Stats: 3,330,863 members, 8,447,439 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 10:34 AM

unique Rivers - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsunique Rivers (4918 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: unique Rivers by TonyeBarcanista(op): 10:27pm On Jun 22, 2016
Fawklicant:
I thought you should know better. If the police is yet to implement the report, how come Jefferson is in jail? Or are you talking about Nigerian police? If so, why hasnt the US police arrested the said Aisha Buhari for her involvement since she resides there and is active in her community?

Forget about the efcc bosses, they are speaking like p[aid goons. If they set traps for her as they claimed, how come they refused to pick Atiku and co?.
United States Prosecutors have long concluded on the prosecution and convicted Jefferson. The said Aisha was made to testify against Jefferson during the trials.

USA Police for reasons best known to them deliberately refused to prosecute impostor Aisha and also refused to extradite her despite the request of Nuhu Ribadu led EFCC.

Please, stop asking me about Haliburton characters, my position is to prove that the said impostor Aisha that claimed to be daughter of PMB is not the wife of PMB.
Re: unique Rivers by Fawklicant: 10:43pm On Jun 22, 2016
TonyeBarcanista:
United States Prosecutors have long concluded on the prosecution and convicted Jefferson. The said Aisha was made to testify against Jefferson during the trials.

USA Police for reasons best known to them deliberately refused to prosecute impostor Aisha and also refused to extradite her despite the request of Nuhu Ribadu led EFCC.

Please, stop asking me about Haliburton characters, my position is to prove that the said impostor Aisha that claimed to be daughter of PMB is not the wife of PMB.
Anyone can claim anything, its the smart move. There's deniability. What makes ylu think the first lady cannot claim to be the daughter of PMB? Is she not young enough? However, your statement about Aisha testifying is incorrect. Kachikwu OFFERRED to testify and imdeed testified, but Aisha STAYED AWAY FROM THE PROBE AND FROM USA EVER SINCE. So how can someone that stayed away from the USA since 2006 still be living in same USA till date and even report her stolen passport in January this year?. If the presidency wants to end the comtroversy, let them produce records pf any trip[ to US by Aisha after 2006.
Re: unique Rivers by TonyeBarcanista(op): 10:48pm On Jun 22, 2016
Fawklicant:
Anyone can claim anything, its the smart move. There's deniability. What makes ylu think the first lady cannot claim to be the daughter of PMB? Is she not young enough? However, your statement about Aisha testifying is incorrect. Kachikwu OFFERRED to testify and imdeed testified, but Aisha STAYED AWAY FROM THE PROBE AND FROM USA EVER SINCE. If the presidency wants to end the comtroversy, let them produce records pf any trip[ to US by Aisha after 2006.
Mr. Ribadu’s agency has asked American authorities to arrest Ms. Buhari. That has not happened, but the Justice Department has an interest in her. Last summer, she testified before a grand jury investigating Mr. Jefferson, the congressman, who is suspected of soliciting bribes from American companies seeking business in Nigeria.
http://mobile.nytimes.com/2007/04/29/business/yourmoney/29lobby.html?pagewanted=all&referer=

Pls try get your fact right before making claims...
Re: unique Rivers by Fawklicant: 11:21pm On Jun 22, 2016
TonyeBarcanista:
Mr. Ribadu’s agency has asked American authorities to arrest Ms. Buhari. That has not happened, but the Justice Department has an interest in her. Last summer, she testified before a grand jury investigating Mr. Jefferson, the congressman, who is suspected of soliciting bribes from American companies seeking business in Nigeria.
http://mobile.nytimes.com/2007/04/29/business/yourmoney/29lobby.html?pagewanted=all&referer=

Pls try get your fact right before making claims...
Ok. Another source says she stayed away. Now, reffering to the link you posted, Aisha Buhari was reffered to as a middle aged woman as at 2007, but the passport details released by the FG shows 1975 as her birthday which would make her around 41 by August this year and 32 as at 2007 which is very far from middle age(45-55).
Re: unique Rivers by waxxydude: 10:22am On Jun 23, 2016
TonyeBarcanista:
I wish young people can consider floating a political party.
Exactly brother! cause the big parties are all the same!
Re: unique Rivers by Nobody: 12:28am On Aug 07, 2016
AtlanticBreeze:
I stand with Fayose.... Cray from now till tommorrow.. Aisha Buhari is the real culprit of the scam.. Let her go to the US and prove herself not guilty
Achuwa1:
mr TONYEBARCANISTA

A guy from ph has promised to pay for a first class ticket & a 5 start hotel space for ur presidents wife if she will agree to go to the US on just a week vacation.
Let her travel to the US if she is clean & stop sending sarakis wife to represent her on official appointment.
Bitterleafsoup:
Answer this. A whole US Senator went to jail, APC new Mrs. Buhari roaming free in US ?
Just prove us wrong put the first lady in one of the 12 Presidential jets and go to Oyibo simple.
AtlanticBreeze:
let them take this junk to homepage as usual.... Rubbish
temitemi1:
#IStandWithGovernorFayose...
Shame on you all guys,children of anger..what else can you say again.Ya'all have been put to shame.Hate kills..No wonder you guys are called the wailing wailers

Re: unique Rivers by Bitterleafsoup: 4:38pm On Aug 07, 2016
akthedream:
Shame on you all guys,children of anger..what else can you say again.Ya'all have been put to shame.Hate kills..No wonder you guys are called the wailing wailers
She is not in America until I see this.

Re: unique Rivers by ogmask: 5:59pm On Aug 07, 2016
Bitterleafsoup:
After seeing that what next?

Guy just hide your head in shame already.
Re: unique Rivers by Nobody: 11:33pm On Aug 07, 2016
Bitterleafsoup:
Go and say that to your boss and god Fayose.Shame on you wailing wailer.
1 2 3 Reply

I Am Not Interested In Legality Of Operation Python Dance - Lai MohammedHow EFCC Traced 1.3billion NSA Funds To Fayose's Account In PictureWhy We Froze Gov. Fayose's Account - EFCC234

Igbo youths to Northern group: We’re not afraid of warNo Referendum, No 2019 Election – Nnamdi Kanu WarnsThe Upsurge In Ritual Killings In Yorubaland South West Nigeria