I Just Had A New Baby. - Family (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Family › I Just Had A New Baby. (7434 Views)
| Re: I Just Had A New Baby. by Nobody: 3:20pm On May 03, 2016 |
HateU2:oya daaabb! Kingrex1 oya dab wildflame dab! Firstlieutenant ati iykekelvins sheti dab? Oremi halfricanadian dab! ![]() |
| Re: I Just Had A New Baby. by halfricanadian(f): 3:25pm On May 03, 2016 |
naughtynaughty:God bless the baby |
| Re: I Just Had A New Baby. by Nobody: 3:25pm On May 03, 2016 |
RuggedArab:heheheheh He's attacking me back oooo ![]() I'm married remeber ![]() |
| Re: I Just Had A New Baby. by Nobody: 3:27pm On May 03, 2016 |
naughtynaughty:hehehheheh ![]() Gosh! I miss ur wahala no be small Ooya, gbogbo nairaland e dab it |
| Re: I Just Had A New Baby. by RuggedArab: 3:32pm On May 03, 2016 |
| Re: I Just Had A New Baby. by Nobody: 3:35pm On May 03, 2016 |
HateU2:gbogbo nairaland e dab nd pop champagne cos hateu2,s bestie is back from the land of of of... Land of what seff? ![]() |
| Re: I Just Had A New Baby. by donbenedict(m): 3:37pm On May 03, 2016 |
2 mad girls viewing |
| Re: I Just Had A New Baby. by RuggedArab: 3:38pm On May 03, 2016 |
HateU2:This your dream, if you wake up......... straight to Lagos Teaching Hospital. Let the doctor check you for "High Fever"!! This is not ordinary. |
| Re: I Just Had A New Baby. by Nobody: 3:40pm On May 03, 2016 |
naughtynaughty:erm erm Land of *scratching head* Bestie, I don't knw oooo ![]() |
| Re: I Just Had A New Baby. by cococandy(f): 3:42pm On May 03, 2016 |
Congratulations ![]() |
| Re: I Just Had A New Baby. by Nobody: 3:42pm On May 03, 2016 |
RuggedArab: Bet I'm not sick ![]() I love him nah Abi u wan be Don jazzy ni ![]() |
| Re: I Just Had A New Baby. by Nobody: 3:44pm On May 03, 2016 |
donbenedict:naughtynaughty see this one ![]() |
| Re: I Just Had A New Baby. by Nobody: 3:46pm On May 03, 2016 |
HateU2:back from omugwo ![]() Bt ehn at some point I stopd seeing ur mention oooo, lol like u got tayad of mentioning me upandan , odunmi gan |
| Re: I Just Had A New Baby. by donbenedict(m): 3:46pm On May 03, 2016 |
HateU2:someone just admitted she is mad, i'm waiting for the other mad person |
| Re: I Just Had A New Baby. by RuggedArab: 3:48pm On May 03, 2016 |
HateU2:Aha! But I am better than Don Dorobucci. Don't settle for less!!!!! ![]() |
| Re: I Just Had A New Baby. by Nobody: 3:49pm On May 03, 2016 |
| Re: I Just Had A New Baby. by Nobody: 3:50pm On May 03, 2016 |
naughtynaughty:habah! Mabinu frnshp mi. I go do amebo for religion section, dem come ban me . Awon werey mod won o take e easy pelu mi rara.Me too go low small nah bcox awon werey kan too dey bash me like say 2mao no dey. Me wey no do anything ooo I'm glad u ar back ooo Ki a lo da romance section ru ![]() |
| Re: I Just Had A New Baby. by Nobody: 3:52pm On May 03, 2016 |
donbenedict:oga if dey born u well mention d name of d two mad grls u wie smell ur Nyash today Hateu2 tell dem ur ibeji Oran iS back ![]() |
| Re: I Just Had A New Baby. by Nobody: 3:52pm On May 03, 2016 |
RuggedArab:okies! Goan do plastic surgery to look lyk Don jazzy! Beliive me, I will get married to uu dis saturday ![]() |
| Re: I Just Had A New Baby. by Nobody: 3:54pm On May 03, 2016 |
HateU2:oooooossheeeyyy! Iyalaya anybody announce our arrival Biko |
| Re: I Just Had A New Baby. by Nobody: 3:54pm On May 03, 2016 |
naughtynaughty: ![]() Donbenedict, I pity u ooooo ![]() Se u knw 'ibeji oran' Google it b4 u start o ![]() |
| Re: I Just Had A New Baby. by donbenedict(m): 3:55pm On May 03, 2016 |
naughtynaughty:look at these pants o. Hateu2 and naughtynaughty... OK so wad will u do nw i'v mentioned ur village names |
| Re: I Just Had A New Baby. by donbenedict(m): 3:56pm On May 03, 2016 |
HateU2:yoruba mad witches |
| Re: I Just Had A New Baby. by Nobody: 4:00pm On May 03, 2016 |
donbenedict:hehehe if not bcus ayaf given my life to God eh chaiiii get thee behind me esu ![]() Am givin u d last warning ![]() |
| Re: I Just Had A New Baby. by Nobody: 4:01pm On May 03, 2016 |
donbenedict:lmaooooo Abi ode ni boboyi ni hateu2 ![]() |
| Re: I Just Had A New Baby. by donbenedict(m): 4:05pm On May 03, 2016 |
naughtynaughty:given ur life to which Christ? Two of una just resemble people wey dem suppose just corner one side tear una pant begin flog two of una with plank. |
| Re: I Just Had A New Baby. by jtkoko9(f): 4:05pm On May 03, 2016 |
Welcome to the world baby. Got bless you. |
| Re: I Just Had A New Baby. by RuggedArab: 4:07pm On May 03, 2016 |
HateU2:Here she goes again. Looks over personality? I look way better than Jazzy himself. Get married to him and give me your bestie |
| Re: I Just Had A New Baby. by Nobody: 4:08pm On May 03, 2016 |
donbenedict:flog wit plank? Dis one is not even romantic, shiiiioor! I tot its anoda thing u wie flog us wit oo ![]() |
| Re: I Just Had A New Baby. by donbenedict(m): 4:10pm On May 03, 2016 |
naughtynaughty:I swear u be ashawo! Allah..... u think I will waste my energy on u both? I rather die ![]() |
| Re: I Just Had A New Baby. by Firstlieutenant(m): 4:17pm On May 03, 2016 |
naughtynaughty:Lolxxx u're back... Babe I really missed ur drama ![]() ![]() . Hope u'd linger a while ![]() ![]() ![]() |
I Just Cut The Cord With My Father • I Just Saw CONDOM In My Husband's Wallet, Am I Suppose To Just Overlook It? • I Just Saw My Uncle's Wife In A Guest House • 2 • 3 • 4
5 Important Baby Toy Safety Tips • Husbands Should Also Submit To Their Wives. • Contraceptive Method