Stats: 3,153,502 members, 7,819,823 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 01:20 AM

Igbo Presidency After Buhari - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Igbo Presidency After Buhari (8619 Views)

What Did Igbos Contribute To APC To Warrant Igbo Presidency In 2023? / Residents In Imo Refuses The Renaming Of Road After Buhari / Igbo Should Talk About Presidency After Buhari – Okorocha (2) (3) (4)

Re: Igbo Presidency After Buhari by 39xtr90r: 1:16pm On Aug 30, 2016
Goke7:
Lies and chest beating as usual grin

Lies and miseries of an Afonja chest-pounder!

Brainless bigot, so Adebayo Adeyinka is no longer a Yoruba man and his statement means nothing to you hypocrites?

Re: Igbo Presidency After Buhari by Ngozi123(f): 1:18pm On Aug 30, 2016
searchiing4love:
[s][/s]

Who are u to speak for the Igbo's? Biafra is not their priority but presidency. We will support igbo president if we see changes in their behavior before 2023

An Igbo presidency in Nigeria is not a major priority for any right thinking Igbo person. The North and South-West have had an overwhelming majority of the presidents of this country, however, neither region can boast of being 10 times better than the South-South, who have had one president, or even the South-East, who've not even had one in recent memory. Having an Igbo president will mean nothing to us if Nigeria stays the way that it is. This country had/ still has so much potential but instead of thinking of solutions for this mess we're in, our people are too busy arguing over the ethnicity of our prospective presidents. I can't be the only one that's amazed by this, surely?

Re: Igbo Presidency After Buhari by ShootToKill: 1:25pm On Aug 30, 2016
Sweetle:

I never knew they went that far but you are very annoying honestly.

You should check yourself before you are ruined.

You believe the lies that zombie is spewing? He is denying a profile he created himself? My God! Are zombies cursed to be pathological liars like liar mohammed their patron saint?

Re: Igbo Presidency After Buhari by Goke7: 1:25pm On Aug 30, 2016
ShootToKill:

finishing only in yorubamudeen oblong skulls. grin

e pain am o grin
Re: Igbo Presidency After Buhari by Goke7: 1:26pm On Aug 30, 2016
Ngozi123:

An Igbo presidency in Nigeria is not a major priority for any right thinking Igbo person. The North and South-West have had an overwhelming majority of the presidents of this country, however, neither region can boast of being 10 times better than the South-South, who have had one president, or even the South-East, who've not even had one in recent memory. Having an Igbo president will mean nothing to us if Nigeria stays the way that it is. This country had/ still has so much potential but instead of thinking of solutions for this mess we're in, our people are too busy arguing over the ethnicity of our prospective presidents. I can't be the only one that's amazed by this, surely?

Pretense as usual grin
Re: Igbo Presidency After Buhari by Sweetle(f): 1:27pm On Aug 30, 2016
ShootToKill:

You believe the lies that zombie is spewing? He is denying a profile he created himself? My God! Are zombies cursed to be pathological liars like liar mohammed their patron saint?

Please can I see the profile?
Re: Igbo Presidency After Buhari by Goke7: 1:28pm On Aug 30, 2016
39xtr90r:

Brainless bigot, so Adebayo Adeyinka is no longer a Yoruba man and his statement means nothing to you hypocrites?

we know who the bigots are, that's why they want the Presidency so bad even though they are pretending and the whole world know this.
Re: Igbo Presidency After Buhari by Ngozi123(f): 1:29pm On Aug 30, 2016
Goke7:

Pretense as usual grin

I beg your pardon?
Re: Igbo Presidency After Buhari by attackgat: 1:35pm On Aug 30, 2016
searchiing4love:
[s][/s]

