Asking A Girl Out, Is It The Same As Wooing Her - Romance - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Asking A Girl Out, Is It The Same As Wooing Her (1362 Views)
| Asking A Girl Out, Is It The Same As Wooing Her by Nobody: 4:17pm On Feb 13, 2016 |
I think is not the same thing, u must woo her first before asking her out, God knows how many i have asked her i mean my female friends buh they keep rejecting my offer |
| Re: Asking A Girl Out, Is It The Same As Wooing Her by cruzita(f): 4:29pm On Feb 13, 2016 |
make the money they will come |
| Re: Asking A Girl Out, Is It The Same As Wooing Her by falconey(m): 4:33pm On Feb 13, 2016 |
cruzita:are they dating money or guys? |
| Re: Asking A Girl Out, Is It The Same As Wooing Her by ronald4lif(m): 4:34pm On Feb 13, 2016 |
falconey:Lol. The mastermind, you scarce small o. Guess it's school or hustling or both. |
| Re: Asking A Girl Out, Is It The Same As Wooing Her by cruzita(f): 4:39pm On Feb 13, 2016 |
falconey:well some girls don't want to suffer in relationships but not me ooo. |
| Re: Asking A Girl Out, Is It The Same As Wooing Her by Nobody: 4:44pm On Feb 13, 2016 |
cruzita: i will use u for money rituals, since u want me to steal |
| Re: Asking A Girl Out, Is It The Same As Wooing Her by sinaj(f): 4:46pm On Feb 13, 2016 |
Zceesneh:nd spend the moni on me huh ![]() |
| Re: Asking A Girl Out, Is It The Same As Wooing Her by lumydee44: 4:56pm On Feb 13, 2016 |
Girls and money just have this strong bond, they are like lacasera and gala in traffic. |
| Re: Asking A Girl Out, Is It The Same As Wooing Her by Nobody: 4:59pm On Feb 13, 2016 |
Zceesneh:Yeaah surely they know ur trick that's y they keep declining.. someone u dated before must spilled the bean..maybe u juz offer plantain and orijin ![]() Nxtime, go get some patron or ace of spade to chill... |
| Re: Asking A Girl Out, Is It The Same As Wooing Her by Nobody: 5:07pm On Feb 13, 2016 |
KashyBaby: u are indirectly correct, because they think when a guy ask u out that he wants to spend and bang her |
| Re: Asking A Girl Out, Is It The Same As Wooing Her by Nobody: 5:08pm On Feb 13, 2016 |
sinaj:on one condition |
| Re: Asking A Girl Out, Is It The Same As Wooing Her by lumydee44: 5:14pm On Feb 13, 2016 |
KashyBaby:So you're saying he should step up his game, what if the nigga doesn't live that lavish. why cant y'all just settle for movie and a nice Chinese cuisine?? |
| Re: Asking A Girl Out, Is It The Same As Wooing Her by Nobody: 5:30pm On Feb 13, 2016 |
lumydee44:Lol..what do u know abt Chinese cuisine ? Noodles & century eggs? and movie too? U r funny ! That's a short word of Netflix and chill.. ![]() |
| Re: Asking A Girl Out, Is It The Same As Wooing Her by falconey(m): 6:06pm On Feb 13, 2016*. Modified: 6:57pm On Feb 13, 2016 |
ronald4lif:sir ronald its school. I want to obtain 5.00 gpa this semester. Who am i kidding? Even if my GF is the exam officer i dont think i can. |
| Re: Asking A Girl Out, Is It The Same As Wooing Her by kestino(m): 6:30pm On Feb 13, 2016 |
lumydee44:God help us o, see wetin you take dey conpair living people |
| Re: Asking A Girl Out, Is It The Same As Wooing Her by lumydee44: 10:48pm On Feb 13, 2016 |
KashyBaby:I love chinese, i just cant afford to live on chinese everyday,there's a saying that warns against eating with all of ur fingers,nd besides saving up for a phantom. Y'all can also learn to treat us to a nice time once in a while so we don't feel like we're being used, sex is not enough.You can also rent the movie, it wont hurt ur pocket. |
| Re: Asking A Girl Out, Is It The Same As Wooing Her by DharmyYinks: 11:23pm On Feb 13, 2016 |
cruzita:Wat will u contribute to alleviate suffering in d relationship as a girl ![]() |
| Re: Asking A Girl Out, Is It The Same As Wooing Her by Charleschidera(m): 12:32am On Feb 14, 2016 |
cruzita:You can lie shaa!!! All girls are dsame... They are after money |
| Re: Asking A Girl Out, Is It The Same As Wooing Her by Nobody: 1:53am On Feb 14, 2016 |
lumydee44:Lol...so ur telling that ladies shud rent a movie, spending for a guy? Are u OK? First of all, this is 2016 for goodness sake..who still rent DVD? Secondly, why ladies will spend for a guy? Thats y he is a man, he shud provide it... And lastly who says Chinese food are expensive? |
| Re: Asking A Girl Out, Is It The Same As Wooing Her by pbs4real(m): 3:18am On Feb 14, 2016 |
KashyBaby:they re quite xpensive u knw? |
Lady Shares The Message She Recieved From A Guy Who Is Wooing Her • Lady Reveals Why A Guy Wooing Her Blocked Her On Facebook (Photos) • Guy Waits For 4 Years To Ask A Girl Out (Hilarious Photo) • 2 • 3 • 4
Chichi Sent Me A Message That She Likes The Way I Did The Thing Last Night [pic] • I Love Somone Xo Deeply Nd He Also Does, We Are Still Frnds But He His Asking Me • Who Is Right Here (picture)
i will use u for money rituals, since u want me to steal