Stats: 3,328,372 members, 8,435,408 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 June 2026 at 03:59 PM

Does This Guy Look Like Koredde Bello? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceDoes This Guy Look Like Koredde Bello? (1971 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Does This Guy Look Like Koredde Bello? by donblade855(op): 7:54am On May 31, 2016
I just saw this guy on Facebook. I think this guy looks like bello or don't him?

Re: Does This Guy Look Like Koredde Bello? by Nobody: 7:56am On May 31, 2016
YEAH A LITTLE BIT, BUT A GUY'S TRUE HANDSOMENESS shows when he is on low hair cut. i doubt koredo bello will be as handsome as guys like wizkid if he cuts his hair.
Re: Does This Guy Look Like Koredde Bello? by Hazardd(m): 7:57am On May 31, 2016
whether he look like him or not.. how does it concern ustongue
Re: Does This Guy Look Like Koredde Bello? by dyadeleye(m): 8:00am On May 31, 2016
Yes ....more handsome than korede sef...but the guy still dey Street they hustle sha..
Re: Does This Guy Look Like Koredde Bello? by Omotayor123(f): 8:02am On May 31, 2016
He try small. tongue
Re: Does This Guy Look Like Koredde Bello? by Nobody: 8:03am On May 31, 2016
dyadeleye:
Yes ....more handsome than korede sef...but the guy still dey Street they hustle sha..
is he your neighbour?
Re: Does This Guy Look Like Koredde Bello? by anonym0us: 8:03am On May 31, 2016
He looks like ahmadu bello
Re: Does This Guy Look Like Koredde Bello? by Nobody: 8:07am On May 31, 2016
Re: Does This Guy Look Like Koredde Bello? by dyadeleye(m): 8:49am On May 31, 2016
Mediator97:
is he your neighbour?
Rara oooo
Re: Does This Guy Look Like Koredde Bello? by Ginaz(f): 8:56am On May 31, 2016
Hell no!
Re: Does This Guy Look Like Koredde Bello? by Nobody: 9:48am On May 31, 2016
Does Korede Bello look like that guy?
Re: Does This Guy Look Like Koredde Bello? by Nobody: 10:30am On May 31, 2016
Anadozie Tobechukwu grin
Re: Does This Guy Look Like Koredde Bello? by Nobody: 10:40am On May 31, 2016
Yeah they look alike and I look like Guem Jandi undecided
Re: Does This Guy Look Like Koredde Bello? by MrCork: 10:43am On May 31, 2016
donblade855:
I just saw this guy on Facebook. I think this guy looks like bello or don't him?
who is Kolendo belo? we dont no him hear in London!!(no ofeinse) angry
Re: Does This Guy Look Like Koredde Bello? by kvngveektour(m): 10:46am On May 31, 2016
[size=24pt]NOPE[/size]
Re: Does This Guy Look Like Koredde Bello? by iykekelvins(m): 11:33am On May 31, 2016
juhan:
Yeah they look alike and I look like Guem Jandi undecided
[color=#099999]Geum Jan Di?

I laugh in chinese

That girl is wayyyy prettier than u[/color]
Re: Does This Guy Look Like Koredde Bello? by donblade855(op): 3:51pm On May 31, 2016
Ginaz:
Hell no!
u kn that u re lying
Re: Does This Guy Look Like Koredde Bello? by Nobody: 8:05pm On May 31, 2016
iykekelvins:
[color=#099999]Geum Jan Di?

I laugh in chinese

That girl is wayyyy prettier than u[/color]
choi na me naw so you sef dey watch korean movies
Re: Does This Guy Look Like Koredde Bello? by iykekelvins(m): 11:01pm On May 31, 2016
juhan:
choi na me naw so you sef dey watch korean movies
[color=#099999]Not really sha[/color]
Re: Does This Guy Look Like Koredde Bello? by hakeem4(m): 11:04pm On May 31, 2016
He looks like kore " night" hello
Re: Does This Guy Look Like Koredde Bello? by Nobody: 11:19pm On May 31, 2016
iykekelvins:
[color=#099999]Not really sha[/color]
watch them. They're interesting.
Re: Does This Guy Look Like Koredde Bello? by iykekelvins(m): 11:22pm On May 31, 2016
juhan:
watch them. They're interesting.
[color=#099999]Too much mumuness[/color]
Re: Does This Guy Look Like Koredde Bello? by Nobody: 11:25pm On May 31, 2016
iykekelvins:
[color=#099999]Too much mumuness[/color]
lol there are mumu-free ones nah
Re: Does This Guy Look Like Koredde Bello? by iykekelvins(m): 11:26pm On May 31, 2016
juhan:
lol there are mumu-free ones nah
[color=#099999]Care to suggest?[/color]
Re: Does This Guy Look Like Koredde Bello? by Nobody: 11:33pm On May 31, 2016
iykekelvins:
[color=#099999]Care to suggest?[/color]
they're many. Lemme think.
Re: Does This Guy Look Like Koredde Bello? by dyadeleye(m): 11:15am On Jun 01, 2016
Mediator97:
is he your neighbour?
Likely
1 Reply

Girls Lose Balance When Handsome Guy Look Them Straight To EyesCan A Girl Like The Way A Guy Look But Don't Want To Date HimCan Any Nairaland Guy Look Better Than This (photos)234

Help! My Babe Have Not Seen Her Period. Continuation....I Want To Contest For Mr Nairaland(pics)When A Girl Doesn't Want You To Be Her Boo