Could This Beautiful Lady I Slept With Be An Ogbanje (witch) ? - Romance (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Could This Beautiful Lady I Slept With Be An Ogbanje (witch) ? (6570 Views)
| Re: Could This Beautiful Lady I Slept With Be An Ogbanje (witch) ? by tolurainbow(m): 8:06am On Apr 08, 2016 |
chai see rapist dis is just d beginning u go still see tins + buhari must hear dis.....but I guess dis is a joke cos if dis ur right up is real bro na dead by hanging dey suppose give mtcheww |
| Re: Could This Beautiful Lady I Slept With Be An Ogbanje (witch) ? by Nobody: 2:51pm On Apr 08, 2016 |
evegran:are you a law student? |
| Re: Could This Beautiful Lady I Slept With Be An Ogbanje (witch) ? by nerdfrost(m): 3:25pm On Apr 08, 2016 |
nigga's ur problem, nigga deal with it ![]() |
| Re: Could This Beautiful Lady I Slept With Be An Ogbanje (witch) ? by ellapius(f): 10:19pm On Apr 08, 2016 |
3rdlegxxx:lols just pray dear nothing God cant do. he can help u out...just amend ur ways k....sori i scared u..didnt mean to |
| Re: Could This Beautiful Lady I Slept With Be An Ogbanje (witch) ? by 3rdlegxxx(m): 6:50am On Apr 09, 2016 |
ellapius:LOLZ, THANKS DEAR, ENJOY YOUR WEEKEND |
| Re: Could This Beautiful Lady I Slept With Be An Ogbanje (witch) ? by ellapius(f): 7:10pm On Apr 09, 2016 |
3rdlegxxx:thanks you too. smiles .......you stil hve a good heart sha |
| Re: Could This Beautiful Lady I Slept With Be An Ogbanje (witch) ? by 3rdlegxxx(m): 11:38pm On Apr 09, 2016 |
ellapius:Thanks for the compliment tho, but so u know I'm usually just me, real, blunt, oout spoken, fun, crazy, could be naughty and adventurous but am just me, I don't follow the crowd, good heart?? Well if u say so, hope ur enjoying the rains and cold weather hitting Lagos and Ogun state, lovely feeling.. |
| Re: Could This Beautiful Lady I Slept With Be An Ogbanje (witch) ? by iameugene(m): 11:55pm On Apr 09, 2016 |
ATMC:u sound lik a victim are u |
| Re: Could This Beautiful Lady I Slept With Be An Ogbanje (witch) ? by 3rdlegxxx(m): 2:17pm On Apr 11, 2016 |
ellapius:Ella who is that on ur profile ![]() |
| Re: Could This Beautiful Lady I Slept With Be An Ogbanje (witch) ? by ellapius(f): 2:42pm On Apr 12, 2016 |
3rdlegxxx:he is my dream man.if he doesnot come i remain myself. |
| Re: Could This Beautiful Lady I Slept With Be An Ogbanje (witch) ? by 3rdlegxxx(m): 4:09pm On Apr 12, 2016 |
ellapius:ella shuoo, i fear u ooooo ur dream man ke.... |
| Re: Could This Beautiful Lady I Slept With Be An Ogbanje (witch) ? by UyiIredia(m): 5:09pm On Apr 12, 2016 |
Not surprising. stupidity must surely enter one chance. All in the name of banging fresh kpekus. |
| Re: Could This Beautiful Lady I Slept With Be An Ogbanje (witch) ? by seanmozilla: 5:43pm On Apr 12, 2016 |
Just observing tho...........
| Re: Could This Beautiful Lady I Slept With Be An Ogbanje (witch) ? by ellapius(f): 10:41pm On Apr 12, 2016 |
3rdlegxxx:yea i lovee well built guys |
| Re: Could This Beautiful Lady I Slept With Be An Ogbanje (witch) ? by 3rdlegxxx(m): 10:45pm On Apr 12, 2016*. Modified: 8:01am On Apr 13, 2016 |
ellapius:Hmmm u this girl ernnnn, isokay u like what u like n I'm sure u appreciate the crazy hot way u would get handled when its time for d get downing tings... |
| Re: Could This Beautiful Lady I Slept With Be An Ogbanje (witch) ? by Sigario: 10:57pm On Apr 12, 2016 |
stupidity:Go see a pastor for counselling, i recommend mountain of fire |
| Re: Could This Beautiful Lady I Slept With Be An Ogbanje (witch) ? by kirchofff(m): 11:05pm On Apr 12, 2016 |
ATMC:sister, calm down.......u don't even knw if d guy is joking........zero joy |
Nigerian Lady: I Am Ugly But My Vagina Is Tighter Than Those Of Beautiful Ladies • Is It Safe To Marry A Lady I Slept With On The First Date? I’m Confused • I Think My Wife To Be Is An Ogbanje • 2 • 3 • 4
God Loves Ugly • Shocking Confession Of A 16 Years Old Girl Who Can ’t Do Without Séx (pix) • Check Out Beautiful Photos Of Zulu Girls Going Wild
nigga's ur problem, nigga deal with it