Stats: 3,150,492 members, 7,808,825 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 05:30 PM

Time To Start A Game That Is Alot Of Fun! - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Time To Start A Game That Is Alot Of Fun! (842 Views)

Girls Masturbate Alot, They Just Hide It! / My Girlfriend Lies Alot, What Should I Do? / Why Do Alot Of Nigerian Ladies Love Doing This Annoying Stuff..(pics) (2) (3) (4)

Time To Start A Game That Is Alot Of Fun! by Nobody: 6:54am On Aug 18, 2016
The first poster will post 2 words, such as Microsoft Windows, and the next poster will use the 2nd word in their post.

Example:

post 1- Microsoft Windows

Post 2- Window Blinds

Post 3- Blind Mice

Get the idea?

ALSO, there can be NO "IMPLIED WORDS" in between the two words.
an example of an Implied word would be "Mice (and) Men"

FP pls Lalasticlala grin wink wink
Re: Time To Start A Game That Is Alot Of Fun! by Nobody: 6:54am On Aug 18, 2016
wink
Re: Time To Start A Game That Is Alot Of Fun! by Cholls(m): 6:57am On Aug 18, 2016
my brother................ok

danfo driver
Re: Time To Start A Game That Is Alot Of Fun! by donbenedict(m): 6:59am On Aug 18, 2016
Mchew
Re: Time To Start A Game That Is Alot Of Fun! by Nobody: 7:00am On Aug 18, 2016
Driver Seat

Re: Time To Start A Game That Is Alot Of Fun! by Nobody: 7:01am On Aug 18, 2016
donbenedict:
Mchew
sad soul get out
Re: Time To Start A Game That Is Alot Of Fun! by sinaj(f): 7:01am On Aug 18, 2016
Seat Belt tongue
Re: Time To Start A Game That Is Alot Of Fun! by donbenedict(m): 7:03am On Aug 18, 2016
raquelraquel:
sad soul get out
lol ur thread is gone bro.. far gone wink
Re: Time To Start A Game That Is Alot Of Fun! by Surfboard(m): 7:47am On Aug 18, 2016
sinaj:
Seat Belt tongue

Fan Belt tongue
Re: Time To Start A Game That Is Alot Of Fun! by IamLEGEND1: 7:56am On Aug 18, 2016
sinaj:
Seat Belt tongue
Belt buckle
Re: Time To Start A Game That Is Alot Of Fun! by sinaj(f): 7:59am On Aug 18, 2016
Surfboard:

Fan Belt tongue
u r wrong tongue
Re: Time To Start A Game That Is Alot Of Fun! by IamNawty(f): 7:59am On Aug 18, 2016
donbenedict:
Mchew
oga undecided
Re: Time To Start A Game That Is Alot Of Fun! by sinaj(f): 8:02am On Aug 18, 2016
donbenedict:
lol ur thread is gone bro.. far gone wink
I saw u on Tues. U were going to get fuel.
Re: Time To Start A Game That Is Alot Of Fun! by Nobody: 8:02am On Aug 18, 2016
sinaj:
u r wrong tongue
wrong hole grin
Re: Time To Start A Game That Is Alot Of Fun! by Surfboard(m): 8:04am On Aug 18, 2016
sinaj:
u r wrong tongue

Yes, because you weren't 'right' from th start. So, you're my partner in 'wrong' tongue
Re: Time To Start A Game That Is Alot Of Fun! by sinaj(f): 8:06am On Aug 18, 2016
Surfboard:

Yes, because you weren't 'right' from th start. So, you're my partner in 'wrong' tongue
me? How shocked

I followed d op's example na
Re: Time To Start A Game That Is Alot Of Fun! by sinaj(f): 8:06am On Aug 18, 2016
kolawaxxy:
wrong hole shocked
Re: Time To Start A Game That Is Alot Of Fun! by Nobody: 8:07am On Aug 18, 2016
do n.be.ned i.ct:
Mchew
This guy came 2 disrupt the thread angry
.. don't worry,I will handle it Op!!,
M chew = chew food

....... As in chew yer food before you choke!!!! angry
Re: Time To Start A Game That Is Alot Of Fun! by Randyblincks(m): 8:08am On Aug 18, 2016
Wrong way to get a chance, by the way Today is my Buhday, brothers and Sisters. Do the need full, remain bless!!!

Re: Time To Start A Game That Is Alot Of Fun! by Surfboard(m): 8:10am On Aug 18, 2016
sinaj:
me? How shocked

I followed d op's example na

Haha, I followed the op's example too. tongue

Just teasing...hope you're good ma'am?
Re: Time To Start A Game That Is Alot Of Fun! by sinaj(f): 8:12am On Aug 18, 2016
Surfboard:

Haha, I followed the op's example too. tongue

Just teasing...hope you're good ma'am?
sure m good
Re: Time To Start A Game That Is Alot Of Fun! by donbenedict(m): 8:13am On Aug 18, 2016
sinaj:
yh yh... i"v got a gen.. never knew aluu here don't av light. Shii is crazy.
Re: Time To Start A Game That Is Alot Of Fun! by firstking01(m): 9:41am On Aug 18, 2016
sinaj:
And i dey enter uniport week in week out i no dey see youundecided
Re: Time To Start A Game That Is Alot Of Fun! by asahnwaKC: 9:50am On Aug 18, 2016
Socket plug
Re: Time To Start A Game That Is Alot Of Fun! by sinaj(f): 10:24am On Aug 18, 2016
donbenedict:
yh yh... i"v got a gen.. never knew aluu here don't av light. Shii is crazy.
lol I told u.
Re: Time To Start A Game That Is Alot Of Fun! by sinaj(f): 10:25am On Aug 18, 2016
firstking01:
And i dey enter uniport week in week out i no dey see youundecided
lol grin

It's just a coincidence
Re: Time To Start A Game That Is Alot Of Fun! by firstking01(m): 10:35am On Aug 18, 2016
sinaj:
lol grin
It's just a coincidence
Oya, where i fit see you todaygrin
Re: Time To Start A Game That Is Alot Of Fun! by sinaj(f): 11:46am On Aug 18, 2016
firstking01:
Oya, where i fit see you todaygrin

I don't even knw.

Oya make u come my papa house tongue
Re: Time To Start A Game That Is Alot Of Fun! by firstking01(m): 11:57am On Aug 18, 2016
sinaj:

I don't even knw.

Pm me the adress asapgrin
Re: Time To Start A Game That Is Alot Of Fun! by firstking01(m): 11:57am On Aug 18, 2016
sinaj:

I don't even knw.

Pm me the adress asapgrin
Re: Time To Start A Game That Is Alot Of Fun! by donbenedict(m): 1:35pm On Aug 18, 2016
sinaj:
lol I told u.
would relocate to alakahia second semester sha.

How To Keep Your Husband Under The Control Of Your Love / My Ex Baby Look Like Me. / How To Keep The Lady You Are Dating!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20