Stats: 3,165,417 members, 7,861,175 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 05:47 AM

Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom - Jobs/Vacancies (980) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom (2444012 Views)

Jobs/Vacancies Section Directory! / Most Kinds Of People In Nairaland's Jobs/vacancies Section / Using The Nairaland Jobs/Vacancies Section: Rules & General Advice (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (977) (978) (979) (980) (981) (982) (983) ... (1490) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Stevostical(m): 8:20am On Apr 21, 2016
karleone:
Stevostical, so you sometime visit our humble abode?
Yeah, once in awhile to read comments, hope my house rent hasn't expired yet?
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Dahveydson(m): 8:22am On Apr 21, 2016
Moyarh:

Im good brother.
How are you?
Good morning.

Good morning, i'm alright.

Do have a great day.

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by karleone(m): 8:22am On Apr 21, 2016
ksstroud:

Big Bro, good day.
Trust you are fine.
Mailing was done yesterday 5pm upfront. Hope you were shortlisted.
If so, befriend your Indiabix before May5 and do explore all other prep materials too; know the basic Electromechanical, process and manufacturing questions.
I wish you all the very best.
Regards.

Really Still to get a mail from them.
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Dahveydson(m): 8:25am On Apr 21, 2016
Lero15:

Omo wa'se o ri'se grin

Lool

Oluwa ma ro mi lo'wo
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Dahveydson(m): 8:27am On Apr 21, 2016
amicable09:

Oh Oh!
It's alright, it is just for this stage. Soon you will be HOD! Going late... lol

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by onlyyouandty: 8:54am On Apr 21, 2016
Have you tried Stutern.com? I know a guy who got a place with Efritin.com via Stutern.

davide470:
DMeanMan,

Hey,

Got someone looking for a place to do his 6-month Under-G Engineering Internship.

Any leads?

Cc: Eremy, Debbie
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by onlyyouandty: 8:55am On Apr 21, 2016
Bro, go try Stutern.com.
eremy:

He should send his cv to admin@sesewa.org stating his qualification and need.

Also, check stutern.com for plenty of opportunities.

Cheers
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by beau49: 10:05am On Apr 21, 2016
amicable09:

I am a bit relaxed now seeing that you have hands off in this battle for prince charming, thank ya! This room is funny in itself, I respond to monikers the way they play and make fun of things when they post.

Lol....Alright. Hope you had a good night rest.

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by beau49: 10:22am On Apr 21, 2016
LastMumu:

Haba, fresh young sexy beauty like you would give any lady a run for her money (the real agbayas here are the likes of amicable09, Jazmiynne and co). Once I hammer like Jagaban, I promise to sponsor you to three straight miss nairaland competition.... I promise! angry

Lol....I hear you sir. grin cheesy Awon jagaban in the making tongue
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by beau49: 10:24am On Apr 21, 2016
Moyarh:

The one n only Beautiful Beau grin
Im alright. Been a yle, how are you doing?

I am good and you?
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by maryhaam(f): 1:13pm On Apr 21, 2016
Surfing. Scanning. Looking.
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by mtor: 2:24pm On Apr 21, 2016
amicable09:

Lol.
So that is what this is about?
It's alright. I'll tell you.
It really isn't about that. You ask a lot of questions and I am sure you know more about others than they do about you.

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by amicable09(f): 3:14pm On Apr 21, 2016
mtor:

It really isn't about that. You ask a lot of questions and I am sure you know more about others than they do about you.
*smiles.
mtor, you've been around for too long and I expect you to at least know me more than this. Yes, I ask alot of questions, it's natural, I don't force answers. I asked a friend here what she does for a living the other day, I saw the way she responded and knew instantly that I was touching a sensitive spot so I withdrew that question and asked for her location instead.

I have a diary here, I believe anyone who dots my 'I's and crosses my 't's will definitely know all there is to know about me. What I studied is right there.

I honestly feel uncomfortable when people try to force a particular answer from me, that's just it. It's no big deal saying I studied so and so. Just bear with my shortcomings please.

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by karleone(m): 3:54pm On Apr 21, 2016
amicable09:

*smiles.
mtor, you've been around for too long and I expect you to at least know me more than this. Yes, I ask alot of questions, it's natural, I don't force answers. I asked a friend here what she does for a living the other day, I saw the way she responded and knew instantly that I was touching a sensitive spot so I withdrew that question and asked for her location instead.

I have a diary here, I believe anyone who dots my 'I's and cross my 't's will definitely know all there is to know about me. What I studied is right there.

I honestly feel uncomfortable when people try to force a particular answer from me, that's just it. It's no big deal saying I studied so and so. Just bear with my shortcomings please.

Hmmm
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Abosede8: 4:12pm On Apr 21, 2016
hello everyone
pls I got an sms from BG/ADMIN inviting me for work briefing tomorrow at Yaba
pls..who else got d message ND how real is it?
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by mtor: 5:01pm On Apr 21, 2016
I have got to say good point and by the way no one is , will or can force an answer out of you. wink.
By the way you caused the whole issue sha if one goes through NL somewhere in millions you will be seen dodging a question in the name of privacyI( PS its not wrong ) my point is u shouldn't have to defend yourself not called for.

