Stats: 3,330,928 members, 8,447,787 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 12:47 AM

A Serious Warning To The Moniker, Fairlyusedpant. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceA Serious Warning To The Moniker, Fairlyusedpant. (3723 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

A Serious Warning To The Moniker, Fairlyusedpant. by iamdurent(op):
Look at d nonsense dis filth is opening here
www.nairaland.com/fairlyusedpant
Pls growup and stop polluting nairaland with dirty threads.
Thank u
Re: A Serious Warning To The Moniker, Fairlyusedpant. by Nobody: 7:26pm On Jun 06, 2016
iamdurent:
HATEU2 and naughtynaughty Pls growup and stop polluting nairaland with dirty threads.
Thank u
lol what has the ladies done to you?
Re: A Serious Warning To The Moniker, Fairlyusedpant. by iamdurent(op): 7:33pm On Jun 06, 2016
SAINTSAMURAII:
Fairlyusedpant is no lady rather a jobless guy who trolls about helplessly like buhari.
Re: A Serious Warning To The Moniker, Fairlyusedpant. by MrCork: 7:34pm On Jun 06, 2016
iamdurent:
Thank u
WHY THE HELL ARE U GAYS POSTIN THREAD ON NAIRALAND??.....WHA THAT F****K IS GOIN ON?....looookat this fagggoooooot threatenin people?.. threatnin Hate2u, naughtynaughty & Empressnaughty. WTF!! angry

CC
M.O.D
Re: A Serious Warning To The Moniker, Fairlyusedpant. by ErnieSmallzz(f): 7:36pm On Jun 06, 2016
SAINTSAMURAII:
lol, y u edit the guy post na? , u just wanna implicate him abi?undecided
Re: A Serious Warning To The Moniker, Fairlyusedpant. by iamdurent(op): 7:38pm On Jun 06, 2016
MrCork:
WHY THE HELL ARE U GAYS POSTIN THREAD ON NAIRALAND??.....WHA THAT F****K IS GOIN ON?....looookat this fagggoooooot threatenin people?.. threatnin Hate2u, naughtynaughty & Empressnaughty. WTF!! angry

CC
M.O.D
I Didnt threaten no one. stop being a stopid hoe
Re: A Serious Warning To The Moniker, Fairlyusedpant. by Nobody: 7:39pm On Jun 06, 2016
ErnieSmallzz:
lol, y u edit the guy post na? , u just wanna implicate him abi?undecided
hehehe he nor even notice am. just wan watch fight small.
Re: A Serious Warning To The Moniker, Fairlyusedpant. by MrCork: 7:40pm On Jun 06, 2016
iamdurent:
I Didnt threaten no one. stop being a stopid hoe
NEwsflash...ther is a trap already set for u...we goona get u ..we gonna do u ..we goona put u on Youtube!! (real talk) angry
Re: A Serious Warning To The Moniker, Fairlyusedpant. by iamdurent(op): 7:42pm On Jun 06, 2016
MrCork:
NEwsflash...ther is a trap already set for u...we goona get u ..we gonna do u ..we goona put u on Youtube!! (real talk) angry
Not like i care bout u. Suck my pink arsehole clean, bye felicia.
Re: A Serious Warning To The Moniker, Fairlyusedpant. by MrCork: 7:44pm On Jun 06, 2016
iamdurent:
Not like i care bout u. Suck my pink arsehole clean, bye felicia.
am a pateint dog , my nigggga....we dont expect u to care.... trap already set...we will find u...we will bleach u..u fagggggggggot!!! angry
Re: A Serious Warning To The Moniker, Fairlyusedpant. by iamdurent(op): 7:51pm On Jun 06, 2016
MrCork:
am a pateint dog , my nigggga....we dont expect u to care.... trap already set...we will find u...we will bleach u..u fagggggggggot!!! angry
nicur, i suggest u work on ur english rather than hunting "faggggots"
Re: A Serious Warning To The Moniker, Fairlyusedpant. by MrCork: 7:52pm On Jun 06, 2016
iamdurent:
nicur, i suggest u work on ur english rather than hunting "faggggots"
its more fun huntin faggggggggots and watchin u cry like B!tches afta we catch u...we cant wait to put u on youtube...bleeding...u fagggot..we cant wait!! angry
Re: A Serious Warning To The Moniker, Fairlyusedpant. by Nobody: 7:55pm On Jun 06, 2016
See two fighters grin grin
Re: A Serious Warning To The Moniker, Fairlyusedpant. by MrCork: 7:55pm On Jun 06, 2016
iamdurent:
Look at d nonsense dis filth is opening here
www.nairaland.com/fairlyusedpant
Thank u
^^^^Imagine a faggggot creatinn threads on Nairaland...this $hit never use to happpen....boy...cant wait to catch this *waste of sperrrrrm*!! angry

cc
MOD!!!
Re: A Serious Warning To The Moniker, Fairlyusedpant. by MrCork: 7:57pm On Jun 06, 2016
AM OUTTER OF THIS FAGGGGGOT THREAD...BUT.,..THE HUNT FOR FAGGGGOTS CONTINUES!!! angry
Re: A Serious Warning To The Moniker, Fairlyusedpant. by dannyben5: 8:02pm On Jun 06, 2016
fighters

