Stats: 3,326,074 members, 8,424,877 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 06:26 PM

Romancelanders: Can You Interpret This Photo Story? - 360jamng(.com) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceRomancelanders: Can You Interpret This Photo Story? - 360jamng(.com) (1537 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Romancelanders: Can You Interpret This Photo Story? - 360jamng(.com) by queenst(op): 2:23pm On Feb 05, 2016
[url=https:/4.bp..com/-0y74iXXFgwU/VrSQ3d3umxI/AAAAAAAIPik/Kzgo6k9t7PY/s1600/1.jpg][img]http://4.bp..com/-0y74iXXFgwU/VrSQ3d3umxI/AAAAAAAIPik/Kzgo6k9t7PY/s1600/1.jpg[/img][/url]

It’s a photo story consisting of 23 photos illustrated by Chevelin Pierre…we are supposed to interpret what we think the photos are about. See the rest of the pics after the cut and interpret the story for us [url=https:/2.bp..com/-IX0wSGIwZtE/VrSQ3sqg9gI/AAAAAAAIPio/qjM1RCcpCVI/s1600/2.jpg][img]http://2.bp..com/-IX0wSGIwZtE/VrSQ3sqg9gI/AAAAAAAIPio/qjM1RCcpCVI/s1600/2.jpg[/img][/url]
[url=https:/4.bp..com/-8CbJ-7IOYRg/VrSQ4SriHII/AAAAAAAIPis/jy0JeoPpkLk/s1600/3.jpg][img]http://4.bp..com/-8CbJ-7IOYRg/VrSQ4SriHII/AAAAAAAIPis/jy0JeoPpkLk/s1600/3.jpg[/img][/url]
[img]http://2.bp..com/-cqdmM5Dsb7w/VrSQ4oFbg9I/AAAAAAAIPiw/uwNxW18WKNE/s1600/4.jpg[/img]
[url=https:/4.bp..com/-F1WIfZy9GGg/VrSQ5g-LROI/AAAAAAAIPi0/1zsEYenMyv4/s1600/4.jpg][img]http://4.bp..com/-F1WIfZy9GGg/VrSQ5g-LROI/AAAAAAAIPi0/1zsEYenMyv4/s1600/4.jpg[/img][/url]
[url=https:/2.bp..com/-R67vTzrpoo4/VrSQ7CLpWLI/AAAAAAAIPi4/xSJtVg7YMhE/s1600/5.jpg][img]http://2.bp..com/-R67vTzrpoo4/VrSQ7CLpWLI/AAAAAAAIPi4/xSJtVg7YMhE/s1600/5.jpg[/img][/url][url=https:/4.bp..com/-p2yBZCed_aM/VrSQ7-mqssI/AAAAAAAIPi8/2aCVx9RPic0/s1600/6.jpg][img]http://4.bp..com/-p2yBZCed_aM/VrSQ7-mqssI/AAAAAAAIPi8/2aCVx9RPic0/s1600/6.jpg[/img][/url][url=https:/3.bp..com/-cibePx2Snrs/VrSQ8pFCa1I/AAAAAAAIPjA/5GprbyS4RbQ/s1600/7.jpg][img]http://3.bp..com/-cibePx2Snrs/VrSQ8pFCa1I/AAAAAAAIPjA/5GprbyS4RbQ/s1600/7.jpg[/img][/url]
[url=https:/2.bp..com/-YY8f5ZGkAxA/VrSQ9aeAq9I/AAAAAAAIPjE/2q15soPY0l8/s1600/8.jpg][img]http://2.bp..com/-YY8f5ZGkAxA/VrSQ9aeAq9I/AAAAAAAIPjE/2q15soPY0l8/s1600/8.jpg[/img][/url][url=https:/2.bp..com/-DfuvyzBuagU/VrSQ91tfzVI/AAAAAAAIPjI/PLLWpOKVV4o/s1600/9.jpg][img]http://2.bp..com/-DfuvyzBuagU/VrSQ91tfzVI/AAAAAAAIPjI/PLLWpOKVV4o/s1600/9.jpg[/img][/url]
