Stats: 3,325,510 members, 8,422,381 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 08:44 AM

An Interview With Missgdope, Refiner And Krystalklear - Romance (14) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceAn Interview With Missgdope, Refiner And Krystalklear (22557 Views)

1 2 3 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ... 21 (Go Down)

Re: An Interview With Missgdope, Refiner And Krystalklear by sheba123(f): 7:30pm On Jun 17, 2016
Yes o! She won't be a bad idea if either she or mimzy wins this. smiley
kinglekan:
TeamMissGdope would be very grateful smiley
Re: An Interview With Missgdope, Refiner And Krystalklear by Nobody: 7:31pm On Jun 17, 2016
MissGdope:
xvii. I have actually entered this contest with an open mind and have tried my best not to be competitive. I just do what I have to do (take picture, answer questions etc) and try to leave a good impression on nairalanders as it is their vote that will count at the end of the day. So I don't view anyone as a threat, neither do I think I'm a threat to anyone. All the contestants are pretty and may the best girl win!

xviii. I should be Miss nairaland because I am nice, personable, friendly and down-to-earth and I think its important for Miss Nairaland to possess these qualities

xix. I wouldn't allow a man to "test run" me before marriage LOL. Firstly because I'm a Christian and sex before marriage is a sin. Second reason is because its against my values. I think that its about trust and personal preference. If people want to "test run" then its their choice and its no one's place to judge

xx. Gender equality is important, especially in legislation. This is because, if the bill was passed, more girls will be optimistic about education as they will have assurance that they won't be looked down on as a result of their gender. Nobody chooses their gender so why put a certain gender at a lower level than another? There is no proof that men are more intelligent than women, and who's to say that the scientist who finds a cure for cancer won't be a female? Yes I think there should be gender equality and there should also be mutual respect from both genders
She no dey disappoint cheesy

I doff my gele for you babe grin
Re: An Interview With Missgdope, Refiner And Krystalklear by Nobody: 7:31pm On Jun 17, 2016
MyButtIsPretty:
i presume you're a lover of fresh boorees sirewink
Abeg leaf me alone. smiley
Re: An Interview With Missgdope, Refiner And Krystalklear by senibo1: 7:31pm On Jun 17, 2016
refiner:
1) I don't see threats, I see fellow Humans and contenders.. I See Lovable people specially created.
I see contestants who when they come around me, despite the winner, i will HUG and Congratulate with a SMILE...
I SEE CHILDREN OF GOD..

2) They are all beautiful, They are all Humble, Their Intelligence blows my Mind.... BUT

LETS TALK ABOUT EMPATHY
LETS TALK ABOUT PROMOTING TRAFFIC ON NAIRALAND
LETS TALK ABOUT GIVING ADVICE TO WHOM ADVICE NEEDS TO BE GIVEN(No matter how "STUPID" the thread looks)

i recently saw a thread that complained that LINDA IKEJI"S blog was having more traffic than NAIRALAND, I asked why... What needs to be done??.... given my Business and Marketing acumen, all that needs to change...

ii) Nobody knows anybody much online, But as MISS NAIRALAND, you are expected to be CALM, Quick to Apologize, Give necessary help where it is needed... no matter your busy schedule and above all, be a LOVABLE PERSONALITY.

3) I asked my Mama, if my dad test "runned" her before getting married to her....... Her reply was NO

And i just want to be like my MUM and even Better... So you already know the answer cheesy

4) Everybody cant handle power... Tell me FIVE women who misused power, and I will tell you TWENTY men who Misused also..
They are committing a fallacy known as "FALLACY OF GENERALIZATION. So to whom power is given to, only them should be judged.
Don't spread it among the feminine gender.... it is not Fair!

Am sorry because i can't give you reasons why women CAN or CANNOT handle power, because you are generalizing...