Keep lying to yourselves cheesy Igbo's lost all the 3 fruitless wars they fought against Nigeria. Whatelse do u people need to convince u that your destiny lies in nigeria? The Ojukwu that started biafra contested for nigeria's president and even died a patriotic Nigerian with Nigerian flag wrapped on his coffin. Are you guys more wiser than the Ojukwu's and the Zik's who were pro Nigeria? Kanu is a coward who only runs his mouth for fun in exchange for donations. He has tried every means to regain freedom including writing the British embassy and the ecowas court. He is not ready to die for biafra. He is a fraud that people like u and 39xtr90r found mentorship in

Yes, and that's what makes the Igbo man different from the likes of you who are still carrying the torch of Lugard. The Igbos will keep fighting and agitating until they get their freedom from the symbol of colonial slavery called Nigeria. We are aware that there are tribes who as soon as they saw Lugard, they raised their hands in defeat and said 'oga White man, please take my land and resources but don't kill me'. That act of cowardice has been handed down from one generation to another, from one slave to another. If it is not slavery to the British, it is slavery to the Hausa/Fulani oligarchy, but the slavery continues and 'one Nigeria' is their unifying point. The people who are proud to named after a River. I laugh in Igbo.

Who cares what flag Ojukwu was buried with? Biafra was never about Ojukwu same as it is not about Kanu, those men are leaders of independence movements, they are not the movement its self. The message is greater than messenger. One thing is clear though, Lord Lugards colonial creation of oppression called Nigeria can't ever move foward for no divided house ever progresses. So in the end, you guys can shout 'one Nigeria' all you want while tour country heads nowhere.

Re: Igbo Presidency After Buhari by 39xtr90r: 1:36pm On Aug 30, 2016
Goke7:
we know who the bigots are, that's why they want the Presidency so bad even though they are pretending and the whole world know this.

Frustrated IPOO hypocrite, here is what one of your Northern masters has to say about the duplicitous nature of the treacherous Yorubas:

“Before the civil war started, the Yorubas said if Igbos are allowed to go, they too will go on the secession declaration.

“It was Chief Awolowo who said it openly and publicly; it was published in newspapers...
“The place Igbos left were occupied by Yoruba, particularly the civil service. 

“Till today the Yoruba are the dominant elements in the bureaucracy of Nigeria..."
- Alhaji Tanko Yakassai
Chairman of the Northern Elders Council, NEC

Re: Igbo Presidency After Buhari by Goke7: 1:43pm On Aug 30, 2016
39xtr90r:

Frustrated IPOO hypocrite, here is what one of your Northern masters has to say about the duplicitous nature of the treacherous Yorubas:

“Before the civil war started, the Yorubas said if Igbos are allowed to go, they too will go on the secession declaration.

“It was Chief Awolowo who said it openly and publicly; it was published in newspapers...
“The place Igbos left were occupied by Yoruba, particularly the civil service. 

“Till today the Yoruba are the dominant elements in the bureaucracy of Nigeria..."
- Alhaji Tanko Yakassai
Chairman of the Northern Elders Council, NEC

@the bolded, that is why majority of the igbos know that the secession thing is a joke and a fantasy, they will never be too foolish to make such mistakes again, hence they prefer to fight for the Presidency instead. Bruv, you are alone in your quest for secession grin
Re: Igbo Presidency After Buhari by 39xtr90r: 1:50pm On Aug 30, 2016
Goke7:
@the bolded, that is why majority of the igbos know that the secession thing is a joke and a fantasy, they will never be too foolish to make such mistakes again, hence they prefer to fight for the Presidency instead. Bruv, you are alone in your quest for secession grin

I understand that you hail from a tribe that's too confused to stand for something good in life. Keep on wailing on NL at the mere mention of Biaf... or NK till you're doomed...

