Stats: 3,165,138 members, 7,860,087 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 04:30 AM

Wizkid And Davido Stunt On Their Exotic Cars - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Wizkid And Davido Stunt On Their Exotic Cars (58363 Views)

Psquare Remember When The Pop Group Showed Off Their Exotic Cars On CNN In 2010 / Reekado Banks Poses With His Exotic Cars / Wizkid And Davido Stunting On Their Exotic Luxury Cars & Managers (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Wizkid And Davido Stunt On Their Exotic Cars by jeffreysawyer007: 11:16am On Apr 05, 2016
[b][/b][color=#990000][/color]
Aunty Linda... Instead of you to pray that God should give you a man and settle down and start making babies... Who knows your kid(s) may be an entertainer one day just like this kids... Yet you sit your fake ass there trying to destroy what these lads had struggle to build... Shameless woman... If your parents no marry born you, you go dey alive to dey tarnish other people image? Finally when Nigerian entertainment industry is picking to meet international standard and acts are now reaping off the fruit of their labour you open that your smelly pussy (ooppss "mouth"wink to talk trash... Just siddon there let people like "Junior & Pretty, Baba Fryo etc" catch u you go know say khaki no be leather... Shameless Grandma that makes money off tarnishing people's image and dumb, fool and retard followers....

Re: Wizkid And Davido Stunt On Their Exotic Cars by wunmi2odun(m): 11:17am On Apr 05, 2016
Shymm3x:
Sukkot

Come check two young nyggahs getting it and their goons stunting on 'em who.res...#Brothers.

I like these young dons and I fvcks with Davido. This is what being ya brother's keeper is about

Muthaphuck that loud mouth having ratchet old hag and fake hermes bag buying sket with smelly pum.

They just need to finish the job by getting a gully hoodrat biitch to slap the shyte out of that old sket and tell her to blog about it. grin

What is this one saying bayiii
Re: Wizkid And Davido Stunt On Their Exotic Cars by winniz: 11:18am On Apr 05, 2016
Fake dude posing with another hired car without plate number!

Re: Wizkid And Davido Stunt On Their Exotic Cars by stchinedu: 11:18am On Apr 05, 2016
Airforce1:
Na so e suppose be.

Life is too short to start worrying about some smelly pussssy

Re: Wizkid And Davido Stunt On Their Exotic Cars by x6blade(m): 11:19am On Apr 05, 2016
martineinstein:
and what is Linda doing? Grinding pepper? Can both of them afford Linda 's mansion?
hahahahaha Nigerians sha. People fail to realise that the same politicians that's causing hardship in Nigeria re the same people that squandered money into Linda's blog during elections. You please kindly ask Linda to buy a 50 million Naira mansion let's see. Gullible individuals.

Re: Wizkid And Davido Stunt On Their Exotic Cars by MemphisDepay(m): 11:19am On Apr 05, 2016
This Bred sha.
Re: Wizkid And Davido Stunt On Their Exotic Cars by Nobody: 11:24am On Apr 05, 2016
The same politicians wasting our money in night clubs where Wizkid & co play.

x6blade:
hahahahaha Nigerians sha. People fail to realise that it's the same politicians that's causing hardship in Nigeria re the same people that squandered money into Linda's blog during elections. You pease kindly ask Linda to buy a 50 million Naira mansion let's see. Gullible individuals.
Re: Wizkid And Davido Stunt On Their Exotic Cars by Shymm3x: 11:25am On Apr 05, 2016
rhozaay:
tbis B-Red on all davido's pix :/
note: you must be 18+ to like this comment

When do you guys like watching people? That's his cousin and what's ya business if he follows him everywhere? That shows the family bond is strong. And the fact that money and fame didn't break them apart is a blessing. Tata is Jay Z's cousin and he follows him everywhere. Jungle is Nas' brother and he follows everywhere. Family bond right there and a lot of families are like that. Only those with weak family bond would complain about blood relations doing everything together.

I've got two cousins that I go everywhere with...that's cos we're very close and we've been like that since childhood. And anywhere you see my uncles, you'll most likely see me there. Family bond right there - blood is thicker than water.

Go fix ya family and stop moaning about other people doing their thing.