For instance I guess you were the first person here to ask me a question Normally I try to keep my e life and real life separate but most shocking of all I found myself responding cheesy that led to me asking about your course wasn't upset or really needed you to answer (just been mischievous noticed lots of persons asked in the past tongue).

And now over time I don't mind merging my Nl life with real life a number of great persons esp this thread so if a good relationship enfolds let it no forcing. #playitbytheear

All ye people leave her alone jor
+(Heading)
Who is pressing our Amicable oooo Lero it was your comment that I shared ooo you should be doing a better job defending her infact looking for the unshare button (abeg too stressful jare)

Dear my sincerest apologies forgive me.
We want you to be happy darling do what makes you feel alright

And that's how she has given me assignment to go and look for the answer
lipsrsealed

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by amicable09(f): 5:52pm On Apr 21, 2016
karleone:

Hmmm
Mmmh.
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by amicable09(f): 5:55pm On Apr 21, 2016
mtor:

I have got to say good point and by the way no one is , will or can force an answer out of you. wink.
By the way you caused the whole issue sha if one goes through NL somewhere in millions you will be seen dodging a question in the name of privacyI( PS its not wrong ) my point is u shouldn't have to defend yourself not called for.

For instance I guess you were the first person here to ask me a question Normally I try to keep my e life and real life separate but most shocking of all I found myself responding cheesy that led to me asking about your course wasn't upset or really needed you to answer (just been mischievous noticed lots of persons asked in the past tongue).

And now over time I don't mind merging my Nl life with real life a number of great persons esp this thread so if a good relationship enfolds let it no forcing. #playitbytheear

All ye people leave her alone jor
+(Heading)
Who is pressing our Amicable oooo Lero it was your comment that I shared ooo you should be doing a better job defending her infact looking for the unshare button (abeg too stressful jare)

Dear my sincerest apologies forgive me.
We want you to be happy darling do what makes you feel alright

And that's how she has given me assignment to go and look for the answer
lipsrsealed

Lol.
Thanks for understanding.

To be honest, I can't remember the questions I've asked you and the answers you gave. It was just for the moment. Me being friendly and trying to get a new friend. I don't use the info for anything personal.
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Moyarh(m): 6:00pm On Apr 21, 2016
beau49:

I am good and you?
I just dey embarassed
Hope you had a good day?
Hope the pressure at wrk has subsided?
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Moyarh(m): 6:09pm On Apr 21, 2016
amicable09:

Amicability cheesy
How's ur borii?
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by amicable09(f): 6:15pm On Apr 21, 2016
Moyarh:
Amicability cheesy How's ur borii?
Mo Mo! Borii dey inside cloth.
How your end?
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Moyarh(m): 6:18pm On Apr 21, 2016
amicable09:

Mo Mo!
Borii dey inside cloth.

How your end?
Omo i jus dey o.
Anything fr ur boy? grin
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by amicable09(f): 8:04pm On Apr 21, 2016
Moyarh:
Omo i jus dey o. Anything fr ur boy? grin
Yes. Come out make we go buy puff puff.
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 8:07pm On Apr 21, 2016
amicable09:

Mo Mo!
Borii dey inside cloth.

How your end?
it's less than four hours before today would come to an end yet no pishures as promised, on top the mouth wey you don make yesterday.

My subscription finished this morning, because of you I bought 9gb Internet data from airtel to check all your photo album, still nothing. You don't know how much I'm tempted right now to send Amadioha on that your flat head! angry

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 8:23pm On Apr 21, 2016
yorex2011:

Haha, abeg where make i start dey read from grin cheesy

First page
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 8:27pm On Apr 21, 2016
beau49:

Lol....no be only customer service tongue . How is you? Any food for your babe?

Shey you go take kunu?

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by amicable09(f): 8:28pm On Apr 21, 2016
LastMumu:
it's less than four hours before today would come to an end yet no pishures as promised, on top the mouth wey you dey make yesterday.

My subscription finished this morning, because of you I I bought 9gb from airtel check all your album, stil nothing. You don't know how much I'm tempted to send Amadioha on that your flat head! angry
Hahahaha.
Ooooohhhhh! I don't want to believe network is trying to slow me down!

Ehen, you say wetin? Did I not say TOMORROW? What does tomorrow mean? Have you bought me the Peruvian hair? Why should I upload a flat headed picture sef?

Then who even hit like on your post? Lol. Una dey find pictures abi? Wait, I dey come.
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 8:28pm On Apr 21, 2016
Rhymzydmf:
Lolz tnk God u know ur a temptation.. tongue.. Dat apart, hw u doing?

I'm a temptation?? undecided undecided shocked

This man is still on kain kain grin
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 8:29pm On Apr 21, 2016
Dahveydson:

Lool

Oluwa ma RAN mi lo'wo
Edited.

Amin ase grin
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 8:43pm On Apr 21, 2016
Hi everyone! I need a job (yea.. yea.. Go ahead and roll your eye balls). A night job precisely - as I already have one I do at day time........

(1) (2) (3) ... (977) (978) (979) (980) (981) (982) (983) ... (1490) (Reply)

Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs / Updated-New Job Vacancies / Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37