Re: Igbo Presidency After Buhari by Nobody: 1:50pm On Aug 30, 2016
39xtr90r:

Your hopelessness is alarming. The Biafran movement have failed and the whole world has seen kanu and his pirate radio for the fraud he is. You are like a drowning man trying to pull down sane Igbo's whose future and destiny lies in Nigeria. You shall all be defeated courtesy of Buratai and his gun ships. Nnamdi kanu will die a slow and painful death.
Re: Igbo Presidency After Buhari by 39xtr90r: 1:52pm On Aug 30, 2016
searchiing4love:
Your hopelessness is alarming. The Biafran movement have failed and the whole world has seen kanu and his pirate radio for the fraud he is. You are like a drowning man trying to pull down sane Igbo's whose future and destiny lies in Nigeria. You shall all be defeated courtesy of Buratai and his gun ships. Nnamdi kanu will die a slow and painful death.

I feel your eternal pains and grief as you continue to gnash your teeth on NL till you meet your Waterloo...

Note that your miserable end is at hand.

Despicable and shameless hypocrite!

Re: Igbo Presidency After Buhari by Goke7: 1:53pm On Aug 30, 2016
39xtr90r:

I understand that you hail from a tribe that's too confused to stand for something good in life. Keep on wailing on NL at the mere mention of Biaf... or NK till you're doomed...

with all the insults you guys pour on others, still you are so desperate for appointments and the Presidency to cap it all. Seriously you guys are nothing but cry babies that needs petting all the time. Anyway we will continue to pamper you guys until you mature poltically
Re: Igbo Presidency After Buhari by Dainfamous: 1:55pm On Aug 30, 2016
Igbo presidency in a zoo
Re: Igbo Presidency After Buhari by 39xtr90r: 1:57pm On Aug 30, 2016
Goke7:
with all the insults you guys pour on others, still you are so desperate for appointments and the Presidency to cap it all. Seriously you guys are nothing but cry babies that needs petting all the time. Anyway we will continue to pamper you guys until you mature poltically

Frustrated Afonja, your greed and parasitism have taken a greater part of your whole life. And so you lots desperately desire that Igbos stay put in this cesspit to help you ward off the marauders from installing their Emirates in Ibadan, Abeokuta and Oshogbo.

Keep on wailing on NL till you are doomed...

Re: Igbo Presidency After Buhari by Nobody: 1:58pm On Aug 30, 2016
Ngozi123:

Keep fooling yourselves with lies and propaganda. How many SE and SS states can match the southwest in economic and infrastructural development? If your regions are doing better why are u guys crying of Marginalization every year like a spoilt kid? Despite the 13% derivation and other allocations set aside for the SS in the last 10 years, the niger delta Avengers are screaming that there is nothing in their region to show for the oil wealth they have produced. The SE is still Masturbating on the promise of a second Niger bridge while lagos is about completing the fourth mainland bridge. These are regions you compare to the SW? You are a joker. The entire IGR of lagos, oyo, and Ogun state dwarfs the entire southeast combined. We are not mates in everything except drug trafficking and crime which the southeast is known to been professionals
Re: Igbo Presidency After Buhari by 39xtr90r: 2:00pm On Aug 30, 2016
searchiing4love:
Keep fooling yourselves with lies and propaganda. How many SE and SS states can match the southwest in economic and infrastructural development? If your regions are doing better why are u guys crying of Marginalization every year like a spoilt kid? Despite the 13% derivation and other allocations set aside for the SS in the last 10 years, the niger delta Avengers are screaming that there is nothing in their region to show for the oil wealth they have produced. The SE is still Masturbating on the promise of a second Niger bridge while lagos is about completing the fourth mainland bridge. These are regions you compare to the SW? You are a joker. The entire IGR of lagos, oyo, and Ogun state dwarfs the entire southeast combined. We are not mates in everything except drug trafficking and crime which the southeast is known to been professionals

Keep fooling yourselves with endless lies and hypocrisy till you're doomed...