Re: Wizkid And Davido Stunt On Their Exotic Cars by Emmau0091(m): 11:26am On Apr 05, 2016
How is it Ur business if he hasn't paid rent? Mofo with no job..

If u talking about ppl who live fake lifes guess not this ones.. If u are a Nigeria u should know they got money to spend. By the way., dat some place in Congo car belongs to dude standing next to wiz..
Re: Wizkid And Davido Stunt On Their Exotic Cars by Greatidonis: 11:28am On Apr 05, 2016
I smell a smelly puss*y.
Re: Wizkid And Davido Stunt On Their Exotic Cars by lawrenzoak(m): 11:28am On Apr 05, 2016
Diesel1:
This una new r/ship.. Hiaan, make e last shaa

Ayo and David both are planning to co breed a baby with aunty Linda ikeji.... Aunty Linda pease padlock your kitten o no talk say I no tell you........ where is lalasticlala self.
Re: Wizkid And Davido Stunt On Their Exotic Cars by Nobody: 11:31am On Apr 05, 2016
Excuse me?
Speak English please.

Enesi47:
wat about your aunty Linda, is not live in fake life?
Re: Wizkid And Davido Stunt On Their Exotic Cars by Nobody: 11:33am On Apr 05, 2016
Jcob:
That's the problem with having big money with small brain. Can't remember seeing Dangote posing with his car to show is worth.

Wow!! You just reasoned like a fowl. They are in the entertainment industry and last time I checked, dangote isn't a rapper neither is he into show biz. Showing of is what they do, it's their thing. Consider Jay-z, Diddy, Birdman, Lil Wayne, Dr-Dre, 2 baba before you start spitting trash. They all show off what they ride and the kinda condo they r living in...

Re: Wizkid And Davido Stunt On Their Exotic Cars by deliveryboy: 11:33am On Apr 05, 2016
Linda slaves have taken over.
Re: Wizkid And Davido Stunt On Their Exotic Cars by Nobody: 11:33am On Apr 05, 2016
Ijaya123:
Will this be on Linda Ikeji Blog?
Lil nice question.
Re: Wizkid And Davido Stunt On Their Exotic Cars by martineinstein(m): 11:35am On Apr 05, 2016
x6blade:
hahahahaha Nigerians sha. People fail to realise that it's the same politicians that's causing hardship in Nigeria re the same people that squandered money into Linda's blog during elections. You pease kindly ask Linda to buy a 50 million Naira mansion let's see. Gullible individuals.
what happened advert...lindaikeji is a platform for advertisement.
Re: Wizkid And Davido Stunt On Their Exotic Cars by TolaniLuv: 11:37am On Apr 05, 2016
Wizkid clearly has no crew or squad ni? See as Davido squad Deh gallant ..
Re: Wizkid And Davido Stunt On Their Exotic Cars by 4C2215131: 11:45am On Apr 05, 2016
They sure worked for it. Again, they ain't doing anything anyone their age with the kind of money they have won't do.

May the Good Lord bless their hustle.
Re: Wizkid And Davido Stunt On Their Exotic Cars by udeme67(m): 11:49am On Apr 05, 2016
Big Boyz enjoy your money jorr, IT IS ONLY A POOR MAN DAT WILL SAY MONEY IS THE ROOT OF ALL EVIL... PROVERTY IS A GREAT DISEASE
Re: Wizkid And Davido Stunt On Their Exotic Cars by uchennaq(m): 11:53am On Apr 05, 2016
Airforce1:
Na so e suppose be.

Life is too short to start worrying about some smelly pussssy

[size=20pt]Wizzy baba and Davido got no time for

below
[/size]

Re: Wizkid And Davido Stunt On Their Exotic Cars by Nobody: 11:56am On Apr 05, 2016
After fvcking linda's pvssy grin
Re: Wizkid And Davido Stunt On Their Exotic Cars by uchennaq(m): 11:57am On Apr 05, 2016
x6blade:

[size=20pt]DON'T MIND LINDA IKEJI'S WAILING WAILERS... WE KNOW HOW SHE BOUGHT THAT HOUSE, HOW MUCH IS GOOGLE ADSENSE PAYING HER AND OTHER ADS ON HER WEBSITE..HER ADSENSE WILL SOON BE BANNED... WAIT [/size] grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Wizkid And Davido Stunt On Their Exotic Cars by Nobody: 11:57am On Apr 05, 2016
TolaniLuv:
Wizkid clearly has no crew or squad ni? See as Davido squad Deh gallant ..
na videoshoot be that
Re: Wizkid And Davido Stunt On Their Exotic Cars by Jcob(m): 11:58am On Apr 05, 2016
Wow you just responded to a fowl. You must be a Chicken!!!