Re: A Serious Warning To The Moniker, Fairlyusedpant. by Maxi112: 8:04pm On Jun 06, 2016
***sigh**
Re: A Serious Warning To The Moniker, Fairlyusedpant. by favourboy1(m): 8:06pm On Jun 06, 2016
who be Fairlyusedpant i don taya 4 names oo
Re: A Serious Warning To The Moniker, Fairlyusedpant. by Nobody: 8:22pm On Jun 06, 2016
SAINTSAMURAII:
hehehe he nor even notice am. just wan watch fight small.
hehehehe
Man of God.. Yah wicked grin grin
Re: A Serious Warning To The Moniker, Fairlyusedpant. by iamdurent(op): 8:23pm On Jun 06, 2016
MrCork:
its more fun huntin faggggggggots and watchin u cry like B!tches afta we catch u...we cant wait to put u on youtube...bleeding...u fagggot..we cant wait!! angry
Boy do u hav schizophrenia or u jst a sociopath?
stop quotin me.
Re: A Serious Warning To The Moniker, Fairlyusedpant. by Nobody: 8:23pm On Jun 06, 2016
prettythicksme:
See two fighters grin grin
sun funmi jekin joko grin
Re: A Serious Warning To The Moniker, Fairlyusedpant. by Nobody: 8:24pm On Jun 06, 2016
naughtynaughty:
hehehehe
Man of God.. Yah wicked grin grin
hehehe my choir mistress, u nor come reply me again o.
Re: A Serious Warning To The Moniker, Fairlyusedpant. by iamdurent(op): 8:24pm On Jun 06, 2016
favourboy1:
who be Fairlyusedpant i don taya 4 names oo
Useless trolls registering daily
Re: A Serious Warning To The Moniker, Fairlyusedpant. by Nobody: 8:27pm On Jun 06, 2016
SAINTSAMURAII:
hehehe my choir mistress, u nor come reply me again o.
As God no show u anything about me no wahala nah
Re: A Serious Warning To The Moniker, Fairlyusedpant. by iamdurent(op): 8:28pm On Jun 06, 2016
MrCork:
AM OUTTER OF THIS FAGGGGGOT THREAD...BUT.,..THE HUNT FOR FAGGGGOTS CONTINUES!!! angry
U Beta run outter d thread. animal, run
Re: A Serious Warning To The Moniker, Fairlyusedpant. by Nobody: 8:31pm On Jun 06, 2016
naughtynaughty:
As God no show u anything about me no wahala nah
no o, nor be so o, i tell u say i dey see plenty things abt u. but nor b 4 public ears, na 4 private ears only.
Re: A Serious Warning To The Moniker, Fairlyusedpant. by MrCork: 8:31pm On Jun 06, 2016
iamdurent:
Boy do u hav schizophrenia or u jst a sociopath?
stop quotin me.
^^^a faggggot creatin threads threatin females on nairaland...hav u forgottein wot u r?..a faggggots..law ther in nigeria says 14yrs prison for yor kind..u fagggot dare to threaten femalez...cant wait to see u in coma...will **** ** ****** u angry
Re: A Serious Warning To The Moniker, Fairlyusedpant. by Nobody: 8:34pm On Jun 06, 2016
SAINTSAMURAII:
no o, nor be so o, i tell u say i dey see plenty things abt u. but nor b 4 public ears, na 4 private ears only.
ok lemme pm u
Re: A Serious Warning To The Moniker, Fairlyusedpant. by Nobody: 8:37pm On Jun 06, 2016
naughtynaughty:
sun funmi jekin joko grin
Hehehehehehehe *adjust for her,hateu2 us bring popcorn.
Re: A Serious Warning To The Moniker, Fairlyusedpant. by iamdurent(op): 8:37pm On Jun 06, 2016
MrCork:
^^^a faggggot creatin threads threatin females on nairaland...hav u forgottein wot u r?..a faggggots..law ther in nigeria says 14yrs prison for yor kind..u fagggot dare to threaten femalez...cant wait to see u in coma...will **** ** ****** u angry

Re: A Serious Warning To The Moniker, Fairlyusedpant. by Nobody: 8:38pm On Jun 06, 2016
SAINTSAMURAII:
done
Re: A Serious Warning To The Moniker, Fairlyusedpant. by Nobody: 8:44pm On Jun 06, 2016
naughtynaughty:
ok lemme pm u
alright dear, dats nice.
1 2 3 Reply

Selfie Of Fairlyusedpant And Refiner In Shoprite For Her Birthday (pics)Selfie Of Lalasticlala, Refiner And Fairlyusedpant Boarding A Bus To Aba (pics)Name The Moniker Of Person You Think That Has A Head Like This One.234

Don't Expect Him To Take You To Alter, If You Are Doing This.Can You Do This For Your Bae???5 Sexually Transmitted Disease Condoms Can’t Protect You From