GOD BLESS EVERYONE HERE TONIGHT smiley
refiner ti take over

Refiner we love

all hail queen REFINER
Re: An Interview With Missgdope, Refiner And Krystalklear by tosyne2much(op): 7:31pm On Jun 17, 2016
Now we have come to the end of today's interview... Thanks to you all for making this edition a wonderful one cool

I wish MissGdope, Refiner and Krystalklear good luck in the forthcoming contest

Words are not enough to thank Dominique for enforcing laws and making this thread a peaceful one.. Thank you so much

At this juncture, I declare the floor OPEN till 8:30 PM
Re: An Interview With Missgdope, Refiner And Krystalklear by annnikky(f): 7:31pm On Jun 17, 2016
firstking01:
You get strenpth sha
Hw na huh
Re: An Interview With Missgdope, Refiner And Krystalklear by CarrotAndStick: 7:32pm On Jun 17, 2016
Hahaha! BiafraBushBoy always missing whenever KINGinVAHALA2 is around. grin grin
Re: An Interview With Missgdope, Refiner And Krystalklear by sheba123(f): 7:32pm On Jun 17, 2016
MimzyGdope!!!! Brainiest ladies ever liveth grin
DRISKLEF:
HARSHTAG - MimzyGdOPE cheesy
Trend MIssGdope cool
Re: An Interview With Missgdope, Refiner And Krystalklear by JeffreyJamez(m): 7:33pm On Jun 17, 2016
Re: An Interview With Missgdope, Refiner And Krystalklear by DRISKLEF(m): 7:34pm On Jun 17, 2016
kinglekan:
Bros me sef just dey enta here oooo.
GIYAZZ where you at bro?
Re: An Interview With Missgdope, Refiner And Krystalklear by obiorathesubtle: 7:34pm On Jun 17, 2016
Zenayia:
You have gatta be kidding me! grin
Madam Seer God pikin Aunty prophetess Church girl Mrs. Adeboye
We see you!
God bless us cheesy

Re: An Interview With Missgdope, Refiner And Krystalklear by Nobody: 7:34pm On Jun 17, 2016
refiner:
1) I don't see threats, I see fellow Humans and contenders.. I See Lovable people specially created.
I see contestants who when they come around me, despite the winner, i will HUG and Congratulate with a SMILE...
I SEE CHILDREN OF GOD..

2) They are all beautiful, They are all Humble, Their Intelligence blows my Mind.... BUT

LETS TALK ABOUT EMPATHY
LETS TALK ABOUT PROMOTING TRAFFIC ON NAIRALAND
LETS TALK ABOUT GIVING ADVICE TO WHOM ADVICE NEEDS TO BE GIVEN(No matter how "STUPID" the thread looks)

i recently saw a thread that complained that LINDA IKEJI"S blog was having more traffic than NAIRALAND, I asked why... What needs to be done??.... given my Business and Marketing acumen, all that needs to change...

ii) Nobody knows anybody much online, But as MISS NAIRALAND, you are expected to be CALM, Quick to Apologize, Give necessary help where it is needed... no matter your busy schedule and above all, be a LOVABLE PERSONALITY.

3) I asked my Mama, if my dad test "runned" her before getting married to her....... Her reply was NO

And i just want to be like my MUM and even Better... So you already know the answer cheesy

4) Everybody cant handle power... Tell me FIVE women who misused power, and I will tell you TWENTY men who Misused also..
They are committing a fallacy known as "FALLACY OF GENERALIZATION. So to whom power is given to, only them should be judged.
Don't spread it among the feminine gender.... it is not Fair!

Am sorry because i can't give you reasons why women CAN or CANNOT handle power, because you are generalizing...

GOD BLESS EVERYONE HERE TONIGHT smiley
SOMEBODY PLEASE HELP ME SHOUT JESUSSSSS!!!!!
Re: An Interview With Missgdope, Refiner And Krystalklear by photoshoot(m): 7:34pm On Jun 17, 2016
Refiner didn't perform bad cool

Now my question for Mrs Adeboye Refiner

When are we starting our Church?
Re: An Interview With Missgdope, Refiner And Krystalklear by Nobody: 7:34pm On Jun 17, 2016
MzzTega:
This Refiner lady answers to impress.
Her replies sounds artificial to me. You are good tho.

But you see this MissGdope, I love you. Real as real.

Kisses to you Mimzy!!

