Adanna Ohakim Breast-Feeding Her Son In A Restaurant - Politics (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Adanna Ohakim Breast-Feeding Her Son In A Restaurant (54300 Views)
| Re: Adanna Ohakim Breast-Feeding Her Son In A Restaurant by AnanseK(m): 12:06pm On May 24, 2016 |
vizkiz: Depraved mind |
| Re: Adanna Ohakim Breast-Feeding Her Son In A Restaurant by RaeMystix: 12:06pm On May 24, 2016 |
Keneking:She is ![]() |
| Re: Adanna Ohakim Breast-Feeding Her Son In A Restaurant by Pamelayoung: 12:12pm On May 24, 2016 |
RaeMystix:Wow! Thats cute |
| Re: Adanna Ohakim Breast-Feeding Her Son In A Restaurant by RaeMystix: 12:17pm On May 24, 2016 |
Pamelayoung:Yep!. |
| Re: Adanna Ohakim Breast-Feeding Her Son In A Restaurant by Johnsown1(m): 12:20pm On May 24, 2016 |
EgunMogaji:Or maybe extra large boobs |
| Re: Adanna Ohakim Breast-Feeding Her Son In A Restaurant by Nobody: 12:23pm On May 24, 2016 |
Johnsown1:Or maybe those ugly and ineffectual side boobs ![]() |
| Re: Adanna Ohakim Breast-Feeding Her Son In A Restaurant by xtervaganza(m): 12:39pm On May 24, 2016 |
Women are naturally attention seeker |
| Re: Adanna Ohakim Breast-Feeding Her Son In A Restaurant by Nobody: 12:53pm On May 24, 2016 |
olihilistic: ![]() |
| Re: Adanna Ohakim Breast-Feeding Her Son In A Restaurant by loomer: 12:57pm On May 24, 2016 |
robosky02:No be small difference |
| Re: Adanna Ohakim Breast-Feeding Her Son In A Restaurant by nkemdi89(f): 1:01pm On May 24, 2016 |
VampireeM:So na all of una follow for that stuff? That's why I hate that school. |
| Re: Adanna Ohakim Breast-Feeding Her Son In A Restaurant by InyinyaAgbaOku(m): 1:11pm On May 24, 2016 |
VampireeM:Which school? |
| Re: Adanna Ohakim Breast-Feeding Her Son In A Restaurant by cyprex: 1:13pm On May 24, 2016 |
Ada I am in agreement with you. Women go around in public half nude with their breast exposed all in the name of civilization and right. When the need arises for that same woman to use the breast for its primary purpose, she would readily remember she is in public. While it is desirable to make use of breast feeding covers, the baby should not remain hungry simply because there is no such cover around. Also, intention is at the foundation of our actions. where your intention is to feed your hungry baby, ride on but where you are filled with vile and perversion God does not like it |
| Re: Adanna Ohakim Breast-Feeding Her Son In A Restaurant by Nobody: 1:49pm On May 24, 2016 |
osedvgirl:baby me why you d tongue me?? I love you pass internet |
| Re: Adanna Ohakim Breast-Feeding Her Son In A Restaurant by Nobody: 2:00pm On May 24, 2016 |
I know I would not like to go to an upscale joint and have a woman hang her breasts out claiming to feed her baby(who can probably manage with a pacifier for the hour the mother needs to be out), while glaring at other patrons like say na her papa get the complex. |
| Re: Adanna Ohakim Breast-Feeding Her Son In A Restaurant by panasharp(m): 2:22pm On May 24, 2016 |
ireneony:--- Irene, what's up?-- me like u, like seriously, I'm no flirt, just want to be friends, I live and work in abj-- would be glad if we could talk in private |
| Re: Adanna Ohakim Breast-Feeding Her Son In A Restaurant by ITSAWRAPWORLD: 2:44pm On May 24, 2016 |
robosky02:Whenever she compels the baby to take cover as you mentioned, the baby ends up spilling himself and her with the breast milk. She also stated that. I do not support indecency, however it is an act of freedom that do not expose a third party to any harm or danger as required by the Constitution of the Federal Republic of Nigeria. |
| Re: Adanna Ohakim Breast-Feeding Her Son In A Restaurant by Blessograo(f): 2:56pm On May 24, 2016 |
i dey watch una AngelAhnie: |
| Re: Adanna Ohakim Breast-Feeding Her Son In A Restaurant by AngelAhnie(f): 2:59pm On May 24, 2016 |