Freiden:

Wow!! You just reasoned like a fowl. They are in the entertainment industry and last time I checked, dangote isn't a rapper neither is he into show biz. Showing of is what they do, it's their thing. Consider Jay-z, Diddy, Birdman, Lil Wayne, Dr-Dre, 2 baba before you start spitting trash. They all show off what they ride and the kinda condo they r living in...
Re: Wizkid And Davido Stunt On Their Exotic Cars by pinkpearl17(f): 11:59am On Apr 05, 2016
Freiden:

Dont mind him. How can he even compare Dangote who is almost 60 to small boys in their twenties. He Is only feeling pained maybe because he can't afford their lifestyle.
Re: Wizkid And Davido Stunt On Their Exotic Cars by TolaniLuv: 11:59am On Apr 05, 2016
lilzcee:
na videoshoot be that

Ok! Noted...tanks
Re: Wizkid And Davido Stunt On Their Exotic Cars by akanniade10(m): 12:01pm On Apr 05, 2016
Sijo01:
Why did they not show the face of the lady that owns the handbag Another baby mama on the pipeline. Birds of same feather.

She took the picture grin
Re: Wizkid And Davido Stunt On Their Exotic Cars by GANJAFARMER: 12:02pm On Apr 05, 2016
Yeye people , igbo man fit get one million naira for account dey live for face me and I face you house - but south south and south west people go just get small money begin make noise everywhere. grin

Linda go yab them after 10 yrs .
Re: Wizkid And Davido Stunt On Their Exotic Cars by alizma: 12:06pm On Apr 05, 2016
Aviero:
hehe See all these bad belle! These guys are still in their early twenties, yet they've worked very very hard, and they're now multimillionaires.

You're hating on them and calling them kids. These kids will take care of all of you till you decide to leave this world.
are they not kids, abi person no de your village wey your papa get money pass, how many times your papa don climb orange tree to snap pix, that is if im no get car, to show how rich he is?
Re: Wizkid And Davido Stunt On Their Exotic Cars by Sirme411(m): 12:07pm On Apr 05, 2016
[quote author=RICHIEdaKING post=44423160][/quote]

If u want the Frnt Page cum nd collect it
Re: Wizkid And Davido Stunt On Their Exotic Cars by TolaniLuv: 12:07pm On Apr 05, 2016
jeffreysawyer007:
[b][/b][color=#990000][/color]
Aunty Linda... Instead of you to pray that God should give you a man and settle down and start making babies... Who knows your kid(s) may be an entertainer one day just like this kids... Yet you sit your fake ass there trying to destroy what these lads had struggle to build... Shameless woman... If your parents no marry born you, you go dey alive to dey tarnish other people image? Finally when Nigerian entertainment industry is picking to meet international standard and acts are now reaping off the fruit of their labour you open that your smelly pussy (ooppss "mouth"wink to talk trash... Just siddon there let people like "Junior & Pretty, Baba Fryo etc" catch u you go know say khaki no be leather... Shameless Grandma that makes money off tarnishing people's image and dumb, fool and retard followers....

She's probably around 40's and having a baby at that age is too risky!! I heard she don deh menopause she no Deh see her menstruation again.... Leave Linda alone let her keep spending her money on Hermes bags and LV Shoes..

Re: Wizkid And Davido Stunt On Their Exotic Cars by houstonia(m): 12:12pm On Apr 05, 2016
CACAWA:
Shame, you don't just go to a car hire show room to take selfies...for goodness sake, wherr are the plate numbers?

Mumu boys

You're very objective. Nice

Davido Celebrates His 29th Birthday Today In Dubai / Nina And Khloe In A Relationship With Kelechi Iheanacho? / Obituary Poster Of Olumide Bakare

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40