At the bolded obiorathesubtle, what do our people say about situations like thathuhgrin

our own people say ... a man tells his concubine " I like you", tell his side chick "I love you", the goes home "kisses" his wife and give good banqinggrin
Re: An Interview With Missgdope, Refiner And Krystalklear by kinglekan: 7:34pm On Jun 17, 2016
MzzTega:
**★★******* But you see this MissGdope, I love you.**★★******

Confirmento!!! grin grin

Some people have Refined their short-hand typing because of Miss Nairaland, na wa o undecided
Re: An Interview With Missgdope, Refiner And Krystalklear by sheba123(f): 7:35pm On Jun 17, 2016
Gbam! You just spoke my mind! Her answers seem doctored and artificial undecided
MzzTega:
This Refiner lady answers to impress. Her replies sounds artificial to me. You are good tho.
But you see this MissGdope, I love you. Real as real.
Kisses to you Mimzy!!
Re: An Interview With Missgdope, Refiner And Krystalklear by Nobody: 7:35pm On Jun 17, 2016
Rifiner, you talked about Fallacy of Hasty generalization.

Do you consider yourself a philosopher and what are your life tenets and principles?
Re: An Interview With Missgdope, Refiner And Krystalklear by yinkus204(m): 7:35pm On Jun 17, 2016
Back to work cos
Re: An Interview With Missgdope, Refiner And Krystalklear by SSAINTSAMURAI(m): 7:35pm On Jun 17, 2016
KUDOS TO DOMINIQUE, this the most peaceful interview ever in nairaland's history. kudos to dominique.
Re: An Interview With Missgdope, Refiner And Krystalklear by DRISKLEF(m): 7:35pm On Jun 17, 2016
senibo1:
refiner ti take over
Refiner we love

all hail queen REFINER
Re: An Interview With Missgdope, Refiner And Krystalklear by wristbangle: 7:35pm On Jun 17, 2016
Wishing you all the best in the forthcoming competition

MissGdope
Refiner
Krystalklear
Re: An Interview With Missgdope, Refiner And Krystalklear by firstking01(m): 7:35pm On Jun 17, 2016
annnikky:
Hw na huh
Hmmm...nvm
Re: An Interview With Missgdope, Refiner And Krystalklear by kinglekan: 7:36pm On Jun 17, 2016
sheba123:
MimzyGdope!!!! Brainiest ladies ever liveth grin

Gbam! grin grin grin

Re: An Interview With Missgdope, Refiner And Krystalklear by obiorathesubtle: 7:36pm On Jun 17, 2016
MyButtIsPretty:
At the bolded obiorathesubtle, what do our people say about situations like thathuhgrin

our own people say ... a man tells his concubine " I like you", tell his side chick "I love you", the goes home "kisses" his wife and give good banqinggrin
grin the words of our people are words of truth and wisdom..
Re: An Interview With Missgdope, Refiner And Krystalklear by Fadedjeans: 7:36pm On Jun 17, 2016
Missgdope, weldone girl. I think I found what I was looking for today; ingenuity!
Re: An Interview With Missgdope, Refiner And Krystalklear by photoshoot(m): 7:36pm On Jun 17, 2016
[size=24pt]MissGdope!!! You can take a BOW!!![/size]

See you in Final Gdope kiss
Re: An Interview With Missgdope, Refiner And Krystalklear by Nobody: 7:36pm On Jun 17, 2016
protegesol:
Abeg leaf me alone. smiley
awwwwnnnn, why shall you shygrin

iz a free world you knowwink
Re: An Interview With Missgdope, Refiner And Krystalklear by Smellymouth: 7:37pm On Jun 17, 2016
Re: An Interview With Missgdope, Refiner And Krystalklear by JeffreyJamez(m): 7:37pm On Jun 17, 2016
Suigeneris93:
Some people have Refined their short-hand typing because of Miss Nairaland, na wa o undecided
Lol This is funny
Re: An Interview With Missgdope, Refiner And Krystalklear by DRISKLEF(m): 7:37pm On Jun 17, 2016
CarrotAndStick:
Refiner, you purported that Tosyn-e2much has a small dick (see screenshot below). Can you please tell us how small it is and how you got to know this? Thanks smiley
I WARN you again. Bro please take down those pictures.

CC Dominique

1 2 3 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 ... 21

Your Opinion On The Interview Between Missgdope, Refiner AND KrystalklearA Letter Of Apology To My Fellow Nairalanders...refiner.**Winner Dondave11** Win 500 Naira Airtime, Play The Refiner Game.234

Do Cheats Ever Change? Should They Be Given Another Chance?Old Couple Melt Hearts With This Lovely Engagement Photo Of TheirsCurvy South African Model, Cocoriana Poses Completely Nude As She Embraces