[url=https:/4.bp..com/-usudtie52Gg/VrSQ-oA5qsI/AAAAAAAIPjM/G8_H5ca8u_U/s1600/10.jpg][img]http://4.bp..com/-usudtie52Gg/VrSQ-oA5qsI/AAAAAAAIPjM/G8_H5ca8u_U/s1600/10.jpg[/img][/url]
[url=https:/2.bp..com/-liLUVtsrgm0/VrSQ_QtNMWI/AAAAAAAIPjQ/f0-t1ad7fmA/s1600/11.jpg][img]http://2.bp..com/-liLUVtsrgm0/VrSQ_QtNMWI/AAAAAAAIPjQ/f0-t1ad7fmA/s1600/11.jpg[/img][/url]
[img]http://1.bp..com/-MXVCNc3uhok/VrSQ_s6O8CI/AAAAAAAIPjU/8ghqvxaP_qw/s1600/12.jpg[/img][url=https:/2.bp..com/--y2ej5F-_d0/VrSRAUIfVYI/AAAAAAAIPjY/PTe-PDgZZk0/s1600/13.jpg][img]http://2.bp..com/--y2ej5F-_d0/VrSRAUIfVYI/AAAAAAAIPjY/PTe-PDgZZk0/s1600/13.jpg[/img][/url]
[url=https:/4.bp..com/-6elrxqMFPao/VrSRA5CDQ-I/AAAAAAAIPjc/ovfVHYckcZ0/s1600/14.jpg][img]http://4.bp..com/-6elrxqMFPao/VrSRA5CDQ-I/AAAAAAAIPjc/ovfVHYckcZ0/s1600/14.jpg[/img][/url]
[url=https:/2.bp..com/-fHdJ9Zq7U78/VrSRB9CAWhI/AAAAAAAIPjg/Hr1egvksB84/s1600/15.jpg][img]http://2.bp..com/-fHdJ9Zq7U78/VrSRB9CAWhI/AAAAAAAIPjg/Hr1egvksB84/s1600/15.jpg[/img][/url]
[url=https:/2.bp..com/-S4TSehGzY3c/VrSRCW_2z1I/AAAAAAAIPjk/LPd7mO-jd5U/s1600/16.jpg][img]http://2.bp..com/-S4TSehGzY3c/VrSRCW_2z1I/AAAAAAAIPjk/LPd7mO-jd5U/s1600/16.jpg[/img][/url]
[url=https:/3.bp..com/-ed9ls5OMv9E/VrSRDZosWaI/AAAAAAAIPjo/2sT-VHcmcsM/s1600/17.jpg][img]http://3.bp..com/-ed9ls5OMv9E/VrSRDZosWaI/AAAAAAAIPjo/2sT-VHcmcsM/s1600/17.jpg[/img][/url][url=https:/1.bp..com/-JskH51mMQCE/VrSREYgrUeI/AAAAAAAIPjs/qbOzJNGrtZA/s1600/18.jpg][img]http://1.bp..com/-JskH51mMQCE/VrSREYgrUeI/AAAAAAAIPjs/qbOzJNGrtZA/s1600/18.jpg[/img][/url]
[img]http://4.bp..com/-PSYPuwVPeg0/VrSRE3y7s3I/AAAAAAAIPjw/7qp2saIzz2k/s1600/19.jpg[/img]
[url=https:/1.bp..com/-WsaMBuoWiWU/VrSRGcq-HNI/AAAAAAAIPj0/hDM6F0703W8/s1600/19.jpg][img]http://1.bp..com/-WsaMBuoWiWU/VrSRGcq-HNI/AAAAAAAIPj0/hDM6F0703W8/s1600/19.jpg[/img][/url]
[url=https:/2.bp..com/-rVpLk2hz95Y/VrSRHGyZeWI/AAAAAAAIPj4/-DT2PgpHxC4/s1600/20.jpg][img]http://2.bp..com/-rVpLk2hz95Y/VrSRHGyZeWI/AAAAAAAIPj4/-DT2PgpHxC4/s1600/20.jpg[/img][/url][url=https:/1.bp..com/-wRmpKF6lVYw/VrSRH35uN6I/AAAAAAAIPj8/KDPn9RgMwSI/s1600/21.jpg][img]http://1.bp..com/-wRmpKF6lVYw/VrSRH35uN6I/AAAAAAAIPj8/KDPn9RgMwSI/s1600/21.jpg[/img][/url]
[url=https:/1.bp..com/-wB3Y3bsRi1M/VrSRISbrcpI/AAAAAAAIPkA/IKJ0YLW9yBE/s1600/22.jpg][img]http://1.bp..com/-wB3Y3bsRi1M/VrSRISbrcpI/AAAAAAAIPkA/IKJ0YLW9yBE/s1600/22.jpg[/img][/url]
[url=https:/4.bp..com/-ipsiFQOES_4/VrSRI9T0DpI/AAAAAAAIPkE/KP4-zY0wRWg/s1600/23.jpg][img]http://4.bp..com/-ipsiFQOES_4/VrSRI9T0DpI/AAAAAAAIPkE/KP4-zY0wRWg/s1600/23.jpg[/img][/url]

