Stats: 3,326,102 members, 8,424,996 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 10:50 PM

Whos The Romancelander With More Likes Than Me - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceWhos The Romancelander With More Likes Than Me (2319 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Whos The Romancelander With More Likes Than Me by dauntless15(op):
I've got alot of likes i wanna exchange it for a range rover sport, WHO LIKES DON EPP? abeg i miss the bashings pls endeavor to bash me well well, mr Nairaland don make everybody nice up big time. Almost 2300 likes and 200 shares praise the lord

Re: Whos The Romancelander With More Likes Than Me by Nobody: 6:16am On Jul 07, 2016
[size=15pt]Ok......
wink

[/size]

Re: Whos The Romancelander With More Likes Than Me by zeberebe: 6:17am On Jul 07, 2016
huh
Re: Whos The Romancelander With More Likes Than Me by dauntless15(op): 6:19am On Jul 07, 2016
zeberebe:
huh
pls bash me pls pls pls
Re: Whos The Romancelander With More Likes Than Me by SeverusSnape(m): 6:19am On Jul 07, 2016
dauntless15:
I've got alot of likes i wanna exchange it for a range rover sport, WHO LIKES DON EPP? abeg i miss the bashings pls endeavor to bash me well well, mr Nairaland don make everybody nice up big time.
How many total likes do you have?
Re: Whos The Romancelander With More Likes Than Me by dauntless15(op): 6:20am On Jul 07, 2016
SANDOSKI:
[size=15pt]Ok......
wink

[/size]
grin where d bashing na
Re: Whos The Romancelander With More Likes Than Me by Nobody: 6:20am On Jul 07, 2016
*yawns*
Re: Whos The Romancelander With More Likes Than Me by zeberebe: 6:20am On Jul 07, 2016
dauntless15:
pls bash me pls pls pls
sorry! Too busy for that.
Re: Whos The Romancelander With More Likes Than Me by dauntless15(op): 6:20am On Jul 07, 2016
SeverusSnape:
How many total likes do you have?
lemme screenshot
Re: Whos The Romancelander With More Likes Than Me by dauntless15(op): 6:21am On Jul 07, 2016
zeberebe:
sorry! Too busy for that.
but nt too busy to do the ant face huh
Re: Whos The Romancelander With More Likes Than Me by BeeBeeOoh(m):
Had it been I can exchange my likes for cash, mehn I will flex Se-un

*here is my likes, if 2 sey se-un fit givit 2me via cash*

Cc: dauntless15

Re: Whos The Romancelander With More Likes Than Me by dauntless15(op): 6:22am On Jul 07, 2016
See my likes and still counting

Re: Whos The Romancelander With More Likes Than Me by zeberebe: 6:23am On Jul 07, 2016
dauntless15:
but nt too busy to do the ant face huh
hmm.
Re: Whos The Romancelander With More Likes Than Me by dauntless15(op): 6:24am On Jul 07, 2016
zeberebe:
hmm.
did you have a nightmare? Why moody at this time of the day?
Re: Whos The Romancelander With More Likes Than Me by agarawu23(m): 6:27am On Jul 07, 2016
dauntless15:
See my likes and still counting
who likes EPP? I think you should cover your face grin

