Stats: 3,327,072 members, 8,429,247 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 04:00 PM

Guys Is This Really True: Recession Brings Back Love - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceGuys Is This Really True: Recession Brings Back Love (990 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Guys Is This Really True: Recession Brings Back Love by Mzflexydeeva(op): 6:28am On Sep 03, 2016
With all that is going on in Nigeria today, can the guys agreed ladies are now marrying for love?
Could some people really be benefiting from this recession?
The government has been shouting go back to farms.
Could mother also be shouting marry for lovehuh Wonders in our country.

Re: Guys Is This Really True: Recession Brings Back Love by donbenedict(m): 6:31am On Sep 03, 2016
Lol I don't think so.

Last time a bride ran away from the altar immediately she discovered her newly wedded husband was not really a staff of Chevron (he deceived her)

In as much as there is recession, it still doesn't affect some people. So I don't think "all" Ladies will settle only because of love.
Re: Guys Is This Really True: Recession Brings Back Love by Nobody: 6:36am On Sep 03, 2016
[color=#ffcc00]I wouldn't .
You'd have a hard marriage.
Money issues are 1 of the leading in marriages[/color]
Re: Guys Is This Really True: Recession Brings Back Love by IamLEGEND1: 6:45am On Sep 03, 2016
You think Nigerian babes care about recession?
the first thing on their mind is always money,then money..... after that comes money again.
Re: Guys Is This Really True: Recession Brings Back Love by Mzflexydeeva(op): 6:47am On Sep 03, 2016
IamLEGEND1:
You think Nigerian babes care about recession?
the first thing on their mind is always money,then money..... after that comes money again.
Hahahahahahahah...
Give them some credit na
Re: Guys Is This Really True: Recession Brings Back Love by Kakamorufu(m): 6:47am On Sep 03, 2016
if I hear

Re: Guys Is This Really True: Recession Brings Back Love by Raddie(m): 6:51am On Sep 03, 2016
Mzflexydeeva:
Hahahahahahahah... Give them some credit na
guess you mean 'us'...
Re: Guys Is This Really True: Recession Brings Back Love by Mzflexydeeva(op): 7:00am On Sep 03, 2016
Raddie:
guess you mean 'us'...
oya give us some credit grin grin cheesy grin
Re: Guys Is This Really True: Recession Brings Back Love by Nobody: 7:09am On Sep 03, 2016
I believe that LOVE still exist... wink and girls will settle down coz they love their man...
Re: Guys Is This Really True: Recession Brings Back Love by Mzflexydeeva(op): 7:15am On Sep 03, 2016
TrapQueen77:
I believe that LOVE still exist... wink and girls will settle down coz they love their man...
Abeg tell them o
Re: Guys Is This Really True: Recession Brings Back Love by Decentpee(m): 7:43am On Sep 03, 2016
Tel another lie abeg cheesy cheesy recession kor possession ni (4 dis country).
If she do sef, her parent go frustrate her lyf
Re: Guys Is This Really True: Recession Brings Back Love by firstking01(m): 9:23am On Sep 03, 2016
No mattet how dark the night might be, some c0rk will still *crow*
Re: Guys Is This Really True: Recession Brings Back Love by firstking01(m): 9:24am On Sep 03, 2016
No matter how dark the night might be, some c0rk will still *crow*
Re: Guys Is This Really True: Recession Brings Back Love by dadarupees(m): 9:30am On Sep 03, 2016
Story

Re: Guys Is This Really True: Recession Brings Back Love by Raddie(m): 12:10pm On Sep 03, 2016
Mzflexydeeva:
oya give us some credit grin grin cheesy grin
Witty you..
Try saying this in calabar/kalabari.... then i'll give u credit.
Re: Guys Is This Really True: Recession Brings Back Love by Raddie(m): 12:11pm On Sep 03, 2016
dadarupees:
Story
Lolz! you my friend are wicked, walahi!
1 Reply

Guys Is It All About Sex????Guys, Is This Too Much Thighs On A Woman Or You Men Like This? (photos)Is This Really True About Girls(pic)?234

What Does It Take To Love A Flirt?5 Types Of Single Girls You Will Find In Lagos, No 5 Is CertainHe's Just A Small Boy of 12 Years, But Already Thinking About Sex