lalasticlala

Source: http://360jamng.ga/jammers-can-you-interpret-this-photo-story/ /
Re: Romancelanders: Can You Interpret This Photo Story? - 360jamng(.com) by queenst(op): 2:24pm On Feb 05, 2016
lovely abi?
Re: Romancelanders: Can You Interpret This Photo Story? - 360jamng(.com) by Nobody: 2:28pm On Feb 05, 2016
I have seen this somewhere previously.
Re: Romancelanders: Can You Interpret This Photo Story? - 360jamng(.com) by Nobody: 2:33pm On Feb 05, 2016
Lovely storyline. cheesy
Re: Romancelanders: Can You Interpret This Photo Story? - 360jamng(.com) by tonygee88(m): 2:34pm On Feb 05, 2016
hmm
Re: Romancelanders: Can You Interpret This Photo Story? - 360jamng(.com) by Nobody: 2:39pm On Feb 05, 2016
Dude is a writer.
Re: Romancelanders: Can You Interpret This Photo Story? - 360jamng(.com) by Nobody: 2:45pm On Feb 05, 2016
cry cry cry cry
Re: Romancelanders: Can You Interpret This Photo Story? - 360jamng(.com) by CaroLyner(f): 2:55pm On Feb 05, 2016
sickstars:
cry cry cry cry
please what is the interpretation?
Re: Romancelanders: Can You Interpret This Photo Story? - 360jamng(.com) by Nobody: 2:58pm On Feb 05, 2016
CaroLyner:
please what is the interpretation?
A mermaid fallin love with a single father eatin fried plantain they said the truth bou themselves got seperated got bck togeda

huh My question why d girl dey cry as she dey kiss am for last pix u kno d reason?

The whole story summary means wat will be will be cry cry

Wana b a writer too !
Re: Romancelanders: Can You Interpret This Photo Story? - 360jamng(.com) by CaroLyner(f): 3:05pm On Feb 05, 2016
sickstars:
A mermaid fallin love with a single father eatin fried plantain they said the truth bou themselves got seperated got bck togeda

huh My question why d girl dey cry as she dey kiss am for last pix u kno d reason?

The whole story summary means wat will be will be cry cry

Wana b a writer too !
lol.now i understand why she was taking her clothes off in the first picture.nice storyline .
And you could be a writer,if you put your heart to it smiley
Re: Romancelanders: Can You Interpret This Photo Story? - 360jamng(.com) by Nobody: 3:09pm On Feb 05, 2016
CaroLyner:
lol.now i understand why she was taking her clothes off in the first picture.nice storyline .
Yeah nice story line

grin i can write a lot bt then m nt a writer grin
Re: Romancelanders: Can You Interpret This Photo Story? - 360jamng(.com) by Nobody: 3:10pm On Feb 05, 2016
CaroLyner:
Yeah nice story line

grin i can write a lot bt then m nt a writer grin.
Re: Romancelanders: Can You Interpret This Photo Story? - 360jamng(.com) by CaroLyner(f): 3:12pm On Feb 05, 2016
sickstars:
Yeah nice story line

grin i can write a lot bt then m nt a writer grin.
why not try writing for a change?
Re: Romancelanders: Can You Interpret This Photo Story? - 360jamng(.com) by Nobody: 3:13pm On Feb 05, 2016
CaroLyner:
why not try writing for a change?
Not interested my brain is too empty for dat
Re: Romancelanders: Can You Interpret This Photo Story? - 360jamng(.com) by 25omega(m): 3:17pm On Feb 05, 2016
very cool illustration. No words needed. i however have a question as to what was going on in pictures 12, 13 and 14 huh huh
Re: Romancelanders: Can You Interpret This Photo Story? - 360jamng(.com) by CaroLyner(f): 3:18pm On Feb 05, 2016
sickstars:
Not interested my brain is too empty for dat
Oops.bummer grin
Re: Romancelanders: Can You Interpret This Photo Story? - 360jamng(.com) by AyamConfidence(m):
Uhm that lady is a mammi water (mermaid) so she went for a swim but then she must market and so she cut plantain to sell but on the road to the market one guy see butt so he wanted to sample it but one macho man came and saved her and she fell in love at first sight and they took it all up to the SEX level but someone informed the estranged toaster who came with other men and caught them in the act and she went back into her river world angrilly but must have been able to reach an agreement with the Queen and was sent back to meet her love who was a single father and they lived happily ever after
1 Reply

How Best Will You Interpret This Picture?Photo Story: Guyz, Please Learn From ThisIf You Can Interprete This Very Interesting Photo Story Then You Are A Genius234

Ladies, How Do You Feel If A Guy Woo You Through Text Message25 Simple Secrets Of Long-lasting RelationshipsRelationship Destroyers Or What?