Re: Whos The Romancelander With More Likes Than Me by dauntless15(op): 6:28am On Jul 07, 2016
agarawu23:
who likes EPP? I think you should cover your face grin
ahhh babao i hail thee, lord of likes i be ya disciple grin
Re: Whos The Romancelander With More Likes Than Me by agarawu23(m): 6:30am On Jul 07, 2016
dauntless15:
ahhh babao i hail thee, lord of likes i be ya disciple grin
grin the likes are useless jare, we can't exchange it with cash angry
Re: Whos The Romancelander With More Likes Than Me by AngelAhnie(f): 6:34am On Jul 07, 2016
dauntless15:
I've got alot of likes i wanna exchange it for a range rover sport, WHO LIKES DON EPP? abeg i miss the bashings pls endeavor to bash me well well, mr Nairaland don make everybody nice up big time. Almost 2300 likes and 200 shares praise the lord
Grow up pls, what is so important about likes?
Re: Whos The Romancelander With More Likes Than Me by dauntless15(op): 6:35am On Jul 07, 2016
AngelAhnie:
Grow up pls, what is so important about likes?
yayyyyyyy bashing yaff started i miss this grin
Re: Whos The Romancelander With More Likes Than Me by SeverusSnape(m): 6:35am On Jul 07, 2016
Agarawu23 and dauntless15, The both of you are still learners when it comes to 'likes'.
Re: Whos The Romancelander With More Likes Than Me by dauntless15(op): 6:36am On Jul 07, 2016
agarawu23:
grin the likes are useless jare, we can't exchange it with cash angry
me i must exchange it o watch me grin
Re: Whos The Romancelander With More Likes Than Me by agarawu23(m): 6:38am On Jul 07, 2016
SeverusSnape:
Agaraw u23 and dauntless15, The both of you are still learners when it comes to 'likes'.
screenshot your own na. grin

I hardly comment these days, my likes for don reach 100k but who likes EPP? cheesy
Re: Whos The Romancelander With More Likes Than Me by dauntless15(op): 6:38am On Jul 07, 2016
SeverusSnape:
Agarawu23 and dauntless15, The both of you are still learners when it comes to 'likes'.
where ya own
Re: Whos The Romancelander With More Likes Than Me by agarawu23(m): 6:39am On Jul 07, 2016
dauntless15:
me i must exchange it o watch me grin
dreamer cheesy
Re: Whos The Romancelander With More Likes Than Me by dauntless15(op): 6:39am On Jul 07, 2016
evegran:
*yawns*
wakey wakey oya coman bash
Re: Whos The Romancelander With More Likes Than Me by SeverusSnape(m): 6:39am On Jul 07, 2016
agarawu23:
screenshot your own na. grin

I hardly comment these days, my likes for don reach 100k but who likes EPP? cheesy
I don't want to shock you guys, So I won't screenshot. But I have more than a hundred thousand likes and 10k shares. It's nothing sha.
Re: Whos The Romancelander With More Likes Than Me by dauntless15(op): 6:40am On Jul 07, 2016
agarawu23:
dreamer cheesy
Re: Whos The Romancelander With More Likes Than Me by AngelAhnie(f): 6:41am On Jul 07, 2016
dauntless15:
yayyyyyyy bashing yaff started i miss this grin
That's not bashing dear.
Re: Whos The Romancelander With More Likes Than Me by agarawu23(m): 6:43am On Jul 07, 2016
SeverusSnape:
I don't want to shock you guys, So I won't screenshot. But I have more than a hundred thousand likes and 10k shares. It's nothing sha.
[size=30pt]lies[/size]

BTW support and endorse Fynestboi for mr Nl. Help preach the gospel for politics section. Una hate and bigotry don pursue me for that place cheesy
Re: Whos The Romancelander With More Likes Than Me by dauntless15(op): 6:46am On Jul 07, 2016
AngelAhnie:
That's not bashing dear.
when i thought i am about to have fun,
Re: Whos The Romancelander With More Likes Than Me by SeverusSnape(m): 6:49am On Jul 07, 2016
agarawu23:
[/size] [size=30pt]lies

BTW support and endorse Fynest=boi for mr Nl. Help preach the gospel for politics section. Una hate and bigotry don pursue me for that place cheesy
Fynestb_oi, Okay. I go try.

But take note, I ain't lying. I don't like showing off.
Re: Whos The Romancelander With More Likes Than Me by AngelAhnie(f): 6:49am On Jul 07, 2016
dauntless15:
when i thought i am about to have fun,
With the wrong person, I don't bash people...
1 2 Reply

Guys Throw In Your Pu*ssy Challenge Lyrics Here Lets See Whos Got The BestWhos Sister Is This??Wish 5 Romancelander A Happy New Month234

Leter Too OnilaTypes Of People You Will Find On Nairaland!!! (updated with names)Question Of The Day: Sexologist In The House How Long Should Good Sex Last?