EXPLAIN THIS DATA TO ME.
The Nigerian Bureau of Statistics in conjunction with the National
Drug Law Enforcement Agency released the Drug related crime statistics
from year 2010 – 2014.
NUMBER OF ARRESTS BY STATES
The report showed a total of 8,805 arrests were made. The states that
had the highest number of arrests in 2014 are..
◾Katsina – 609
◾Kano – 503
◾Bauchi – 471
◾Lagos – 434
◾Akwa Ibom- 401
TOTAL NUMBER OF DRUG CASES BY GEOPOLITICAL ZONE
North East – 1,017
North Central – 1,416
North West – 2,261
South East – 1,136
South South – 1,314
South West – 1,682
NUMBER OFCONVICTIONS SECURED BY STATE
Kano secured the highest with a total of 182 convictions, followed by
Kaduna with 151, while Lagos secured 125 convictions. Borno State
secured the least with 2 convictions.
more on... www.nairametrics.com/katsina-state-records-highest-number-of-drug-arrests-nbs/

Re: Igbo Presidency After Buhari by ShootToKill: 2:06pm On Aug 30, 2016
Sweetle:

Please can I see the profile?
It's in the frontpage. Zombies are the greatest lairs I've ever seen.
Re: Igbo Presidency After Buhari by Nobody: 2:07pm On Aug 30, 2016
39xtr90r:

Frustrated Afonja, your greed and parasitism have taken a greater part of your whole life. And so you desperately desire that Igbos stay put in this cesspit to help you ward off the marauders from installing their Emirates in Ibadan, Abeokuta and Oshogbo.

I will always hate Biafra and all those who support it. It will never come
Re: Igbo Presidency After Buhari by 39xtr90r: 2:08pm On Aug 30, 2016
searchiing4love:
I will always hate Biafra and all those who support it. It will never come

And so shall your worthless life end in misery....

Re: Igbo Presidency After Buhari by Sweetle(f): 2:12pm On Aug 30, 2016
ShootToKill:

Where were you when Igbos were voting for hausa/fulani (yar adua, Shagari) and yoruba (Obj, mko) even when they were shouting 'A vote for Ekwueme is a vote for Biafra' in 1999, 17 years ago'. Was that Igbo hate too?
Have any yoruba or fulani man living or dead ever voted an Igbo in this haunted country?

Emma, You likes will not be allowed to sell Igbos like the Judas that you are. You can help Dullharyy create another faction of IPOB and call it Daura People of Biafra (DPB) you won't make any headway.

You should concentrate on chasing your white sugarmumies all over pornsites as we caught you doing, so that they can give you visa to run away from the country you help destroy with your pro-dullard wickedness. cheesy cheesy

www.xvideos.com/profiles/emmanuelezeali

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Faints!

Re: Igbo Presidency After Buhari by Goke7: 2:21pm On Aug 30, 2016
39xtr90r:

Frustrated Afonja, your greed and parasitism have taken a greater part of your whole life. And so you lots desperately desire that Igbos stay put in this cesspit to help you ward off the marauders from installing their Emirates in Ibadan, Abeokuta and Oshogbo.

Talking about desperation, you guys are the ones desperate for the presidency since your quest for secession continues to fail
Re: Igbo Presidency After Buhari by Ngozi123(f): 2:22pm On Aug 30, 2016
searchiing4love:
[s][/s]

Look at how quickly it took for you to start insulting the very same people you claimed in another post to be your "brothers". Why do you want a people, who you yourself have described as being 'drug traffickers' and 'criminals' to stay in the same country as you? I really weep for Nigeria cry.

Please highlight where I said in my post that the South-South or South-East region is better than the South-West? I'm waiting...

I don't know why but these 'One Nigeria' types seem to be the biggest tribalists of them all.

Re: Igbo Presidency After Buhari by egift(m): 2:23pm On Aug 30, 2016
ShootToKill:

You should be ashamed of yourself for promoting Killing against your own blood. You are evil!

You think is about elections? If a war breaks out today, captured hauas fulani prisoners of war may be released during the war but it will be evil and injustice to Igbos to allow your kind who gloat over the killing of their blood keep their lives.
You deserve the darkest part of hell!
Judas Efulefu ! Tufiakwa!
Anyway porn is already destroying you, you will soon be too impotent to contaminate the rest of Igboland. grin grin

Why are you so eager for war and fight? And why must everyone agree with you? Everyone is entitled to their opinion..

