Stats: 3,328,784 members, 8,437,370 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 July 2026 at 05:58 PM

15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. - Romance (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomance15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. (63018 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply (Go Down)

Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by solidman59(m): 6:55am On Jun 01, 2016
Dry
Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by overlord77: 7:04am On Jun 01, 2016
refiner:
When there is cold and konji is catching you and you discover that you don't have a babe for now, you will be like ''which kin life be this ''
Of all things to write about,this is what a pretty girl like you could come up with ? Hmmmm
Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by Nobody: 7:09am On Jun 01, 2016
[quote author=MUVA post=46132688
Damn, neva knew amaechi got big head.
Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by Nobody: 7:12am On Jun 01, 2016
DiAmOnDrUbY:
When your side chic tells you the pregnancy test result is negative cheesy

www.nairaland.com/attachments/3585327_amaechidancing_jpeg12813b5f23f502aeeb98b9078c2528fa
Damn, Neva knew amaechi got big head.
Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by Ahasuerus2(m): 7:30am On Jun 01, 2016
Crap!
Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by Ahasuerus2(m): 7:34am On Jun 01, 2016
They stole the Op's show. grin
Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by Nobody: 7:36am On Jun 01, 2016
Ahasuerus2:
Crap!
I tell you. So shallow
Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by Young03(m): 8:14am On Jun 01, 2016
youngaz:
our names is kinda similar..... Just dat my last two are alphabet while ur last two are numbas *winks*
yea I'm youngxt but i decided to use number at last
Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by Emmatdayo(m): 8:20am On Jun 01, 2016
MondeLuv:
I don't think that's her shaa.. But there's nothing wrong with the pic naw? smiley
easy 4 u to say as a lady kiss
Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by UyiIredia(m): 9:03am On Jun 01, 2016
OGA Smellymouth you too much jor.
Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by Nobody: 9:05am On Jun 01, 2016
KINGinVALHALA3:
There is nothing like been partisan here sweetie.
this is just like a game, or maybe I should say a company where all the marketers would be separated and placed in diff teams with a mandate of trying to outclass the other teams and end up top. Such doesn't breed enmity.

Its same thing that applies here. I'm supporting refiner, but I have close offline friends supporting some other contestants, but we don't see each others as enemies because of it but rather as a game that we all have to participate and play.

So sweet, sitting on the fence is good but finding yourself a team is better.

I'm urging you to just act and play it like a game, trying to outclass the other teams to enable your team end top.

Hope this explanation would go a long way.

Please, give me your hand to hold and together let's make our team comes top at the end.

Maybe I should also bring this in; I like you. *tongue_out*
Lol. But i will pass.
Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by Nobody: 9:16am On Jun 01, 2016
Emmatdayo:
easy 4 u to say as a lady kiss
Lolz but we all know its not her in the pic smiley
Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by gbens2000(m): 9:25am On Jun 01, 2016
Smellymouth:
I met a lady on nairaland and I mentioned her like:::"HELLO, IT'S ME " grin

https://zikoko.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/boss.gif

She was forming James Bond like :::

https://zikoko.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/look-at-this-one.gif

I told myself, "I can't Stop o, this bae is too pretty," embarassed
OLUWA,take the wheels::: grin

https://24.media.tumblr.com/75d0417ffd9fd3f5c8af25e3fe8a8a19/tumblr_mztf7moQ3b1t6r8rko1_250.gif

The minute I told her :::

https://zikoko.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/Dianna_i_love_you_obviously.gif

She was like :::

https://zikoko.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/giphy-5.gif

OLUWA answered my prayers and she was like;
Smelly, u mean the world to me ::::

[img]http://media./media/mhqjCzkoVkhCo/giphy.gif[/img]

Very soon, I and my Goons will pay her folks a visit like::: cool

https://24.media.tumblr.com/23faf22b6e2ec8c2b7074b99dab03ad7/tumblr_mrusn7BfU81sz8h7yo1_500.gif

And am gonna plaster her lips with kisses like ::

https://37.media.tumblr.com/8fa2855a7e6ac22b0ce78ab1742d77e1/tumblr_mv1lu8YK5l1roa3c9o1_500.gif

Abeg make una help me HIT the "like" button and clap for me na, I nor try? ::: grin

https://i.imgur.com/ZYKBr.gif

[i]Lest I forget-- Her name? Sinaj cheesy[/i]u a crazy fela gan.nice grin
Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by Emmatdayo(m): 9:56am On Jun 01, 2016
MondeLuv:
Lolz but we all know its not her in the pic smiley
make i see ur own pic
Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by Nobody: 10:04am On Jun 01, 2016
Deanluke:
Damn, Neva knew amaechi got big head.
Now u know grin
Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by BossTtdiamonds(m): 10:16am On Jun 01, 2016
Smellymouth:
I met a lady on nairaland and I mentioned her like:::"HELLO, IT'S ME " grin

https://zikoko.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/boss.gif

She was forming James Bond like :::

https://zikoko.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/look-at-this-one.gif

