Youth Corper Shows Off His Mum Who Sells Fish To Sponspor His Education (photos) by Laveda(f): 3:14pm On Jan 29, 2016
PrimeMinisterr:
Cheshire cat, I find it amusing.
Re: Youth Corper Shows Off His Mum Who Sells Fish To Sponspor His Education (photos) by Nobody: 3:17pm On Jan 29, 2016
Laveda:
your countenance is even more amusing.
Re: Youth Corper Shows Off His Mum Who Sells Fish To Sponspor His Education (photos) by Laveda(f): 3:28pm On Jan 29, 2016
PrimeMinisterr:
your countenance is even more amusing.
You sha...
You good?
Re: Youth Corper Shows Off His Mum Who Sells Fish To Sponspor His Education (photos) by Nobody: 3:35pm On Jan 29, 2016
Laveda:
You sha... You good?
I wish Am good.
Re: Youth Corper Shows Off His Mum Who Sells Fish To Sponspor His Education (photos) by Laveda(f): 3:38pm On Jan 29, 2016
PrimeMinisterr:
I wish Am good.
What's wrong?
Re: Youth Corper Shows Off His Mum Who Sells Fish To Sponspor His Education (photos) by joseph1832(m): 3:46pm On Jan 29, 2016
A very noble gesture. I love the way he's proud of his mum and what she does for a living. Many on this forum will pretend and even say their mother is Lola Alakija. grin
Re: Youth Corper Shows Off His Mum Who Sells Fish To Sponspor His Education (photos) by Laveda(f): 3:51pm On Jan 29, 2016
joseph1832:
A very noble gesture. I love the way he's proud of his mum and what she does for a living. Many on this forum will pretend and even say their mother is Lola Alakija grin
You aren't wrong cheesy
Re: Youth Corper Shows Off His Mum Who Sells Fish To Sponspor His Education (photos) by joseph1832(m): 4:05pm On Jan 29, 2016
Laveda:
You aren't wrong cheesy
Oh you think? I thought you believe I'm wrong most of the time. Lol.
Re: Youth Corper Shows Off His Mum Who Sells Fish To Sponspor His Education (photos) by Laveda(f): 4:06pm On Jan 29, 2016
joseph1832:
Oh you think? I thought you believe I'm wrong most of the time. Lol.
This one is actually correct lol
Re: Youth Corper Shows Off His Mum Who Sells Fish To Sponspor His Education (photos) by joseph1832(m): 4:29pm On Jan 29, 2016
Laveda:
This one is actually correct lol
I hear you. I hope you're not among them sha. Lol.
Re: Youth Corper Shows Off His Mum Who Sells Fish To Sponspor His Education (photos) by Laveda(f): 4:31pm On Jan 29, 2016
joseph1832:
I hear you. I hope you're not among them sha. Lol.
Among who? angry I don't even bring my mum's ish to the internet
Re: Youth Corper Shows Off His Mum Who Sells Fish To Sponspor His Education (photos) by ZeeAfrica(f): 4:34pm On Jan 29, 2016
It's nice that he is so proud of his mom, I am too, and yet she is not my mom, but my actual concern is hygiene in this mater. I hope the fish on the table is just a display, and the one which she gives to the client's is in a bucket of water next to her, or in ice, coz gosh m sure the germs and the sun don spoil that fish already
Re: Youth Corper Shows Off His Mum Who Sells Fish To Sponspor His Education (photos) by joseph1832(m): 4:52pm On Jan 29, 2016
Laveda:
Among who? angry I don't even bring my mum's ish to the internet
Hmm.
Re: Youth Corper Shows Off His Mum Who Sells Fish To Sponspor His Education (photos) by Mightyraw(m): 9:32pm On Jan 29, 2016
[quote a cryuthor=Laveda post=42433914]Make I no talk sha grinlipsrsealed[/quote]Ur dp simply says.
Raskee stay away from me cry
Re: Youth Corper Shows Off His Mum Who Sells Fish To Sponspor His Education (photos) by kaziblake(f): 10:18pm On Jan 29, 2016
God bless her.

Mama you will eat the fruit of your labour.

Shout out to all the mama's out there.
Re: Youth Corper Shows Off His Mum Who Sells Fish To Sponspor His Education (photos) by konji1(op): 9:02am On Jan 30, 2016
lalasticlala Is this not worth Front page?? undecided
1 2 Reply

Guy Thanks His Mum For Busting Lie Of Lady Putting A Fake Pregnancy On HimA Beautiful Albino Youth Corper Girl Is In Love With Me...Bisi Alimi, His Mum And His Fiance Pictured Together234

Fashion Or Madness?I Am More Attracted To My Gf Best Friend...helpWhy Are You Still Single?