Stats: 3,330,185 members, 8,444,279 topics. Date: Monday, 13 July 2026 at 11:13 AM

Snake Killed Early This Morning(pics) - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralFamilySnake Killed Early This Morning(pics) (1302 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Snake Killed Early This Morning(pics) by Nobody: 7:30am On Mar 18, 2016
All thanks to God. In a very big compound surrounded with flowers and all, you will love to enjoy the breeze that blows from there. A flat mate saw a bird nest and called his son to see how typical a bird nest looks but his wife noticed a small thing flexing inside. Having a second look at it, they discovered it was a snake.

The son was chased back inside while the husband dealt with it in a big way. Kudos to his wife for her sight and bravery. She stood her ground and located a plank .
Women should be brave

Re: Snake Killed Early This Morning(pics) by SeverusSnape(m): 7:31am On Mar 18, 2016
This is front page material. This rainy season I must locate a snake (A Boa Constrictor preferably), kill it, Take pictures and upload on Nairaland. Watch out for Severus Snape.
Re: Snake Killed Early This Morning(pics) by Nobody: 7:32am On Mar 18, 2016
U don wake Lalasticlala. Morning
Re: Snake Killed Early This Morning(pics) by amuokuko: 7:33am On Mar 18, 2016
Nawa oooo..
See as them use kill this one with all wickedness as if it's this very one that brainwashed Eve to eat the apple in the garden of Eden.
Re: Snake Killed Early This Morning(pics) by EzePromoe: 7:34am On Mar 18, 2016
SeverusSnape:
This is front page material. This rainy season I must locate a snake, kill it, Take pictures and upload on Nairaland. Watch out for Severus Snape.
[color=#DC143C]And you just denied me that spot angry [/color]
Re: Snake Killed Early This Morning(pics) by Cutehector(m): 7:34am On Mar 18, 2016
Season of snakes.

Make I check under my bed biko
Re: Snake Killed Early This Morning(pics) by Nobody: 7:36am On Mar 18, 2016
Everytime snake..
Re: Snake Killed Early This Morning(pics) by adegunwa4real(m): 7:37am On Mar 18, 2016
Choi! But bros...u wicked o...-nfact you're heartless! See as you pieces the reptile! E be like say u don ddey plan how to chop the snake even before u kill am! Poor animal! Its been shared before death sef!
Re: Snake Killed Early This Morning(pics) by shaiba(f): 7:39am On Mar 18, 2016
Password for front page

I was dey here o cheesy
Re: Snake Killed Early This Morning(pics) by ruggedtimi(m): 7:42am On Mar 18, 2016
plsss...no more snake frnt page...the snake news frm delta state shuld cover up for any other news abut snake. we don see the final biggest snke
Re: Snake Killed Early This Morning(pics) by oluwafreshkid(m): 7:45am On Mar 18, 2016
Dis one is Sna not snake

You for come front page yesterday con see snake wey we kill for my oil company for delta hia nau.
Re: Snake Killed Early This Morning(pics) by BiafraBushBoy(m): 7:46am On Mar 18, 2016
Front Page space booked!!

Password ( Tonto dike Bikini, Olajumoke, Snake):
Re: Snake Killed Early This Morning(pics) by samuel3818: 7:52am On Mar 18, 2016
Front page material. I was also here...
Re: Snake Killed Early This Morning(pics) by NobleAky(m): 8:08am On Mar 18, 2016
This snake is too small to get to the front page
Re: Snake Killed Early This Morning(pics) by Marinza(m): 8:11am On Mar 18, 2016
Lool baba you eviscerated this snake.. This is animal brutality grin >: grin
Re: Snake Killed Early This Morning(pics) by femiranking28(m): 8:12am On Mar 18, 2016
Na earthworm or snake be that
Re: Snake Killed Early This Morning(pics) by Oche211(m): 8:15am On Mar 18, 2016
[/color][color=] every snake thread has been a hit back to back. Waiting for FP
Re: Snake Killed Early This Morning(pics) by martineinstein(m): 8:24am On Mar 18, 2016
ollah1:
All thanks to God. In a very big compound surrounded with flowers and all, you will love to enjoy the breeze that blows from there. A flat mate saw a bird nest and called his son to see how typical a bird nest looks but his wife noticed a small thing flexing inside. Having a second look at it, they discovered it was a snake.

The son was chased back inside while the husband dealt with it in a big way. Kudos to his wife for her sight and bravery. She stood her ground and located a plank .
Women should be brave
so, you've officially joined the 'snake-killing and posting' crew on nairaland?........ Front-pager wannabe...lol

Lemme join ' first- to-post' crew
Re: Snake Killed Early This Morning(pics) by martineinstein(m): 8:31am On Mar 18, 2016
When did wall gecko become snake?.... Look for a bigger snake like python or boa; those are front-page worthy.... Should this make front page,I would hunt all the worms and lizards in my neighborhood to make front page..lol. Every body wan make front page
Re: Snake Killed Early This Morning(pics) by Nobody: 8:44am On Mar 18, 2016
martineinstein:
so, you've officially joined the 'snake-killing and posting' crew on nairaland?........ Front-pager wannabe...lol

Lemme join ' first- to-post' crew
lol. My nigga. No be my fault ooo. The thing just happened and felt it should be shared so people can be watchful. Welcome aboard
Re: Snake Killed Early This Morning(pics) by Nobody: 8:46am On Mar 18, 2016
martineinstein:
When did wall gecko become snake?.... Look for a bigger snake like python or boa; those are front-page worthy.... Should this make front page,I would hunt all the worms and lizards in my neighborhood to make front page..lol. Every body wan make front page
you honestly wouldn't wanna feel the venom of that small thing.

What snake breed is that self? Anyone??
Re: Snake Killed Early This Morning(pics) by austine4real(m): 9:16am On Mar 18, 2016
Flight booked

welcom on board to front page airline 1803,pls fastened ur seatbelt
Re: Snake Killed Early This Morning(pics) by martineinstein(m): 9:18am On Mar 18, 2016
ollah1:
you honestly wouldn't wanna feel the venom of that small thing.

What snake breed is that self? Anyone??
it's ollahlicous yellow mamba...lol
Re: Snake Killed Early This Morning(pics) by shollyboy2: 1:21pm On Mar 18, 2016
Make i quick book space too, cos i can see this Post has a future on FP.... ..

Lalasticlala.... Food Don ready ooo... FP things.. even though na small snake... FP sure die for am
Re: Snake Killed Early This Morning(pics) by Nobody: 2:22pm On Apr 18, 2016
cc Lalasticlala, ishilove, seun, mynd44
1 Reply

What Happened On My Way To Work This MorningDo You Find It Difficult To Wake Up Early? This Might Help You.My Wife Spat On My Face This Morning, What Should I Do?234

The Suicidal Schizophrenic GeniusCake Mixer Prices In Nigeria 2019 (plus Pictures)Relocation Household Sales