I told myself, "I can't Stop o, this bae is too pretty," embarassed
OLUWA,take the wheels::: grin

https://24.media.tumblr.com/75d0417ffd9fd3f5c8af25e3fe8a8a19/tumblr_mztf7moQ3b1t6r8rko1_250.gif

The minute I told her :::

https://zikoko.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/Dianna_i_love_you_obviously.gif

She was like :::

https://zikoko.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/giphy-5.gif

OLUWA answered my prayers and she was like;
Smelly, u mean the world to me ::::

Very soon, I and my Goons will pay her folks a visit like::: cool

https://24.media.tumblr.com/23faf22b6e2ec8c2b7074b99dab03ad7/tumblr_mrusn7BfU81sz8h7yo1_500.gif

And am gonna plaster her lips with kisses like ::

https://37.media.tumblr.com/8fa2855a7e6ac22b0ce78ab1742d77e1/tumblr_mv1lu8YK5l1roa3c9o1_500.gif

Abeg make una help me HIT the "like" button and clap for me na, I nor try? ::: grin

https://i.imgur.com/ZYKBr.gif

Lest I forget-- Her name? Sinaj cheesy
You sir are a genius...
Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by Nobody: 10:40am On Jun 01, 2016
booqee:
this particular picture thread is boring as fcck.. that's smellyguy and DiAmdrubyy own is quite funny ...
Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by Smellymouth: 12:10pm On Jun 01, 2016
BossTtdiamonds:
You sir are a genius...
Thank you boss. smiley cool

I appreciate grin
Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by Nobody: 12:24pm On Jun 01, 2016
BossTtdiamonds:
You sir are a genius...
grin[img]http://gif.co/vdeC.gif[/img]
Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by Nobody: 2:00pm On Jun 01, 2016
Adaobi12:
Lol. But i will pass.
*sigh*
You can pass!
Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by Nobody: 2:04pm On Jun 01, 2016
Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by Nobody: 4:02pm On Jun 01, 2016
Emmatdayo:
make i see ur own pic
Ask nicely smiley
Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by Emmatdayo(m): 4:10pm On Jun 01, 2016
MondeLuv:
Ask nicely smiley
OK BABY, cn i see a picture of u? kiss undecided
Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by Nobody: 4:15pm On Jun 01, 2016
Emmatdayo:
OK BABY, cn i see a picture of u? kiss undecided
Badboy! Well that depends on if you can meet my demands. grin
Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by Emmatdayo(m): 4:20pm On Jun 01, 2016
MondeLuv:
Badboy! Well that depends on if you can meet my demands. grin
seriously? embarassed just to see pinshur?
Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by Nobody: 4:59pm On Jun 01, 2016
Emmatdayo:
seriously? embarassed just to see pinshur?
Ofcourse yelz grin
Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by Emmatdayo(m): 5:08pm On Jun 01, 2016
MondeLuv:
Ofcourse yelz grin
ok o, am all eyes
Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by sinaj(f): 9:41am On Jun 02, 2016
Smellymouth:
Na the same way I rush go check your profile, (I hardly check profiles) to be sincere,I was lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Lwkmd grin

Bubu let's go jare b4 she will jazz our Lof with her jerosy sad

@ Vickyydera

Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by ArcToyin(m): 11:09am On Jun 02, 2016
Sex before marriage is a sin and in any way it should not be commended or encouraged.
Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by Smellymouth: 12:36pm On Jun 02, 2016
sinaj:
Lwkmd grin

@ Vickyydera
See sinaj, I dey harsh for her matter grin
Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by LordOfNaira: 1:52pm On Jun 02, 2016
KINGinVALHALA3:
Lalasticlala, seun, please come send this moniker to the bin for breaking rule number 2.

Cheers!
Well, I might get banned again, but I must tell you my mind.

If you don't already have an abusive opinion about people with Down's syndrome, why should you think I abused or bullied a Nairalander by saying she has the facial features and pose of a person with Down's syndrome. You and the mod that placed me on a ban need to work on your fvvked up consciences. So if I said you walked like a person that was lame in the leg, you would call it bullyinghuh I didn't insult anyone. You, with your illiterate assumption, insulted people with Down's syndrome by making it look like they are shit that a human being shouldn't look like.

But really, I don't blame you. It is the mod I blame. If I were a mod and someone thought someone abused or bullied another person, I will be too educated to just place a ban without applying caution. So, I don't blame you. I blame the illiterate who took sides with you to conclude that people with Down's syndrome are an insult to humanity.

Cheers!!
Re: 15 Pictures That Only Playboys Can Relate To. by Nobody: 2:22pm On Jun 02, 2016
sinaj:
Lwkmd grin

@ Vickyydera
it won't still change the fact that you are average looking. lolzzz
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Reply

Pictures Playboys Can Relate To When A Pretty Lady Moves Into Their NeighborhoodLines Playboys Use To Have Sex With Innocent Ladies15 Pictures Every Nigerian Who Has Been Single Too Long Will Understand234

What's The Craziest Lie You Believed Because You Were In Love?Lady Gets A Brand New Benz From Boyfriend To Mark 2yrs Of Dating (photos)7 Reasons You Should Stay Far Away From Men Who Bet On Football Games (Pics)