Blessograo:why are you watching us? Is he your boyfriend? Robosky02 come! Food don done ![]() |
| Re: Adanna Ohakim Breast-Feeding Her Son In A Restaurant by Nobody: 3:00pm On May 24, 2016 |
robosky02:which breasting cover? Abeg leave that thing, the ,money I used to buy it was a waste. You think babies don't like fresh air ? Wait and see how they will fight that thing off their face. You can only use it on one month old. Even that one won't like it, eating should be enjoyed. Why don't you go eat under a blanket and see how it feels. Infact, that thing should be termed child abuse. |
| Re: Adanna Ohakim Breast-Feeding Her Son In A Restaurant by Nobody: 3:05pm On May 24, 2016 |
BoboYekini:you never see a wailing child, you will even beg the mother to shut him up with tits. That's how my hubby use to talk, cover this and that but no more, he will be the one to pull out chair on shoes aisle to feed the baby so that we can finish shopping. It ain't just easy, you're not a mother, you did never handled a hungry baby.just look the other way and pass.it will not kill you. They didn't do you any harm. |
| Re: Adanna Ohakim Breast-Feeding Her Son In A Restaurant by Nobody: 3:08pm On May 24, 2016 |
robosky02:The first photo is not true, nobody breastfeed like that. Stop saying nonsense . |
| Re: Adanna Ohakim Breast-Feeding Her Son In A Restaurant by Omoluabi16(m): 3:10pm On May 24, 2016 |
pretydiva:I don't see anything wrong with all that? like she said, its a 10 min thing.feed your child, then stick it back in.No big deal about breasts ..even with ur clithes on, some perverts will stare at your chest region. |
| Re: Adanna Ohakim Breast-Feeding Her Son In A Restaurant by Nobody: 3:11pm On May 24, 2016 |
robosky02:So because the baby cannot talk you should abuse him. Yes disregarding a baby comfort is abuse |
| Re: Adanna Ohakim Breast-Feeding Her Son In A Restaurant by Blessograo(f): 3:16pm On May 24, 2016 |
i'll see where this will lead to, expecting the pre-wedding shot soon ![]() AngelAhnie: |
| Re: Adanna Ohakim Breast-Feeding Her Son In A Restaurant by robosky02(m): 3:23pm On May 24, 2016 |
tochimas:wow yes you can even do without the cover some women will go to the corner back the crowd and do their thing unlike adanna that want the whole world to see it even the cover have different type na haba see this one it wouldn't suffocate the baby hmm
| Re: Adanna Ohakim Breast-Feeding Her Son In A Restaurant by Emmasnoop(m): 3:24pm On May 24, 2016 |
Where the breast na,I nor see anything there oh even though una see the breast who the breast epp. |
| Re: Adanna Ohakim Breast-Feeding Her Son In A Restaurant by Nobody: 3:37pm On May 24, 2016 |
| Re: Adanna Ohakim Breast-Feeding Her Son In A Restaurant by MizTyna(f): 3:41pm On May 24, 2016 |
VampireeM:Why did you bother with the HML? It's quite obvious you don't wish this person well. Now we know that boys sucked her boobs in secondary school,also that you might know her. You sound quite jealous and bitter. Go find peace. You need it a whole lot |
| Re: Adanna Ohakim Breast-Feeding Her Son In A Restaurant by Nobody: 3:46pm On May 24, 2016 |
osedvgirl:because of your love I can sack lalasticlala. imprison seun and cage Dominique |
| Re: Adanna Ohakim Breast-Feeding Her Son In A Restaurant by Awaja(m): 3:56pm On May 24, 2016 |
Smellymouth:Your in trance coz you can't have d" freshbobi" |
| Re: Adanna Ohakim Breast-Feeding Her Son In A Restaurant by Nobody: 3:59pm On May 24, 2016 |
Ohakim Blasts Rochas Okorocha As Pensioners Block Governor's Motorcade (photos) • Adamma Ohakim-Okorafor Welcomes Her Second Child (Pics) • Okorocha Reconciles With Ohakim And Ihedioha-photos • 2 • 3 • 4
Wakili: Why We Arrested OPC Operatives - Police • Nnamdi Kanu Sacked As IPOB Leader. Accused Of Betraying d Struggle-Vanguard • 7 Questions For WAEC And President Buhari