Stats: 3,151,175 members, 7,811,424 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 11:21 AM

Abdulmumni Jibril: Dogara Is A Pretender, Hypocrite & A Coward - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Abdulmumni Jibril: Dogara Is A Pretender, Hypocrite & A Coward (23673 Views)

Aishatu Jibril Dukku: "Nigerians Eat Maggi So Much, That's Why We Are So Edgy" / Senator Mohammed Kabiru Jibril Is Dead / Jibril "Reguz", Soldier Killed By Boko Haram In North-east (2) (3) (4)

Re: Abdulmumni Jibril: Dogara Is A Pretender, Hypocrite & A Coward by Jesona(m): 1:53pm On Jul 22, 2016
Re: Abdulmumni Jibril: Dogara Is A Pretender, Hypocrite & A Coward by marxist88: 2:15pm On Jul 22, 2016
I knew JIBRIL he is the most dangerous politician, and indeed a biggest liar.
Re: Abdulmumni Jibril: Dogara Is A Pretender, Hypocrite & A Coward by sexychocho(f): 2:23pm On Jul 22, 2016
Kk
Re: Abdulmumni Jibril: Dogara Is A Pretender, Hypocrite & A Coward by omolami: 2:58pm On Jul 22, 2016
Abdul Jibril is a nuisance. He enjoys having issue with his superiors. He once tried to rubish the most respected Ngozi Iweala but the woman gave it to him in the most rude way. He should learn manners
Re: Abdulmumni Jibril: Dogara Is A Pretender, Hypocrite & A Coward by Richie444: 3:33pm On Jul 22, 2016
DeviIhimself:

i love this your meme grin

Re: Abdulmumni Jibril: Dogara Is A Pretender, Hypocrite & A Coward by atiku07(m): 6:49pm On Jul 22, 2016
mkoabiola:

All these yeye n selfish politicians

100 billion for national Assembly alone and yet they claim d country is broke.
Aaaaaaaaaaaaaa

God where are u? D masses are suffering n smiling but dos that claim to mean well for d masses are getting fat with corruption funds.

This is a litmus test for EFCC and bihari

They should investigate dem jus like farouk n otedola

Watch out for part 2
Dogara ,leo ogor doguwa. vs jubrin
Re: Abdulmumni Jibril: Dogara Is A Pretender, Hypocrite & A Coward by TonyeBarcanista(m): 10:36pm On Jul 22, 2016
cutelover19:
tonye, how can I join this movement?
You will be informed on this platform and be told of roles you can play
Re: Abdulmumni Jibril: Dogara Is A Pretender, Hypocrite & A Coward by Nobody: 10:53pm On Jul 22, 2016
NgeneUkwenu:

Men! It is no longer funny....Corruption, sharing, looting everywhere...

As in?
Re: Abdulmumni Jibril: Dogara Is A Pretender, Hypocrite & A Coward by cutelover19(m): 12:44am On Jul 23, 2016
TonyeBarcanista:

You will be informed on this platform and be told of roles you can play
me likey, thanks for the time
Re: Abdulmumni Jibril: Dogara Is A Pretender, Hypocrite & A Coward by muri4mig(m): 1:38am On Jul 23, 2016
TippyTop:

More like crying in one corner, Dogara is not about to be removed is he?
What he meant is that, those that gang up against Gbaja are now fighting dirty in the public. It's always interesting to watch fight of that nature. Gbaja should have make a better speaker than this corrupt Dogora. Dogora is full of deceit.
Re: Abdulmumni Jibril: Dogara Is A Pretender, Hypocrite & A Coward by JCKA23: 7:12am On Jul 23, 2016
modath:

Jibrin was the arrow head of the Dogara speakership campaign, guess what united them eventually seperated them!!! Corruption..
na lie, with or without him Dogara would have clearly won, do u think jibrin has any follower?
Re: Abdulmumni Jibril: Dogara Is A Pretender, Hypocrite & A Coward by JCKA23: 7:14am On Jul 23, 2016
muri4mig:

What he meant is that, those that gang up against Gbaja are now fighting dirty in the public. It's always interesting to watch fight of that nature. Gbaja should have make a better speaker than this corrupt Dogora. Dogora is full of deceit.
in ur dreams... gbaja cannot stand dogara's presence politcally Dogara is very smart works ahead of time calculate and knows ur every move. if they will contest 100 time Dogara will beat him 100 times
Re: Abdulmumni Jibril: Dogara Is A Pretender, Hypocrite & A Coward by TonyeBarcanista(m): 7:01pm On Jul 24, 2016
bamidelee:
tonye welcome you don start again

Ambode Spends Over 100mn Euros On Lagos Light Rail Project / Buhari Advise Nigerians To Adhere To The Laws Of The Country They Reside / Peter Hena: How FIRS Director Received N700m Cash Payment — EFCC

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11