Stats: 3,325,198 members, 8,420,768 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 10:57 AM

Yemi Alade's Look-Alike At The University Of Abuja (see Photos) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesYemi Alade's Look-Alike At The University Of Abuja (see Photos) (57080 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Yemi Alade's Look-Alike At The University Of Abuja (see Photos) by ujoseph006(op): 12:08pm On Feb 22, 2016
This cute university of abuja damsel, looks more like the super star yemi alade, remarkable resemblance.

What do you think nairalanders?

Re: Yemi Alade's Look-Alike At The University Of Abuja (see Photos) by FlawlessRebirth2(f):
OP PLEASE WAKE UP

see as her face de shine like say na the full rubber of BABY OIL she take rub face
Re: Yemi Alade's Look-Alike At The University Of Abuja (see Photos) by kingofchess(m): 12:14pm On Feb 22, 2016
where is the twin?
Re: Yemi Alade's Look-Alike At The University Of Abuja (see Photos) by haywire07(m): 12:41pm On Feb 22, 2016
In case u make FP, I'll be waiting fr u
Re: Yemi Alade's Look-Alike At The University Of Abuja (see Photos) by cruzita(f): 12:44pm On Feb 22, 2016
yes I can see the resemblance but one is darker and the other is lighter.
Re: Yemi Alade's Look-Alike At The University Of Abuja (see Photos) by teemama20(f): 12:44pm On Feb 22, 2016
Really angry
Re: Yemi Alade's Look-Alike At The University Of Abuja (see Photos) by Idydarling(f): 12:49pm On Feb 22, 2016
she's darker and broke, but the resemblance is clear.
Re: Yemi Alade's Look-Alike At The University Of Abuja (see Photos) by chaberry(m): 12:54pm On Feb 22, 2016
They kinda look alike
Re: Yemi Alade's Look-Alike At The University Of Abuja (see Photos) by Flexherbal(m): 1:04pm On Feb 22, 2016
You are right.
Re: Yemi Alade's Look-Alike At The University Of Abuja (see Photos) by Nobody: 1:24pm On Feb 22, 2016
Wow shocked shocked shocked shocked

Abeg the resemblance is clear

Off to look for my twinny
Re: Yemi Alade's Look-Alike At The University Of Abuja (see Photos) by Nobody: 1:24pm On Feb 22, 2016
+-
Re: Yemi Alade's Look-Alike At The University Of Abuja (see Photos) by FineBro(m): 1:37pm On Feb 22, 2016
Naso
Re: Yemi Alade's Look-Alike At The University Of Abuja (see Photos) by Smellymouth: 1:38pm On Feb 22, 2016
I nor see any look alike joor
Just the hair
Re: Yemi Alade's Look-Alike At The University Of Abuja (see Photos) by Jeromejnr(m): 1:38pm On Feb 22, 2016
Idydarling:
And how do u know she is broke?
Re: Yemi Alade's Look-Alike At The University Of Abuja (see Photos) by fizeul(m): 1:38pm On Feb 22, 2016
mtcheeeeew
Re: Yemi Alade's Look-Alike At The University Of Abuja (see Photos) by bodyloveghetto(m): 1:38pm On Feb 22, 2016
Re: Yemi Alade's Look-Alike At The University Of Abuja (see Photos) by adepiero: 1:39pm On Feb 22, 2016
The girl fine pass yemi sef but her black no be here
Re: Yemi Alade's Look-Alike At The University Of Abuja (see Photos) by asumo12: 1:39pm On Feb 22, 2016
yemi alata leleyi oooooooooo!
Re: Yemi Alade's Look-Alike At The University Of Abuja (see Photos) by justlaw(m): 1:39pm On Feb 22, 2016
Idydarling:
You can atleast think of subtle words to use than the bolded. Just my thoughts though
Re: Yemi Alade's Look-Alike At The University Of Abuja (see Photos) by blackpanda: 1:39pm On Feb 22, 2016
She should open her book and read not smiling sheepishly like roasted goat. grin shocked
Re: Yemi Alade's Look-Alike At The University Of Abuja (see Photos) by tellwisdom: 1:39pm On Feb 22, 2016
What does this meanhuh...Two pictures ?? sad
Re: Yemi Alade's Look-Alike At The University Of Abuja (see Photos) by dguizman(m): 1:40pm On Feb 22, 2016
Omo see resemblance...
I swear,the two need to meet eachother one day.
Re: Yemi Alade's Look-Alike At The University Of Abuja (see Photos) by Nobody: 1:40pm On Feb 22, 2016
You can literally buy oil from that nose
Re: Yemi Alade's Look-Alike At The University Of Abuja (see Photos) by AreaFada2: 1:40pm On Feb 22, 2016
Is she there to study or look for her Johnny? tongue grin
Re: Yemi Alade's Look-Alike At The University Of Abuja (see Photos) by MotorConnectz(m): 1:40pm On Feb 22, 2016
Abeg I dey wait barca match tomorrow.

Click Like for Barcelona , share for Arsenal

Re: Yemi Alade's Look-Alike At The University Of Abuja (see Photos) by Sexytemi(f): 1:41pm On Feb 22, 2016
she try o....and also she's cute.
Re: Yemi Alade's Look-Alike At The University Of Abuja (see Photos) by paulsnov: 1:41pm On Feb 22, 2016
Wowwwww
Re: Yemi Alade's Look-Alike At The University Of Abuja (see Photos) by ictmikky(m): 1:41pm On Feb 22, 2016
Meji meji
Re: Yemi Alade's Look-Alike At The University Of Abuja (see Photos) by repogirl(f): 1:41pm On Feb 22, 2016
Yeah, there's a resemblance.
Re: Yemi Alade's Look-Alike At The University Of Abuja (see Photos) by Churchgeh(f): 1:41pm On Feb 22, 2016
But they really look alike, can hardly differentiate if not for the colour.

Make Baba God pick her own call too nah grin
1 2 3 4 Reply

Yemi Alade's Look When A Toaster Says He Has N30million In His AccountOlajumoke Channels Yemi Alade's Look In New PhotosLadies Think They Are Yemi Alade's Look-Alikes234

Daddy Freeze Storms 2019 Autofest In N120m 2018 Audi R8 V10 Spyder (photos)Dj Cuppy: "I Am Still Single Because I Am Way Too Sexy" VideoWizkid And Family "Begging" Binta, His Second Babymama [PICS]