For me not supporting you does not give you the right to tanish my name. Creating fake po.rn profiles to smear me will not force me to agree with you. It will only make me famous.

We don't know each other so stop the hate, it will not do us any good.
Re: Igbo Presidency After Buhari by 39xtr90r: 2:24pm On Aug 30, 2016
Goke7:
Talking about desperation, you guys are the ones desperate for the presidency since your quest for secession continues to fail

Keep on wailing on NL at the mere mention of Biaf... or NK till you meet your Waterloo...

https://www.nairaland.com/2742284/biafra-agitation-popular-yoruba-activist
Re: Igbo Presidency After Buhari by kendrick9(m): 2:29pm On Aug 30, 2016
ShootToKill:

Where were you when Igbos were voting for hausa/fulani (yar adua, Shagari) and yoruba (Obj, mko) even when they were shouting 'A vote for Ekwueme is a vote for Biafra' in 1999, 17 years ago'. Was that Igbo hate too?
Have any yoruba or fulani man living or dead ever voted an Igbo in this haunted country?

Emma, You likes will not be allowed to sell Igbos like the Judas that you are. You can help Dullharyy create another faction of IPOB and call it Daura People of Biafra (DPB) you won't make any headway.

You should concentrate on chasing your white sugarmumies all over pornsites as we caught you doing, so that they can give you visa to run away from the country you help destroy with your pro-dullard wickedness. cheesy cheesy

www.xvideos.com/profiles/emmanuelezeali
Re: Igbo Presidency After Buhari by Nobody: 2:30pm On Aug 30, 2016
39xtr90r:

And so shall your worthless life end in misery....

I will sponsor massive campaigns against biafra so it can die a natural death. Igbo's are going no where
Re: Igbo Presidency After Buhari by Goke7: 2:30pm On Aug 30, 2016
39xtr90r:

Keep on wailing on NL at the mere mention of Biaf... or NK till you meet your Waterloo...

https://www.nairaland.com/2742284/biafra-agitation-popular-yoruba-activist

we know who the wailers are, the political mis-calculators of 2015 who mis-fired by putting all their eggs in one basket and later started crying for appointments by shouting for biafra grin
Re: Igbo Presidency After Buhari by 39xtr90r: 2:35pm On Aug 30, 2016
Goke7:
we know who the wailers are, the political mis-calculators of 2015 who mis-fired by putting all their eggs in one basket and later started crying for appointments by shouting for biafra grin

Yorubas and their Northern masters thought they could blackmail Igbos and Easterners to deludedly Kowtow to their whims and caprices and follow sheepishly in voting whatever candidate they present. Alas, you hypocrites failed...

Keep on wailing on NL at the mere whispering of Biaf... or NK till you're doomed...

Re: Igbo Presidency After Buhari by ShootToKill: 2:37pm On Aug 30, 2016
egift:

[s]Why are you so eager for war and fight? And why must everyone agree with you? Everyone is entitled to their opinion..

For me not supporting you does not give you the right to tanish my name. Creating fake po.rn profiles to smear me will not force me to agree with you. It will only make me famous.

We don't know each other so stop the hate, it will not do us any good.[/s]

May devil punish you anyday you stop cheering the killing of IPOB members and agree with common sense.
You are a data fraudster and today you've been exposed as a porn addict. The cause of your mental instability have now been established you can keep denying the profile just like you denied yiur data thievery because of shame but every sane person know better.

We challenge you to go and hold an anti-IPOB rally there in your village if you not faceless coward who have now been exposed.
Keep cheering Buhari as continues killing in the SE, you will pay dearly someday. One way or the other. Evil Judas.

Abia Pensioners Disrupt May Day March Past In Umuahia / Lagos Governmen Pays LG, SUBEB Staff Deceased’s Families ₦364.9 Million / Enugu Guber: A Desperado’s Smear Campaign And Fani-Kayode’s Lash - David Chukwu

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 70